Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great customer service
I always love the visit to the dentist office. Thanks for your continued great service!!
S
5 days ago
Great customer service
I always love the visit to the dentist office. Thanks for your continued great service!!
R
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
This is the closest I’ve ever gotten to ‘enjoying’ a dental visit. The staff and Dr. Carmen are so friendly.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Dr. Carmen to take good care of you!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best !!!
Dr.Carmen and his staff are at the top of their profession!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review!!
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for getting me in the day I called with a toothache. I appreciate the professionalism as well as the friendly atmosphere of Dr. Carmen and his staff. I completely trust your services and excellent care.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to take care of you and thank you for choosing us to provide your dental services!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, wonderful quick service
I am VERY anxious about the dentist, and I had a cavity that needed to be filled. All of the staff was prompt and understanding of my anxiety. I was given many different options to keep me calm. I was in and out in no time with NO PAIN during or after the filling. Dr. Carman’s complete office from start to finish was professional and courteous!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We were glad to take care of you! Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Office of Exceptional Personnel
Both Dr. Carmean and his staff provide exceptional dental services. The office staff receive clients with warmth and welcoming smiles. It is a pleasure to go to my semi-annual check-ups.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the nice review and for being a great patient! We are always glad to take care of you!
H
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever!
I've had HORRIBLE dental experiences in the past (with different dentists) causing me to have severe anxiety. Dr. Carmen and his staff were SO kind, SO understanding, and really listened to my fears and past experiences. After getting several cavities filled today, PAIN FREE, I can honesty say this was THE BEST dental experience I've ever had. I'm so thankful for them and would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for choosing our office to take good care of you! We appreciate great patients like you.
R
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Dr. Carmen and his staff are always amazing! They always listen to your concerns and make you feel at ease.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to have great patients like you! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Carmen is great at what he does and hs staff is efficient, friendly, and caring! They are helping my dentist phobia; yay!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We know that coming to the dentist is not be very easy sometimes and we strive to make it a much better experience! Thank you for choosing us to serve you!