Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional and friendly!
The entire staff are always so friendly. The dental hygienist who worked with me today had me laughing the whole time, which is difficult with a set of hands in your mouth. The whole team are honestly so amazing and always make me feel comfortable being there.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service and very productive 👍
I will be telling my friends and family about it. For I have never met anyone as nice as Doctor Shunnarah. He really cares about you and wants the best for you.
M
2 weeks ago
Cares for patients
My experience was awesome! All the staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Bobby explained everything he was doing and cares about his patients. I had to drive from another county but it is well worth it! Would definitely recommend this place.
D
2 weeks ago
The people there are so sweet and so amazing!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, awesome Dentist :)
J
1 month ago
I had an awesome experience today having my tooth prepared for a crown. There was absolutely no pain and the staff was very attentive to making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I'm looking forward to returning to have my crown completed. I have been to many dentists over the years and I could not have been more please with my experience with Dr. Shunnarah and his entire staff.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Love the people there....every one was so nice...they made it easy to understand.. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Great service
I love this office. I have small kids so it can be kind of scary at he dentist office. The staff was very friendly and very patience with both my kids. They love Cookie and Heather! Dr. Shunnarah is the best!
A
2 months ago
The best dentist and hygestist's in Montevallo. They truly care about their patients. Lucas loves going here.
D
2 months ago
Awesome people. Stayed way after hours to fix a front tooth that would have caused me a lot of embarrassment to walk around with. And this was my first visit to Dr Shunnarah! Thank you doc