Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
We love Dr.Carmen and his staff!!!
We have going to Dr.Carmen for 14 years now and he is amazing! My kids love him and he has always made it fun for them! His staff is always so nice and friendly. I can’t say enough great things about them!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
From the time of the initial phone call to schedule an appointment, to checking in with the reception area, the dental hygienist, and the expertise and patient skills of Dr. Carmen; they have excellent customer service and patient care. A practice and dentist you can trust and rely on!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, everyone at the office was friendly and kind! My hygienist was gentle, efficient, and knowledgeable, and Dr. Carmen was a lot of fun to talk to! For the first time ever I’m looking forward to returning to the dentist, and I’m at peace knowing I’ve found someone who truly cares and enjoys what they do!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Thanks for the professional staff and customer experience. I didn’t know there would be an extra charge fir the nitrous oxide - that might have affected my decision. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Professional skills.
Best dentist I have ever been too. His work is quick, efficient, painless, and done right the first time. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
The Very Best
Dr. Carmen and the rest of his staff are the VERY BEST!!! They even got my 3 year old to sit through a whole visit, cleaning, flossing and all the rest. We love ALL of them!
J
2 months ago
Staff
My whole family sees Dr. Carmen. We have been for many years. We are extremely comfortable with him and his staff. He is a family man and he interacts with my girls. They really enjoy visiting the dentist because Dr. Carmen and his staff are very professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My husband & I both see Dr. Carmen. We love him & his staff & feel they make us feel like 'family'. Honestly, he is the best dentist we have ever had!
V
2 months ago
Highly professional and patient friendly!
As has always been my experience with Dr. Carmen and his staff, I have nothing but the highest compliments for them all. Service on time and skillful and all questions answered! I don't know why you would go anywhere else for your dental care.
K
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever gone to!!