Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great
Super
C
7 days ago
The staff is very accommodating, and the Doctor is super attentive. My experience so far has covered 5 years. I would highly recommend Doctor Shunarah to anyone that needs a dentist.
L
1 week ago
Highest quality of service. Amazing staff.
I was truly amazed at how friendly the staff was on my visit today. They made me feel like my visit was the most important appointment of the day. They went the extra mile to make sure I was well informed of all the procedures and answered all my questions without making me feel like I was bothering them. Dr. Shunnarah was so friendly and made sure I understood my treatment plan. I am so excited to find a dentist that treats you like family. I cannot wait to smile again!
A
1 week ago
I’m so impressed!
I have never felt so comfortable in any Dr’s office. Dr Shunnarah spent time with me and is working hard to create a great smile for me! I cannot wait to see how it turns out. The staff are amazing as well. Everyone was warm and welcoming.
K
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr. Shunnarah for years now I love the staff and how friendly they all are. Dr. Shunnarah always takes time to explain what I need and the outcome. I WOULD'NT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
N
1 week ago
Best dentist with children and families
Highly recommend. My family has been coming here for over a decade. I will never go to another dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Always professional always friendly and always honest
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Perhaps the most professional cleaning I have ever had. My technician was very good in that she took the time to insure I was OK while doing what I consider to be a great cleaning . I would put this staff up against any other staff !!!
G
1 month ago
High quality healthcare, friendly service, modern facility!
Friendly service is provided by each and every member of Dr. Shunnarah's team! Upon arrival, I'm greeted with friendly smiles and small conversation to see how I've been. I hardly ever have to wait as their staff, hygienists, and Dr. Shunnarah prides themselves in efficient, yet personal care. By the way, if there ever is a minor wait, it's not a huge deal. Sit back and enjoy the modern facility from the waiting room (very comfortable textures and styles and clean colors), flat screen entertainment (calming nature scenes or cartoons for kiddos) or sounds (mellow blues is nice) throughout. Most importantly, I consistently receive high quality healthcare provided during every visit. Over the years, I've always received quality, comfortable, and thorough teeth cleanings from hygienists and tooth repairs/care when necessary. Serving students, faculty, staff from U.Montevallo, local rural and suburban communities, and families from the community, this is hands-down one of the best family dentistry practices in the Birmingham and Greater Birmingham and Montevallo areas!
D
1 month ago
Professional service providers.
The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. The dental tech explains what she is doing as she does your cleaning. That helps me to relax. Dr Shunnarah is concerned about my dental health. I recommend Dr. Shunnarahs dentist office highly.