Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome people. Stayed way after hours to fix a front tooth that would have caused me a lot of embarrassment to walk around with. And this was my first visit to Dr Shunnarah! Thank you doc
B
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
I always have a pleasant experience when I got see Dr. Shunnarrah and his team. Always welcoming and so polite, very professional. They care about you and it shows in how they make sure you are comfortable. Best dentist around! I recommend Dr. Shunnarrah for all your dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Professional family
I had a tooth extracted today. Compared to other extractions i have had by other dentist,Dr. shunnarah is the best. He took his time with me. Even made me laugh alot during the procedure. His staff is absolutely fantastic. They made me comfortable. Best dental experience ever.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
By far the best family dentist. Everybody their is very professional, caring, understanding, supportive and definitely creative. Highly recommend Dr. Bobby Shunnarah.
B
2 weeks ago
I went away feeling great
The whole staff made me feel at home. They complemented me many times on how great a job I was doing on taking care of my teeth. Made me feel good.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Bobby Shunnarah, DMD and his entire staff were not only professional and provided an excellent teeth cleaning but also kind and extremely welcoming. It was my kid's very first dental visit and all three of us were a little nervous. They patiently explained every step to my kids and the entire appointment was a breeze. I feel confident that this will be our family dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE STATE OF ALABAMA!!!
I have needed major dental work done for years, but just kept putting it off until I couldn't any longer. Due to severe pain on a couple of my back teeth, I needed to have them removed and implants put in. Hearing this news made me think that I was going to have to go through an extremely painful and long process. Then, I went to Montevallo Family Dentistry. Dr. Shunnarah and his staff came to the rescue and put my mind at ease. The process was absolutely amazing!! I have never had major dental surgery before, just cavities filled. Oddly, this major dental surgery has turned out to be the best dental experience that I have ever had, thanks to Dr. Shunnarah an his wonderful staff. Everyone should be patients at Montevallo Family Dentistry. THANK YOU DR. SHUNNARAH!!!
R
2 weeks ago
I have been working with Dr. Shunnarah for over ten years and he, as well as his staff, have been terrific! I never feel like "just a patient" there. Everyone is personable, respectful, and extremely professional.
P
3 weeks ago
A complete cleaning in sections
BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO!!!!! Dr Shunnarah knew how my anxiety was and he had them to bring me back in different appts. To start getting my teeth and gums healthier instead of doing all at my 1st appt.. He cares for his patients not just a pay check like most.. this Is my 3-4 time being back and my anxiety is STILL GONE!!!! The staff is so very sweet and it doesn’t feel like a dentist when you walk in!! I have 3 family’s.. My family My Church family and My Dentist family!! If I found him and his staff sooner I would probably NOT HAD MY ANXIETY!!!
D
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE I EVER BEEN TO !
This was the BEST Dental appointment I have ever had ( I’m 70 yrs old ) the BEST EXPERIENCE with the BEST PEOPLE I’ve ever been around “ my NEW FAMILY “ and I AINT even got to the Doctor yet , I’m here to tell you I have NEVER met a NICER MAN or DOCTOR than Dr BOBBY SHUNNARAH he makes going to the Dentist ENJOYABLE wish I had known about them a loooong time ago ! Thank all of you for making my visit STRESS FREE. DANNY MASSEY