Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I’ve been to Dr. Carmen’s office several times and I have always received the highest quality care. Everyone that works there is very professional and their customer service is amazing! Even though I have to drive almost an hour to his office, it is absolutely worth it to know you are going to someone you trust.
J
4 months ago
The best Dentist office in the state!
Bob and his team is the 💣!
B
4 months ago
New patient
Every person I came in contact with was friendly & made me feel comfortable. They were professional & thorough. I will be going back. I would recommend Bobby Carmen dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, Bonnie, for the great review and for choosing out office!!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding service and comfort
Dr. Carmen and staff are fantastic. I went to get my cracked crown removed and replaced. It was completed in less than two hours, there was no pain and I was comfortable the entire time. I really appreciate the extra time everyone spends to listen and to make sure that we are getting everything we need to feel relaxed. I can not stress enough the impeccable customer service. Keep up the great work!
C
4 months ago
Great dental❣️
Love how great they are-gentle & nice! Hygenist is excellent & love gals at front desk too! Dr.Carmen answers ?s & will answer emergencies as well!!
K
4 months ago
Amazing Service
My daughter needed an emergency appointment, and Dr. Carmen made accommodations to see her immediately. Front desk customer service was incredible, and Dr. Carmen had a great bedside manner while giving excellent care! We are thrilled to be new patients.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Dr. Carmen and staff are amazing. Not too mention probably the cleanest medical office that I have ever been in. They make you feel comfortable and are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get what you need. Keep up the great work!
J
4 months ago
Great experience.
I appreciated Dr. Carmen’s hygienist and Dr Carmen’s professionalism. He was thorough and easy to communicate with about dental needs. Thank you for being an important part of my health team.
J
5 months ago
Rapid Responce
Had no appointment. Called and was told that I could be seen immediately. Arrived at the office and before sitting was ushered to an exam room. My needs were rapidly addressed. All questions answered and concerns satisfied. The dentist and his staff were professional, sincere, caring, knowledgeable and thorough.
L
5 months ago
Great dentist! Very professional!
Dr Carmen and his staff are awesome! I don’t always feel comfortable about going to the dentist. This is my third visit and I’m very satisfied and would definitely recommend Dr. Carmen. On my last visit, I had dental work done and I was very apprehensive, but they did a great job and I didn’t feel the numbing shots at all.