Bobby E. Gibbs, DDS

Dentist

281 South Cannon Blvd

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Have been going to Dr Gibbs office for years. Thankful for all their help.
J
3 months ago
Bobby is the nicest concerned Dr.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Doctor Gibbs and staff are always pleasant and professional...The service is always Excellent!
F
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Gibbs is a very professional and friendly dentist. He was direct and precise in answering my questions and in explaining the procedures that I needed to repair my damaged tooth. I would gladly recommend Dr. Gibbs to my friends and neighbors.
B
4 months ago
Enjoyable
Miranda enjoyed herself so much that she thought that she might be "weird" for feeling that way. As a parent of a twelve year old that had not been to the dentist in a while, I have to say that I was a bit nervous about how she would do. She's a good girl that does what she's told even if it's something that doesn't turn out so good or something hard for her emotionally and then she'll hold in those feelings until we are alone or when she feels comfortable enough to let it out and the tears start flowing. When I watched her in that chair smiling the entire time, I knew that there would be no tears today! She and I would both like to thank you so much for treating her so kind and making her experience so great! She can't wait for her next appointment in fact she now would like to join me on my next appointment! You guys are great!
S
5 months ago
one of the best cleaning I have had , every one has such a great attitude
K
5 months ago
Emergency appointment
Very pleased I got a call early Monday after calling Sunday afternoon. They had me come in and took care of things asap. Thanks
J
6 months ago
Always the best.
Every time I visit Dr. Gibb's office I always receive the best care. My teeth look and feel so good. I know without a doubt before I leave my dental needs will be addressed and met.
K
6 months ago
It was Awesome they got me in and out very friendly!!!!