Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Dr. Carmen and his staff are very professional, efficient and friendly. I had a couple options for my procedure. Both were explained clearly. Thank you for a good experience. I have already recommended you to a friend.
M
1 week ago
Simply the best
Dr Carmen and his staff are always great. They do not try to upscale you on stuff you don’t need. They are just great people. I’m so glad I found them.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad you found us, too!! Thank you
C
1 week ago
Friendly and on time!
Dr Carmen and his cre are great. Always professional and on time.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you!!
T
2 weeks ago
My experience was very impressive. Friendly staff and Dr. Carmen was very thorough. The whole appointment was great
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Glad that your experience was a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing our office to care for your dental needs!
F
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Everyone is professional and friendly. Great care from the whole staff.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We appreciate you as our patient, thank you for this great review!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
From the moment i checked in, i was greeted with a friendly smile. My dental hygienist explained every step, took her time and gave me a super deep clean! Dr Carmen was so easy to talk to and was able to refer me to my oral surgeon. Checking out was super easy. I can’t say enough about how amazing this establishment runs! I no longer hate going to the dentist.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for letting us know that going to the dentist will be a lot easier for you! We appreciate you!
L
3 weeks ago
I couldn't ask for more from a medical provider. Professional, friendly, courteous. They have it all and I am glad I found them.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad YOU found us, too! Thank you for letting us know.
A
1 month ago
Always leave happy with our care
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are very happy when our patients are happy!! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Extremely friendly & professional.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you and we appreciate great patients like you.
L
1 month ago
I had to have a tooth crowned and, while I am not a fan of dental work, I am most definitely a fan of Dr Carmen and all of the staff. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated with respect and kindness. Everyone has a great sense of humor too, which is never a bad thing!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for being such a great fan and the kind review, yes we agree that a sense of humor is never a bad thing!