Bochiro Health and Wellness

Chiropractor

289 Merrimon Ave

Weaverville, NC 28787

License#: NC1554
Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

weavervillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very "User Friendly" Enviornment
I feel fortunate to live next door to this chiropractic office and I felt that I was in very good and very experienced hands. There is a comfortable and caring atmosphere. After only one treatment I am still experiencing symptoms, but I feel that the treatment to align my body was beneficial in any case.
M
4 months ago
Excellence in Chiropratic Care
The Bochiro office has consistently been very interested in the problems in my neck and arms. Even though the problem was alleviated somewhat by surgery, her maintenance of the problem areas plus my back has been invaluable. My introduction to the doctor was for TMJ which was quickly alleviated by Dr. Bochichio who I am convinced has magic hands.
S
5 months ago
Great place.
This is one of the best chiropractor offices I have ever been to. Everyone is very helpful and polite. Dr. Bochiro always does a great job.
A
5 months ago
Holistic care for pain
I've been a client for 20 years, and my care has always been comprehensive and specific to my individual needs. Sheila has addressed athletic and trama induced injuries in both my sons and myself. In addition, she supplements immediate pain relief with long term emotional support and referrals to other practices who could be of service. Reception is superb, and making and adjusting appointments is easy. I give my highest recommendation!
R
5 months ago
The BEST Chiropractic care in WNC.
I have tried lots of chiropractors. And since going to Sheila and Chandra, my level of back pain has greatly improved. Their holistic approach and depth of knowledge is amazing.
K
9 months ago
I've been waiting so long!
I wanted to hold off a few days before writing to experience the effects of my visit. I have put off coming back for 2 years mainly cause the office is now off my beaten path yet I am so so glad I came back. I received treatment from the newest chiropractor(apologies, I don't remember her name) & had many issues that had resurfaced over the past 2 years, disappear!! Feeling awesome!
K
9 months ago
I've been waiting so long!
I wanted to hold off a few days before writing to experience the effects of my visit. I have put off coming back for 2 years mainly cause the office is now off my beaten path yet I am so so glad I came back. I received treatment from the newest chiropractor(apologies, I don't remember her name) & had many issues that had resurfaced over the past 2 years, disappear!! Feeling awesome!
L
1 year ago
I have felt better since my appointment today, Can't wait until my next visit. Bochiro Health has help me before, and I know what they can do.
J
1 year ago
First visit was 2004
After driving across from California, one morning I could not walk. friends knew I would need Sot treatment we could not find one in or near Hendersonville. NC. Found Dr Bochicchio on internet. It took several months to regain balance and strength in legs and back. This was due an auto accident in 1993 but thanks to Dr.B and her knowledge I recover and get a little better. In 2015 she referred me to D.O. Dr. Andersen. Yesterday, Dr B. stated that Dr. Andersen has done a good job for me as my back was so strong and better I did not need the SI belt for my back. My Thanks to Dr S Bochicchio and Dr Andersen for both are dedicated in their fields.
P
1 year ago
Friendly and Helpful
I am always impressed with Dr. Bochiccio's knowledge and her ability to pinpoint the root of the issue. And Holly is the queen of customer service.