Boca’s Professional Learning Academy

Child Caregiver

22354 SW 57th Ave

Boca Raton, FL 33428

License #: 50-51-1434914
Closed Today Closed

bocaratonchildcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Love this school!
My daughter did VPK here 6 years ago and both my sons started in the infant room (@6 weeks old) until my older son completed his VPK this year. We love love love this school. The care from the staff has truly nurtured my children and their education has gotten a great start. We used the school year round including over the summers. I felt that my children were able to learn in a safe and challenging environment. It was definitely a home away from home for my children. We recently moved to another city and are going to miss BPLA! xoxo
J
1 year ago
Home Away From Home
My daughter has attended Boca Professional Learning Center since she was 10 weeks old. She is now 8 and feels as though BPLA is her home away from home. I know that my daughter is well cared for, safe and with friends when she is at the school. When I ask her what her favorite part of her day was, she always responds "Going to BPLA!"
A
2 years ago
BPLA feels like an extension of our family!
We started our older son at BPLA when he was 19 months at the recommendation of a friend and not a day goes by where we don't thank our lucky stars that we found this gem of a place! 8 months later we started our younger son, then 6 months. The love, care and attention the amazing admin and teachers have shown our boys feels like they are an extension of our family! Our boys love going to 'school' every morning (now ages 3 and 18 months) and there have even been days where they have cried when it's time to leave. Our baby gets so excited to see his teachers in the morning he practically jumps out of our arms when he's dropped off! Our 3 y.o. comes home so excited to tell us about everything he's done that day and looks forward to telling his teachers what he does/did at home in the evenings and weekends. We love knowing that our boys are so happy day in and day out and so are we! Ann Marie and her team are invaluable to us and our boys! Thank you, BPLA!
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
We certainly feel like the Steinbergs are part of our family as well. Your boys just make our hearts melt. I'm so happy you chose to put your trust in us to care for them. Thank you for referring us to your friends for their child care needs.
J
2 years ago
A HOME AWAY FROM HOME
I want to thank everyone at BPLA. The office staff has been wonderful to my son and I. We could not ask for a better place to learn and grow together. Ms. Ann and Mrs. Kimble are amazing "teachers" my son has learned so much so fast at only 16 months and I enjoy hearing about each moment they share with me when mommy is away at work. Us as parents look for a daycare we can trust to take care of our children, educate them and have their best interest in mind when we are not able to. I am blessed to have them apart of my sons life and they will always be in our hearts. Lets keep working together to raise these fantastic kids! So again THANK YOU TO EVERYONE! So much love, trust and support from all. YOUR THE BEST
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you for that Jill. Our teachers are certainly dedicated and have a deep love for children and watching them learn and grow. That's why we're here every day! We love caring for Cayden. Thank you for trusting us with your most precious gift. <3
C
2 years ago
We have had two of our children there and are ready to put a 3rd. The school is run perfectly by Ann Marie and her staff, while exuding a very relaxed atmosphere. We have recommended our close friends to PLC and they have referred their friends. Everyone has been happy.
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
You know that we at PLC love the Gately family!!! We can't wait to care for your newest bundle of joy. Thank you for always remembering us and referring us for your friends child care needs. We hope to see you soon. Tell everyone we say "Hi!".
J
2 years ago
Excellent preschool
BPLA is a place where our child found happiness and enjoyed playing with other kids in a safe environment. BPLA has an excellent educational program and a friendly staff that will work with parents on their child's need.
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you Jacky! It feels like just yesterday you and your husband came to tour our school. I can't believe how fast our Joy is growing and how much she is learning. Thank you for being a part of our BPLA family. =-)
R
2 years ago
Great school
Boca's professional learning center is a great preschool. My son is going to this school since he was 2. He loves to go to school everyday and adores his teachers. The teachers at this school are all very nice and caring. The administrative staff is friendly and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this school.
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you Reena! We love seeing you and Yash everyday and we share your love of reading. We're glad you get to make great use of our lending library! Keep up the good work mom! You can never read too much! =-)
S
2 years ago
Great school!! Everyone there is so caring. Your always welcomed with warm smiles. My daughter, and myself, love everyone there! PLC is highly recommended from this mommy!!
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you Stephanie! It has been a pleasure watching Mia growing and learning. I can't believe graduation is right around the corner. Time flies! I know we may be parting ways soon, but you and Mia will always be a part of our family!
J
2 years ago
Great day care
The Professional Learning is the best day care in Boca Raton, I have a child of 8 years. The are always happy to go to the after care and when I see that he always tells me about teachers and friends there. When I go to the day care I feel very welcome by the staff. I recoment this school to anyone looking for a day care and aftercare. Very thankful for this year. Thanks Ms.Ann Marie, Ms. Jennifer and Ms.Carmen for care my son.
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you Jennifer! We love having Sebastian here. He is such a nice young man and is so helpful.
A
2 years ago
My child loves to go to school!
We love Boca's Professional Learning Academy! It is a nurturing, loving environment with focus on academics. The teachers are kind and communicate well with the parents. It's a fun and safe place for our child and we would highly recommend this school.
Response from Boca’s Professional Learning Academy
Thank you Amy! I can't believe how much our Hannah has grown. She is such a bright little girl and always brings a smile to our face. We love having you as part of our BPLA family!