Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Simply the BEST!!!!
I went in for a routine cleaning and as always was blown away by everyone at Dr. Shunnarah’s office. Everyone is always so attentive and friendly. They truly care about you as a person and will do whatever they can to make your visit as comfortable and relaxing as hey possibly can. I won’t go anywhere else unless it’s somewhere that Dr. Shunnarah sends me.
K
5 days ago
Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, professional
I always enjoy going to them. Everyone is so very nice and very knowledgeable about any and all issues you have. Highly recommend them!
D
6 days ago
Staff was very friendly and professional.
A
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have high anxiety about going to the dentist, however, after one trip to Dr. Shunnarah’s office I knew this was the place for me. The staff & Dr. Shunnarah were very knowledgeable & super friendly. They made sure I knew everything that was going on every step of my appointment & for further treatments. I’ll highly recommend them to anyone!
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and the staff are great
Feels great to have my smile back after about 40 yrs... the crown I received and all the treatments really opened my eyes to the importance of proper dental hygiene... I would highly recommend for all your dental needs
T
3 weeks ago
Feeling "ROYAL" with my New Crown
Thank you guys for a great looking tooth! I had a wonderful experience at Montevallo Family Dentistry. Dr. Bobby Shunarrah is passionate about helping people with their teeth. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel like family. I LOVE THEM ALL.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and congenial.
C
1 month ago
Caring people.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional experience every time!
The care, professionalism, and friendliness of everyone in that office keeps me coming back. I have always felt comfortable and that I am in the best hands with Dr. Shunnarah and all of his staff. They are truly the best!