Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Best Dentist I Ever Have Used
Soothing environment, professional, friendly , and knowledgeable staff. You don't mind going to the Dentist when you come here.
C
2 days ago
One of the best by far . Myself and my kids love him and his staff . They are all so nice . Place is always so clean calm and relaxing.
J
1 week ago
DR. SHUNNARAH AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT, THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient!
Had my teeth cleaned and always love coming into the office as everyone makes you feel so special!! Such a great group of employees!!
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Best dentist you can go to with your family. Very friendly staff and very calming atmosphere for anyone even if you have a fear of the dentist. Perfect dentist for children would never take my children to anyone else. Kids are always happy and ready come back the next day.
C
2 weeks ago
He always greets us with a smile. He never sounds angry when reminding you that you need to brush your teeth more. His teeth repairs are excellent. He goes beyond what is required in order to make you feel comfortable.
V
3 weeks ago
It is hard for many of us to get excited about dentist appointments. However, my experience at the office of Bobby Shunnarah was quite the exception. From the office design, soothing atmosphere, and color design to the friendly, professional, and knowledgeable personnel, you will find a dental experience like no other. It will be one of you will want to repeat. I highly recommend 5 stars for the Dentist and his staff of friendly personnel.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!
Everything is amazing!! The atmosphere is great! Only great things to say about this dentist office. I would highly recommend!! -JC-
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Shunnarah and staff are very high quality service, professional and very friendly.
Dr. Shunnarah is the "BEST" dentist , he's amazing and his staff treat you like family. I love going to the dentist because they are so friendly and educate me on what to do and how to take care of my dentures. I would recommend Dr. Shunnarah to all my friends and family. I would rate him 100 stars.
D
1 month ago
Like family
I am one of those who dreads going to the dentist for cleanings. I usually have bad experiences. At Bobby Shunnarah’s they were extremely welcoming and kind. The dental hygienist listened and accommodated. When cleaning my teeth and checking for cavities the dental hygienist would talk me through what she was doing. She treated me the way she would treat her family member. Dr. Shunnarah talked to me about about a home cleaning routine that would be better than what I was previously doing as well as educating me on what was possibly causing the cavity. The Dr and dental hygienist are very thorough. The doctor made it feel like I’d known him forever as well as the staff there. Very positive experience. I would give more than 5 stars if I could.