Bobby Shunnarah, DMD

Dentist

711 Wadsworth Street

Montevallo, AL 35115

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my 1st visit today with Dr Shunnarah and his staff and they above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Exceeded all my expectations! Would highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Very professional,great atmosphere,plenty of laughter, good music,GOOD LOOKING assistants
B
5 months ago
Lord thank you for sending me to Dr. Shunnarah way he and his staff are so nice and you can tell they are very close and he is a amazing man his hands are blessed he is truly one of gods gifts to the world can't wait to smile againπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
E
5 months ago
A very well run Dentist's office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who do the very best to make patient feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr shunara for taking care of my smile.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
I visited Dr. Shunnarah's office for a routine cleaning. The office was pleasant and inviting, with a modern feel despite being in an older building. Everyone on the staff was pleasant and cheerful. He was charming and informative about my dental health and I look forward to seeing them again in the future.
C
5 months ago
Truly, one of a kind Team! Rules the Day!
I can't say enough about this team that Dr. Bobby Shunnarah has put together. They work so well together. It doesn't matter if they work on you or not, they know your name, immediately putting you at ease. They put a weighted blanket on me and immediately it helped to relieve my anxiety. And I dare say, he's done a great job pulling my front tooth to make way for a bridge. Everyone said I would be sore & need pain meds. I went home last night and only had to take 1/2 of it & I've been fine ever since. Dr. Shunnarah thank you so much. Also, my husband doesn't like going to the dentist, but he loves Dr. Shunnarah and his team. Thank you for giving him the confidence he needed.
S
5 months ago
10/10
I have to admit I was a little learly about finding a new dentist since mine retired. After one visit to Dr. Shunnarah's office, I knew that I had found my new lifelong dentist.
D
5 months ago
Genuine service with a smile
From the time I entered the door the atmosphere was so warming. They were very attentive to my needs. I will be returning.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Amazing staff very helpful and friendly while being professional and efficient. Highly recommended to anyone who cares about how they are treated
D
6 months ago
Kindness is not lost. It thrives at Montevallo Dentistry......
Kindness is not lost. It thrives at Montevallo Dentistry...... and that's just the atmosphere! I'm an old lady, a military "brat" whose been to MANY Dentists in MANY countries and MANY states and cities. Like lots of others, I suffer from over the top pain avoidance thus going to the dentist is NOT usually anticipated with pleasure. However, I am telling everyone, THIS Dentist is unique in every way! Foremost, He honestly loves treating the person! He promptly addresses your needs ensuring the least amount of pain while using a team Approach to making you feel like a family member on all fronts from the office personnel who greet you with a genuine welcome back to the assistants who are Always situationally knowledgeable incorporating technology and practice as a mother would tend to her child. And nothing is finalized until Dr.Bobby Shunarrah has healed the pain, corrected the issue, generated a plan and dazzled the weary patient with his skill knowledge application and a truly real concern for the health of his patient, his extended family, you. Oh and by the way, this old lady just loves showing off the most beautiful crowns ever! They're so perfect I'd have to point them out cause you can't tell the difference πŸ˜„