Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High Quality
Away from home and needed dental attention. The staff was extremely caring and very professional. I will be scheduling my next appointment with them.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I’ve never been to this dentist before. I came in because I have been having some problems with my wisdom teeth. I let the nurses know that I’ve always had some anxiety about going to the dentist. They were super understanding and didn’t make me feel dumb or embarrassed at all. Dr. Shunnarah was very nice to me and took me seriously. He has great “bedside manner “. They referred me to an oral surgeon and were able to get me an appointment for my wisdom teeth surgery the same day of the visit. I’ll definitely be back. Thank you guys!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and attentive to my needs.
Dr. Shunnarah and his staff have always been friendly and very helpful to our whole family. We are thankful for our neighborhood dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone there has always been very friendly, helpful, and professional. The Dr. is skillful and his shots don’t hurt, much that is.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, very professional.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience with this office and the Dr and whole staff. They were extremely kind and very attentive. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
awesome doctor enjoyed the visit the ladies that work there beautiful and my mouth doesn't hurt there my doctor from now on
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional, great staff
Quite simply the best dentist office I have been to. Staff is very friendly and professional and the office itself is very clean. Dr. Shunnarah was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I loathe going to the dentist but that may have changed!
J
1 month ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Shunnarah’s office. My appointment was kept on time (no wait and with my busy schedule that was huge to find). The staff was very helpful and polite. Dr. Shunnarah was very professional, thorough and clear on treatment to be received. I look forward to my follow up visits.
J
1 month ago
Thank the dental gods for this office!
My daughter recently had her mouth butchered at Cornerstone Dental in Helena. Not only did they mess her mouth up, but they caused a bad infection. Dr. Shunnarah and his amazing staff got her in on the same day and fixed what the other dentist messed up. Her teeth look beautiful and we couldn't have asked for a better experience.