Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Never Changes
The staff of Dr. Shunnarah's office is consistently the same, including Bobby. Everyone welcomes me, knows me by name, takes their time to explain to me what is going on, continually checks on my well being during procedures, and even gives me a blanket. I feel at home while I am in the office. They are the greatest! I live in Alabaster and my family goes to Montevallo to get this kind of excellent customer service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality service and very friendly staff.
Dr. Bobby Shunnarah is the greatest dentist. He knows what he's doing and nothing but the best for his patients. He treat every patient like family and make you feel comfortable and relax. I would recommend that everyone go to Dr. Shunnarah for their dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Great job
J
2 weeks ago
Simply put best dentist, office staff, dental staff, care, I have ever received! This office has given me complete assistant and taken care of all my needs personally and so very helpful financially as well. Great, Great, Great! I would recommend anyone to this office with total confidence they would feel just as cared for as I do.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality people & services
Very welcoming and compassionate about the patient. Everyone was friendly, happy, and made your fears just melt away. Looking forward to my appts.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly, and professional during every visit!
We love coming here!!! Our whole family use Dr. Shunnarah for our dental needs the staff is great every time you go in there, and they are very professional, and will explain everything to you before they do any services. Office is very clean, organized, and always feels welcoming when you go in no matter what time of the day it is. Would definitely recommend others to go give them a try!!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome.
They were very helpful with my dental problem. Very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease..
E
3 weeks ago
Great care!
I had an old crown removed, never felt discomfort or pain. Classified as a test subject for a new molding compound, the Ladies wern't satisfied with the new results, so they returned to the Old stand by. They made several impressions until they were satisfied with the results, I would tell any of my friends that are looking for a quality Dentist give Bobby Shunnarah a try you will not regret it!
J
4 weeks ago
Great, am not embrassed to open my mouth any more! Dr.Shunnarah and his staff are the best! I am a retired dental tech, Dr. Shunnarah is one of the best Dentist I have seen. I highly recommend him.
P
4 weeks ago
Super high quality dentist
Dr. Shunnarah is a great dentist . I lost my crown and called him he fixed with no problem. He is awesome..