Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Excellent experience
Each member of the staff made me feel at home. Got me in on time and provided top notch service.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for choosing our office, we like making our patients feel at home!
J
8 months ago
Very efficient doctor and staff. The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you!
T
8 months ago
Great place to be
Thank you to Dr Carmen and his entire staff for always being so great
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We appreciate great patients like you!
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
I always love the visit to the dentist office. Thanks for your continued great service!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for choosing us for your dental care, we will continue to strive to provide great service!
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
I always love the visit to the dentist office. Thanks for your continued great service!!
R
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
This is the closest I’ve ever gotten to ‘enjoying’ a dental visit. The staff and Dr. Carmen are so friendly.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to hear that! Thank you for choosing Dr. Carmen to take good care of you!
G
8 months ago
The Best !!!
Dr.Carmen and his staff are at the top of their profession!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the great review!!
J
9 months ago
Thanks so much for getting me in the day I called with a toothache. I appreciate the professionalism as well as the friendly atmosphere of Dr. Carmen and his staff. I completely trust your services and excellent care.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to take care of you and thank you for choosing us to provide your dental services!
T
9 months ago
Friendly, wonderful quick service
I am VERY anxious about the dentist, and I had a cavity that needed to be filled. All of the staff was prompt and understanding of my anxiety. I was given many different options to keep me calm. I was in and out in no time with NO PAIN during or after the filling. Dr. Carman’s complete office from start to finish was professional and courteous!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We were glad to take care of you! Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental needs.
M
9 months ago
Office of Exceptional Personnel
Both Dr. Carmean and his staff provide exceptional dental services. The office staff receive clients with warmth and welcoming smiles. It is a pleasure to go to my semi-annual check-ups.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for the nice review and for being a great patient! We are always glad to take care of you!