Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
GOD BLESS YOU DOC, AND YOU'RE TEAM AWSOME GROUP. I WILL ALWAYS GO BACK TO YOU YOU R WA ALLY CARE ABOUT YR CUSTOMERS AND CHECK UP ON THEM AT HOME AND THAT REALLY MEANS ALOT TO ME THANK YOU CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
M
1 week ago
Thanks so much and thank bnb you mia for been so helpful. And thank you to the wonderful nurse and awsome doctor made me feel better. And even asked hows my family we talked and told.them what's going on and the y made me feel like family and at home .God bless you doctor and yr team.pain free thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Satisfaction
Dr Shannarah and his staff was there when I needed them most. Great service! Thanks, Cindy Dennis
J
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was professional and friendly thanks again everyone
J
1 month ago
The very best dentistry available!
Beautiful environment and every face has a beautiful smile. Completely professional in every aspect but also very considerate and caring. Best cleaning I think that I have ever had. Every tooth in my mouth was carefully examined and meticulously cleaned. I will never go any where else!
M
1 month ago
In one word...AMAZING! Great staff. All are so sweet, friendly and honestly care about your best dental health! Dr Shunnarah is so easy to talk to and a sweet, kind person! Quality dental care that you can't get anywhere else imo! I will never go anywhere else again! Thank you for taking me as a patient!
J
1 month ago
Best service, no Cracks about it.
Awesome staff, dentist and service. Not a single CRACK can be found anywhere in this company.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff!
I use to hate going to the dentist, but since finding Dr. Bobby Shunnarah, that's all changed! I love how he and his staff go over and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and explain the treatment plan to you. They do everything in their power to make sure you are getting the best dental experience, in a relaxed atmosphere. The staff is so amazing that I would rather go to Dr. Shunnarah than my medical doctor!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
So honestly, who looks forward to going to the dentist? No one including me. However, Dr. Shunarrah and his staff were amazing and changed alll of my negative thoughts about my dental visits!!It was the best cleaning and check up! The staff was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I look forward to being around you more now that I’m getting my teeth straightened!!! Happy dance!!
A
2 months ago
Professional
They were very patient with my 5 year old! They didn't force her to do anything she didn't want to do! Dr. Shunnarah was amazing with her my daughter gave him a valentine balloon I highly recommend also recommend if you have a hard time getting you're little ones there to let them watch the Willy Wonka video they have posted on their Facebook page my daughter loved it and was more then willing to go after!