Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent
T
5 days ago
Exceptional service. My kids love going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and well organized office. Knew exactly what to expect before arriving, and, as usual, Dr. Carmen and assistant got it done very well. In - house crown is awesome!
W
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I needed to have a tooth extracted. The service was efficient and professional. As a new patient there was no pressure to schedule a follow up appointment, although it was suggested that I return for a periodic exam. One of the better dentist visits I have had. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff that shows genuine care for every member of our family!
Everyone at Dr. Carmen's staff is so welcoming and truly makes the dental experience a fantastic one! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience as always from Dr. Carmen's office .From the front office (Mary and Andi) to our excellent (both skill wise and personality) dental hygienist Jenny and of course a super dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly environment
Great experience...moved her a couple of years ago and put off finding a dentist longer than I should have. Office staff was welcoming and very positive. I felt valued as a patient and like part of their family. Dr. Carmen is very confident, personable, and thorough. Great with both children and adults. Would definitely recommend him and his staff to those who have had bad memories of trips to the dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, pleasant surroundings and professional staff.
Dr. Carmen and his staff have always taken good care of my dental needs v .
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing but the whole staff at Dr. Carmen's office make the experience so much easier. They are kind, patient and treat my family and me with the utmost care each time.
E
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My daughter was very anxious about having her sealants placed. Dr Carmen and Brandy took such sweet care of her, she said it was great! Always so patient with my little ones. We love this office!