Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Amazing staff very helpful and friendly while being professional and efficient. Highly recommended to anyone who cares about how they are treated
D
3 months ago
Kindness is not lost. It thrives at Montevallo Dentistry......
Kindness is not lost. It thrives at Montevallo Dentistry...... and that's just the atmosphere! I'm an old lady, a military "brat" whose been to MANY Dentists in MANY countries and MANY states and cities. Like lots of others, I suffer from over the top pain avoidance thus going to the dentist is NOT usually anticipated with pleasure. However, I am telling everyone, THIS Dentist is unique in every way! Foremost, He honestly loves treating the person! He promptly addresses your needs ensuring the least amount of pain while using a team Approach to making you feel like a family member on all fronts from the office personnel who greet you with a genuine welcome back to the assistants who are Always situationally knowledgeable incorporating technology and practice as a mother would tend to her child. And nothing is finalized until Dr.Bobby Shunarrah has healed the pain, corrected the issue, generated a plan and dazzled the weary patient with his skill knowledge application and a truly real concern for the health of his patient, his extended family, you. Oh and by the way, this old lady just loves showing off the most beautiful crowns ever! They're so perfect I'd have to point them out cause you can't tell the difference 😄
M
4 months ago
Very friendly
They were very nice and helpful and I can’t wait to go back.
P
4 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I love this dentist office! Dr. Shunnarah and his team go out of their way to make you feel welcome, relaxed, and cared for every time you call or come in for an appointment. After they transformed my husband's smile and actually made him enjoy coming to the dentist, I decided to try it out. They are now my regular dentist office, where I have had cleanings, fillings, a root canal, and now ecligner trays to straighten my teeth. Everytime I'm greeted with a smile in a wonderful atmosphere. Even with all of these wonderful experiences I was hesitant about bringing my nervous 6 year old in. I thought she would do better at her pediatric dentist office, but I was wrong. They were AMAZING with her. We both left smiling and I'm so glad we made the change for her ❤️ Ashley did a great job and my daughter had zero anxiety after leaving the dentist.
D
4 months ago
I had a really really great visit he did an awesome job they all did they have a very nice and polite I give you 10 Stars well how you treat your customers I would recommend you to anybody
K
4 months ago
The place is not just a Dental office but a place you receive love, compassion, and friendly professionalism from everyone on staff. A calming and relax environment I am so happy to have found a place that feels like family each and every time. Dr. Shunnarah is Awesome he is helping rebuild lifes one smile at a time. THANK YOU
A
4 months ago
Wonderful first time back to the Dentist visit.
I’ve not been to the dentist in a very long time and I was very nervous to have a cleaning. Ashley was amazing...all the staff is amazing but Ashley went above and beyond for me. I’m thrilled with my first results and will be back next week for part two of my dental procedures.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
I had a cavity filled last week. I have never had such a great experience. The staff & Dr shannarah are the most professional & very personal with their patients. This means so much to the patients because we are usually nervous and they take all that fear away. I love each & every visit. I love each and every employee ❤️
B
4 months ago
Great people who always make you feel welcome!
B
4 months ago
Awesome experience, the staff is exceptional and Dr. Shunnarah is the best!
I get a little anxious when going to the dentist, so I’m not the best patient. No worries, Ashley (hygienist) was wonderful, making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. And I just love Dr. Shunnarah, he cares for his patients and he takes so much pride in his work. Currently I have temporary crowns and they are perfect. He worked on the temporaries like they were the permanents. Highly recommended!