Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Always so pleasant and professional.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been patients of Dr Bobby Carmen DDS for over 5 years. The staff is kind and courteous and explain any questions we have about treatment. Yes I have recommended this office to friends.
C
6 months ago
Best in Norman
Dr Carmen and his staff are the best. I use to hate going to the dentist, not anymore!
D
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Carmen has taken me from deathly afraid to calm and okay. Trust him completely!!! There for you in emergency situations also!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review, We are glad you were calm and OK!
K
6 months ago
Thank you Dr. Carmen for getting me out of pain as soon as possible! You were quick and efficient and did a wonderful job! Thank you!!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, we are glad we could serve you!
N
7 months ago
Dr. Carmen is the best
I refer everyone I know to Dr. Carmen. My whole family is with Dr. Carmen. We have been with him for about 9 years. Dr. Carmen and his staff very professional. Super nice. They are always willing to help and work with you. They always on time. I have dealt with many dentists. Dr. Carmen is the best.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review! We love your family!!
K
7 months ago
Very helpful and professional!
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, it's easy with great patients like you!!
G
7 months ago
Great staff Great Doc
Best dentist in the world!!! Why would you go anywhere else?
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, Gary, that you have chosen to come here!
C
7 months ago
Always great!
I have been a patient of Dr. Carmen’s for a couple of years. I always receive great care, his staff is courteous and accomadating. My appointments are always on time which is a bonus.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate great patients like you!
D
8 months ago
Friendly, fast, and good job. I like it.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you, Dovie for choosing our office and for the great review!