Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I loved it! They had great staff and everyone was so nice. They were good at explaining the procedure and tell me what needed to be done to help me. I love the one on one talk we had about the plan and prices. They were very organized and the place is just beautiful. I was defiantly shocked bc I never went to a dental office where I actually felt comfortable. They are just great!
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and facility. Very impressive
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was impressed with the friendly staff and modern equipment used. The cleaning was painless and fast. Dr. Shunnarah was most professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, easy to work with, professional
Dr. Shunnarah and his staff made the transfer for both of my girls dental care perfect!! They were able to work both of my girls in (as new patients) over the holidays! Highly recommend!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have never been so comfortable in a Dentist office in my life and during the procedure i did not feel a thing. the staff was very pleasurable too, the music was fantastic, flat screen tv's everywhere to keep your mind occupied, just a fabulous !!! Ive never heard anybody say that from a Dentist office
L
4 weeks ago
Very impressive Dentist and very very impressive staff group and the facility is excellent
M
1 month ago
i was treated as one of the family. have already recommended this group to relatives
S
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Everyone in the office was nice and welcoming, the appointment was easy to set up and, and the service was quick. Highly recommend this office!
M
1 month ago
Dr shunnarah is the greatest he always makes sure I'm taken care of and my teeth is straight and in good health. Ihad a long journey on my perfect smile but he has done it. will recommend
K
1 month ago
Professional Staff and Office Space, High Quality Care
The staff at the office are always extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating. Reminders before one's appointment are always sent by phone (text and call) and email which is extremely helpful. My teeth are always handled with care while in their office, and all facets of any procedure are always explained thoroughly beforehand so I know what to expect before the hygienist begins her work. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone, especially those who may have anxiety about dental work as I do.