Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Awesome!
You & your staff were Awesome today! You all did a great job! Thank you for everything! You guys rock!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with Dr. Shunnarah’s office. The dentist has always been a huge source of anxiety for me, but he and his staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable. My hygienist, Cookie, went slowly and told me what to expect with everything she did. I would highly recommend them to anyone, especially those with a dental phobia!
D
1 week ago
Emergency care
Thanks so much for seeing me so quickly today for an emergency visit while my regular dentist is away on vacation. You and your staff were all welcoming and highly professional and concerned about addressing my symptoms. I appreciate you all very much!
V
3 weeks ago
I am frequently asked about my teeth...who is my dentist... One lady who once had beautiful teeth, felt hopeless because of a disease that totally disfigured her teeth. I told her that my dentist does not live here in town. Her reply was, "I don't care. I want to see what he can do for my teeth." When I saw her again, she was grinning from ear to ear. Dr. Shannarah was able to help remedy the defects.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shunnarah, his wife Stephanie and their wonderful staff made me feel so welcome. They all went above and beyond to provide me with excellent care, procedure information and most of all they spent quality time getting to know me and my dental needs. Believe it it not, I actually look forward to my next visit with them.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional and Family Focused!
I went to see Dr. Shunnarah this past week and it was my first time for a cleaning. I had seen him before for a consultation regarding jaw problems I was having. Anyway, the service was excellent. Even though I was 30 minutes early, they apologized for my wait several times. But they prioritized their dental emergencies and that made me feel very comfortable knowing he would be my dentist. He also discussed a plan of fixing my teeth for me so they don’t continue to break and chip off and instead of handing me a plan of an extensive amount of work, he started with the first step needed. Definitely take everyone you know, especially your children to him. He is one of the best.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff
Great and friendly staff. They are professional and caring.
A
4 weeks ago
I have always been terrified of the dentist due to bad experiences in childhood. My first experience with Dr. Shunnarah's office was when I came in needing an emergency root canal. It was so much easier than I expected. The staff was great about making sure I wasn't in pain and being supportive. I recently went for my first cleaning with this office and definitely plan to continue using them.
G
1 month ago
Honest professional services for reasonable pricing
Have always been pleased with services rendered great professional , honest and friendly staff
K
1 month ago
Cavity Filling
Always makes patient comfortable. They treat you as family. Don't forget a face. Never had an issue.