Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Looking Good and Feeling Good
My experience was completely positive. My teeth looked better and the two fillings I had looked great and did not hurt - no needles at my request - the fillings were painless. It was a great trip for me!
J
4 years ago
Friendly
The service was great, very professional. I was well informed about what was going on with my teeth..The staff is very nice and friendly..
A
4 years ago
First visit
First of all, I do not like sugar coating from doctors or dentists. I need implants and have a couple of infected teeth. Dr. Shunnarah examined me without pain and the staff had an oral surgery set up for 1 pm the next day to help. I have had extensive dental work. Dr. Shunarah actually was a bit worried about my health and explained the good an bad of where we could go. I trusted him from that 30 minute conversation more than any dentist I have been to. I will revisit this page after my work and update. The office staff were very nice and professional. I have not been worked on by dr. Shunarah but after I will update my review.
E
4 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Shunnarah and his staff to everyone. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.
C
4 years ago
I have a Crown!
From the moment I walked in the door until I walked out, I felt like I mattered. Going to the dentist for just a routine visit has always been stressful for me. On this day I was getting a crown, although I have gotten one before, it's been a while. I was a little (well, a lot) worried about how it was going to go. Dr. Shunnarah was and always has been very gentle. He is very kind when interacting with me. For that I am very grateful! I felt NO pain. The shot was even minimal pain. I would recommend them to anyone, including the children. The Dr. and his staff are amazing!
K
4 years ago
professional and friendly staff
All the staff were very kind and knowledgeable when it came to explaining the paper work, what they were doing, and their future recommdations. I am very pleased with my deciding to come to their office and will continue to go as well as recommend family and friends.
L
4 years ago
Excellent atmosphere. Very friendly and professional.
M
4 years ago
Amazing experience
I love everything about this joint. They are so professional! The care is exceptional and the doctor is amazing and loves what he does! This is the best experience I have EVER had at the dentist!
L
4 years ago
Professional anf friendly staff
I've been going to Bobby 6 year's His Service is excellent, he's honest, quick and reliable. I'd recommend him to any one that needs a Awesome dentist!!
A
4 years ago
Great and Kind staff