Bobby E. Gibbs, DDS

Dentist

281 South Cannon Blvd

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Always kind, gentle professional service.
M
2 months ago
I have always been very satisfied with Dr. Gibbs and his staff.
S
3 months ago
Bonding
After 20 years the bonding on my front tooth was was thinning and you could see wear the initial break was. I got my teeth cleaned and talked with Dr. Gibbs about it. He said, "no problem I can fix that!" I got another appointment came back and he fixed it. It looks great and I am very pleased! Dr. Gibbs is such a great dentist. Very easy to talk to and just a really nice man! I would recommend him any day of the week!
K
4 months ago
Hard to improve on the previous REVIEWS. Crowns filling cleaning. I have the highest regard for Dr. Bobby Gibbs.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My appointment was with the dental hygienist for a dental cleaning. She was so friendly and professional. Any appointments in the past with Dr. Gibbs was always friendly and professional. Dr. Gibbs is an awesome dentist! He goes above and beyond the call of duty to please his patients. He is an exceptional dentist...
P
5 months ago
So Far Good , Have Not Received The Teeth Yet.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gibbs is the best dentist coming and going and the staff is always attentive and friendly. Highly recommended!
S
6 months ago
great everyone seems to care about you had cleaning and exam
A
6 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Gibbs and his staff are all very professional, yet caring and fun. A dentist visit can be enjoyable.
H
6 months ago
As I said several days ago, I would give Dr. Gibbs and his staff a "TEN STAR" rating! I went to my "follow - up appointment" this morning. It went very well. I was not tensed up at all. My teeth and gums showed some improvement from this past week's procedure and prescribed care. In fact, I am looking forward to my next visit in April. I never thought I would ever look forward to having to go to a doctor for anything. Their kindness, professionalism, and care means the world to me! They make me feel like family. What a blessing they are! I will most definitely recommend Dr. Gibbs to others!