Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr Shunnarah and his staff have made my visit the best experience. They practice safety for all during this Covid 19 Time. Friendly, courteous and professional.
S
3 months ago
Very good
I just want to say in the simplest terms that I liked my experience at your practice.
R
3 months ago
Professional, polite and courteous
My experience with Dr. Shunnarah and his staff were very professional. This was during the Covid 19. I had a toothache and had to get it taken care of due to the throbbing pain, emergency situation. They called me back when they were ready for me. I went straight to the treatment room. The assistant was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed. I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr Shunnarah took care of the problem. I would recommend Dr Shunnarah to anyone. I was given his phone number if I had any issues or questions that I might need after the visit. Thank you all !
L
3 months ago
Very polite, attentive and professional.
Dr. Shunarrah very friendly, took the time to explain in detail about my X-rays and other dental information which is important to me, while at the same time making me feel safe and comfortable. Loved the staff!
R
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was in need of a dentist, after I broke a tooth. I was treated so well. I am going to be a new patient from now on. The office is very nice and his staff was professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU DOC, AND YOU'RE TEAM AWSOME GROUP. I WILL ALWAYS GO BACK TO YOU YOU R WA ALLY CARE ABOUT YR CUSTOMERS AND CHECK UP ON THEM AT HOME AND THAT REALLY MEANS ALOT TO ME THANK YOU CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
M
3 months ago
Thanks so much and thank bnb you mia for been so helpful. And thank you to the wonderful nurse and awsome doctor made me feel better. And even asked hows my family we talked and told.them what's going on and the y made me feel like family and at home .God bless you doctor and yr team.pain free thank you.
C
4 months ago
Satisfaction
Dr Shannarah and his staff was there when I needed them most. Great service! Thanks, Cindy Dennis
J
4 months ago
Professional
The staff was professional and friendly thanks again everyone
J
4 months ago
The very best dentistry available!
Beautiful environment and every face has a beautiful smile. Completely professional in every aspect but also very considerate and caring. Best cleaning I think that I have ever had. Every tooth in my mouth was carefully examined and meticulously cleaned. I will never go any where else!