Bobby J. Carmen DDS

Dentist

1141 Sonoma Park Dr.

Norman, OK 73071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Exceptional Service
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, everyone at the office was friendly and kind! My hygienist was gentle, efficient, and knowledgeable, and Dr. Carmen was a lot of fun to talk to! For the first time ever I’m looking forward to returning to the dentist, and I’m at peace knowing I’ve found someone who truly cares and enjoys what they do!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Yes, we do care about your being comfortable and cared for in our office. Thank you for a great review!!
T
11 months ago
Excellent
Thanks for the professional staff and customer experience. I didn’t know there would be an extra charge fir the nitrous oxide - that might have affected my decision. Thanks
J
11 months ago
Professional skills.
Best dentist I have ever been too. His work is quick, efficient, painless, and done right the first time. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for a great review and trusting us to care for your dental needs!
J
11 months ago
The Very Best
Dr. Carmen and the rest of his staff are the VERY BEST!!! They even got my 3 year old to sit through a whole visit, cleaning, flossing and all the rest. We love ALL of them!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We appreciate your family and thank you for trusting us with their dental health!!
J
11 months ago
Staff
My whole family sees Dr. Carmen. We have been for many years. We are extremely comfortable with him and his staff. He is a family man and he interacts with my girls. They really enjoy visiting the dentist because Dr. Carmen and his staff are very professional and caring.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We enjoy are great families like yours. Thank you for the nice review!
C
12 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
My husband & I both see Dr. Carmen. We love him & his staff & feel they make us feel like 'family'. Honestly, he is the best dentist we have ever had!
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We appreciate hearing great things from our patients. Thank you.
V
12 months ago
Highly professional and patient friendly!
As has always been my experience with Dr. Carmen and his staff, I have nothing but the highest compliments for them all. Service on time and skillful and all questions answered! I don't know why you would go anywhere else for your dental care.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
We appreciate you! Thank you for the great review!
K
12 months ago
The best dentist I have ever gone to!!
K
12 months ago
I was very happy with my experience!! I would recommend you guys any day!!
L
1 year ago
Extremely Professional with the right amount of long time friend.
Bobby is the best, always has time for a hug (agianst his will) and a small conversation. He has the best team as well. Eva always seems to be expecting you like you are her only concern for the day. What a great dentistry. So awesome I found a dentist like this.
Response from Bobby J. Carmen DDS
Thank you for this great review, we always welcome great patients like you!