Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional
They were very patient with my 5 year old! They didn't force her to do anything she didn't want to do! Dr. Shunnarah was amazing with her my daughter gave him a valentine balloon I highly recommend also recommend if you have a hard time getting you're little ones there to let them watch the Willy Wonka video they have posted on their Facebook page my daughter loved it and was more then willing to go after!
J
6 days ago
Wonderful experience from beginning to end.
Hands down the most professional -thorough dental visit I have ever experienced! Entire staff was great!
T
1 week ago
The staff, was very friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The entire staff was friendly and helpful....
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my 1st visit today with Dr Shunnarah and his staff and they above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Exceeded all my expectations! Would highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional,great atmosphere,plenty of laughter, good music,GOOD LOOKING assistants
B
1 month ago
Lord thank you for sending me to Dr. Shunnarah way he and his staff are so nice and you can tell they are very close and he is a amazing man his hands are blessed he is truly one of gods gifts to the world can't wait to smile againπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
E
1 month ago
A very well run Dentist's office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who do the very best to make patient feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr shunara for taking care of my smile.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service
I visited Dr. Shunnarah's office for a routine cleaning. The office was pleasant and inviting, with a modern feel despite being in an older building. Everyone on the staff was pleasant and cheerful. He was charming and informative about my dental health and I look forward to seeing them again in the future.
C
1 month ago
Truly, one of a kind Team! Rules the Day!
I can't say enough about this team that Dr. Bobby Shunnarah has put together. They work so well together. It doesn't matter if they work on you or not, they know your name, immediately putting you at ease. They put a weighted blanket on me and immediately it helped to relieve my anxiety. And I dare say, he's done a great job pulling my front tooth to make way for a bridge. Everyone said I would be sore & need pain meds. I went home last night and only had to take 1/2 of it & I've been fine ever since. Dr. Shunnarah thank you so much. Also, my husband doesn't like going to the dentist, but he loves Dr. Shunnarah and his team. Thank you for giving him the confidence he needed.