Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Very professional and kmowledgeable
I have always been made to feel that I was important and that the whole staff is genuinely concerned about my health. It takes me awhile to get to the office from work but Dr. shunnarah and his staff are worth it.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, great care for patients, quality work
The staff is nice and concerned about you being comfortable during your procedure. Are determined to give you quality treatment to last more than a couple of years as I’ve been through with faulty crowns and now having to get them replaced properly. Am looking forward to seeing my smile when all is corrected.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Professional friendly service always. Thank you Dr. and Mrs. Shunnarah and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old daughter loves dr shunarrahs as I did when I was a kid, too! And she loves miss cookie!
P
3 weeks ago
Superb professionalism, grand dental team and very pleasant atmosphere.
Best of the best Dr Shunnarah, Stephanie and staff. Thank you for caring, not only for my dental needs, but for my wellbeing. Always a pleasant experience. God bless you all.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff were all very nice an informative and all my concerns were answered!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
My daughter(5) and I both use Dr. Shunnarah and today was her second visit. They are never pushy with her and make it so much fun. I personally never used a pediatric dentist growing up,so I followed suit with my children. Always an excellent experience with friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Shunnirah was Amazing. I have always been afraid of the dentist the very thought of going into a office was unbearable for me until today. Dr. Shunnirah and his staff in one visit changed my perspective on dentistry. Very friendly staff who made me feel welcome,warm, and very comfortable. Dr Shunnirah was very gentle with me very caring I look forward to going back. Hands down the best Dentist ever very professional and kindhearted.
J
1 month ago
Professional yet comfortable
This office staff and of course, dentist, are personable yet very professional. Going from patient to patient they know exactly what to do, and are constantly checking on you to see if you are comfortable and can they get you anything. Their technics are very modern which make your visit pleasant.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I have a ton of dental work to be done and I get pretty nervous about how much Ian left to do, the staff is amazing with making me feel at home and getting together a dental plan that will have my teeth fixed in no time!