Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My experience was very satisfying . I was given very professional personal service.
M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience with Dr. Shunnarah and his staff
S
6 days ago
Professional, Super nice and Friendly staff!
My son who is 8 does not like to go to the dentist. He loved it here at Dr. Shunnarah. The staff was very attentive, accommodating and gentle. He said he wants to go back because the technician did not bang, scrape or hurt his teeth and mouth. She was very gentle and sweet to my son, all the staff we came across while at the office visit were very nice.
S
1 week ago
High quality
We loved everything about our visit. It was clean an the staff was super courtesy. The dentist himself made my kids laugh. When we got home my daughter said, mom that wasnt bad at all. She is 9 an hated going to the dentist. So Great job for turning my daughter around
S
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Amazing staff with great service. I highly recommend Dr. Shunnarah for anyonea dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Every person that works in this office is very friendly and makes sure that you are comfortable!!!
K
1 month ago
Had the most amazing experience with Bobby Shunnarah and his employees today . . I've never felt so comfortable and had some one be so considerate . I will be going back . . If I could I would rate them 10 stars. They care about their clients .
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional office
Very friendly and professional staff. Are willing to work with you in any way in order to accommodate your needs. Dr. Shunnarah is very nice and always greets you with a warm smile and a friendly handshake. Thank you Dr. Shunnarah and all the staff!!!
K
1 month ago
Had a extraction done
Very sweet employees and dentist. Made me feel so at home. . This will be my forever dentist . Wonderful attitudes and personalities.
K
1 month ago
Everyone there is fantasic!! Very friendly and professional!!!