Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I've had HORRIBLE dental experiences in the past (with different dentists) causing me to have severe anxiety. Dr. Carmen and his staff were SO kind, SO understanding, and really listened to my fears and past experiences. After getting several cavities filled today, PAIN FREE, I can honesty say this was THE BEST dental experience I've ever had. I'm so thankful for them and would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for choosing our office to take good care of you! We appreciate great patients like you.
R
9 months ago
Great experience as always
Dr. Carmen and his staff are always amazing! They always listen to your concerns and make you feel at ease.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are glad to have great patients like you! Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Carmen is great at what he does and hs staff is efficient, friendly, and caring! They are helping my dentist phobia; yay!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We know that coming to the dentist is not be very easy sometimes and we strive to make it a much better experience! Thank you for choosing us to serve you!
S
9 months ago
Growing up going to the dentist was not something that I looked forward to doing. Thankfully, that is not true now! Everyone at the clinic treats me in a friendly and courteous manner. The services are always of the highest quality, and professionalism is constantly exhibited throughout my visit. Dr. Carmen and all the people working there are absolutely wonderful, and I look forward to my dental appointments now!!!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We are happy that you are here and a great star patient! Thank you for allowing us to care for your dental needs!
B
9 months ago
Very comfortable and assuring experience. My wife and I have recommended Dr. Carmen many times and will continue to do so. Besides being a good dentist he is a very likable and caring person, which I feel is just as important as being good at his profession. He's a good person first and the rest falls into place. Ben Silvia DPh.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for recommending us to your friends. We appreciate great patients like you!
V
10 months ago
+Friendly and helpful with schedule
I so appreciate the way the staff and Dr. Bobby find a way to fit me in with my limited schedule. It makes my day!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We will always make room for you! Thank you for allowing us to care for you!
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist
The only reason for my four star vs. 5 star review is because if you have to reschedule for teeth cleaning, there is a three month waiting period.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for your nice review!
M
10 months ago
Excellent service
The doctor and the whole staff are very polite and friendly. They have a high profesionalism manner to treat the patients. I love when they greet me by my name.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for trusting our office to care for your dental needs. We appreciate you!!
K
10 months ago
We love Dr.Carmen and his staff!!!
We have going to Dr.Carmen for 14 years now and he is amazing! My kids love him and he has always made it fun for them! His staff is always so nice and friendly. I can’t say enough great things about them!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Yes, Dr. Carmen does try to make it fun for the kids and sometimes for our adult patients, too!! Thank you for your long-time trust in our office.
J
11 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
From the time of the initial phone call to schedule an appointment, to checking in with the reception area, the dental hygienist, and the expertise and patient skills of Dr. Carmen; they have excellent customer service and patient care. A practice and dentist you can trust and rely on!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We strive to care for our customers in every way! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!