Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Carmen DDS for many years now and have had my teeth cleaned twice a year and 2 cavities filled and a cap put on another. I have been extremely pleased with the care and treatment that I have recieved. Not only from Dr. Carmen and the hygeinists but also the ladies up front. A beautiful office and personnel who are kind and respectful and not fake. I recommend them to others on a regular basis.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, Joyce, we appreciate you!!
A
6 days ago
Professional service and staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Carmen for over 15 years. He and his staff are friendly and professional with both adults and children. They also work well with anyone who suffers from dental anxiety and they make sure procedures are painless. Dr Carmen has treated myself and my family for emergency procedures as well as regular cleanings and dental work.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you Alicia, we appreciate great patients like you!
A
1 week ago
Dentist
My front tooth chipped on a very important day. Dr Carmen worked me into his busy schedule and it looks great! He is an amazing dentist with a wonderful, friendly staff.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for this nice compliment!! Have a great day!
D
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Services
Dr. Carmen is highly skilled, diligent, very friendly, and outstanding professional dentist. I very highly value our relationship.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We value you as the great patient you are!! Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Practice
Dr. Carmen and his staff are amazing! Very courteous and professional! I highly recommend!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent with children
They did a great job keeping my 4 year old comfortable and made the cleaning experience fun.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your little one!! Our goal is to make it a great experience for all.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Them
Always a great experience!! Best service, always on time, extremely professional. I will admit, I don’t like going to the dentist. Bobby and his staff make me feel very comfortable and welcoming every time I go in! Best dentist in Norman!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review and we appreciate great patients like you!!
E
2 weeks ago
My kids love this place!
Both my kids had cleaning visits today. They love to come to the office, are greeted by name with a big smile from everyone there, and were seen in a prompt, timely manner. The Hygienists were gentle yet thorough and explained everything to me and the kids. What a great experience!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you Elizabeth!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Norman. Always available when problems arise, Quality work in all areas of service. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Great seeing you and taking good care of patients like you!!
H
2 weeks ago
Super experience!!
Dr. Carmen’s office is very punctual. My 8:00 appointment was truly at 8:00, showing my time is valued. The entire visit was pleasant and the staff always makes me feel like I am part of their family.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the kind words always love seeing you....psssst you are family...lol