Bobby E. Gibbs, DDS

Dentist

281 South Cannon Blvd

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Hard to improve on the previous REVIEWS. Crowns filling cleaning. I have the highest regard for Dr. Bobby Gibbs.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
My appointment was with the dental hygienist for a dental cleaning. She was so friendly and professional. Any appointments in the past with Dr. Gibbs was always friendly and professional. Dr. Gibbs is an awesome dentist! He goes above and beyond the call of duty to please his patients. He is an exceptional dentist...
P
3 weeks ago
So Far Good , Have Not Received The Teeth Yet.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gibbs is the best dentist coming and going and the staff is always attentive and friendly. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
great everyone seems to care about you had cleaning and exam
A
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Gibbs and his staff are all very professional, yet caring and fun. A dentist visit can be enjoyable.
H
2 months ago
As I said several days ago, I would give Dr. Gibbs and his staff a "TEN STAR" rating! I went to my "follow - up appointment" this morning. It went very well. I was not tensed up at all. My teeth and gums showed some improvement from this past week's procedure and prescribed care. In fact, I am looking forward to my next visit in April. I never thought I would ever look forward to having to go to a doctor for anything. Their kindness, professionalism, and care means the world to me! They make me feel like family. What a blessing they are! I will most definitely recommend Dr. Gibbs to others!
H
2 months ago
I would give Dr. Gibbs and his staff a "TEN STAR" rating!!! They are the epitome of professionalism. In fact, I have a "follow - up appointment" this morning for him to see how I am progressing from the dental procedure of just two days ago! This shows how caring, and considerate they are. I am usually very tensed when I have any "doctor appointment." But, as soon as I enter Dr. Gibbs' clinic, that warm and welcoming greeting from the receptionist and staff, puts me completely at ease. I also know that I will receive the highest quality service. My husband has also been a customer for years. We are very appreciative and thankful for Dr. Gibbs and his staff. They come very highly recommended!!!
W
2 months ago
My experience was as always visiting Dr. Gibbs. It was very pleasant and heart warming. He is a wonderful person with a great staff.
W
2 months ago
My experience was as always visiting Dr. Gibbs. It was very pleasant and heart warming. He is a wonderful person with a great staff.