Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Extremely Professional with the right amount of long time friend.
Bobby is the best, always has time for a hug (agianst his will) and a small conversation. He has the best team as well. Eva always seems to be expecting you like you are her only concern for the day. What a great dentistry. So awesome I found a dentist like this.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for this great review, we always welcome great patients like you!
J
7 days ago
Fantastic team!
Dr. Carmen’s Office is great to work with and provide outstanding service. My entire family goes to him and I highly recommend him!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you have confidence in us with you family's dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone did a great job Thank You
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you and we appreciate you!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a 7am appointment for impressions to be made, so I could get to work by 8am. They had me in and out in 20 minutes, leaving me enough time to drive through and get some breakfast before work. The staff is cheerful and seem happy to be there, and make clients feel welcomed.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review, yes we are all happy to be here and love making our clients feel welcome.
A
3 weeks ago
He’s the best!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you April, we appreciate you!
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
I am always treated with the kindest attention by Dr. Carmen and his team. I absolutely recommend this dentistry team.
T
4 weeks ago
Service that Goes Above and Beyond
My experience with Dr. Carmen and his staff goes beyond words. Their compassion was so unbelievable. Their knowledge, service, and integrity are why I travel from New Orleans for my dental needs. They are very through in explaining the process and keeping me in the loop every step of the way. I've had extensive reconstructive work due to an auto accident when I was a teenager and Dr. Carmen and his staff have always gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for compassionate, competent, dental services.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist. This is the very first offfice I’ve been to where the warm welcoming starts at the door. Everyone is so friendly! Liz has cleaned my teeth twice now and it has been completely painless. Dr Carmen is honest always professional. I’m so glad my son and I chose to start going here! I always recommend Dr Carmen to anyone I talk to looking for a new dentist or to change dentists.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the nice review, and we appreciate great patients like you!
M
1 month ago
First rate and extremely high tech.
Good quality dentistry in very modern facility. Very pleasant associates and front desk personnel. Highly recommended.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate great patients like you.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist EVER
My husband, my 3 year old, and I all love Dr. Carmen and his staff - they are fantastic! The customer service at Dr. Carmen's is second to none. Everyone there is friendly and competent and they clearly all take pride in what they do and how they do it. I have never had an experience at Dr. Carmen's that has been anything less than perfection. You know your dentist is beyond awesome when you look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for allowing our office to serve your family. We strive to make dental appointments a great experience!