Body Health Massage Therapy

Massage Therapist

6926 Brockton Ave

Ste 8

Riverside, CA 92506

License: TX #MT0071
License: NM #1462
License: CA #1249
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

massagetherapistriverside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional Massage provided by Tracy MacCallum
I'm grateful for the divine timing that brought Tracy MacCallum into my path. I've been seeking the right fit for MT and my needs. I'm happy to say I've found it. I've had many a massage in my life, though rarely have I found any as connected to his work as is Tracy MacCallum. Not only was the experience very calming but more so the human connection with attention to detail to the clients needs and sensitivities. It's like he spoke with my body or it told him what I needed and I trusted him and he never once abandoned me with distraction of any kind. After leaving from my appointment, the best I can describe it, my body felt more fluid or supple as though my muscles supported the bones better reminding me of a younger version of myself and it felt great. In gratitude, Dorien L Upton
B
2 months ago
Message therapy for TMJ disorder
A friend of mine recommended Tracy MacCallum for massage to help with my TMJ disorder. I was skeptical at first, as having been to other "message salons". My fears quickly went away after my first treatment with Tracy. It is very obvious that he knows what he is doing and does it well. Your well being is his only concern. He is very calming and pleasant. I leave my sessions feeling better than I have in a long time. Thank you, Tracy.
L
3 months ago
Thankful...
Where I live we don't have anyone who offers the services of lymphatic massage. So I didn't have any options and was very worried and nervous about getting this type of massage especially after having surgery and still having so much soreness and pain. When I went the first time I was really nervous but as soon as I met Tracy he literally gave me the awesome vibe and sat down and talk to me and listen to me and was very very patient. I got through the whole massage and it was the best decision I ever made, I left out of there feeling like a brick had been lifted off my back and also walking better. It was difficult for me but Tracy got me through it and you don't find people in massage that go out of their way to learn this particular massage just so they can help people. My second visit I was still nervous just because if you know what Lymphatic massage is then you'll understand but Tracy helped me through it once again and I felt even better. I truly believe to get true results out of any massage, you have to go to somebody who knows what they're doing and who actually cares and doesn't treat you like another appointment on the calendar and just rushes you in and out. I've already made my third appointment and can't wait to see more improvement. Tracy is amazing and I'm thankful there are people like him.
Response from Body Health Massage Therapy
Thank you, Lisa! You are truly wonderful to work with and the perfect example of how much easier it is to do my job if I take the time to be sure my client is comfortable and relaxed to begin with!
G
4 months ago
Post surgical Lymphatic massage
Fantastic massage! No words can describe how great I felt after 7 days post op. I barely made it through the door.But left feeling painfree and mobile and it lasted all day!
Response from Body Health Massage Therapy
Thank you, Gina! It was a joy working with you and seeing this "90 year old" lady come back to life!
D
5 months ago
Medically trained professional massage therapist
This was the most relaxing experience! Tracey did an amazing job!! I will definitely book more appointments.
Response from Body Health Massage Therapy
Thank you, Denys! Enjoyed working with you! Tracy
B
11 months ago
Best Massage Therapist I've EVER Been To!!
Tracy MacCullum left me pleasantly surprised after my first session. The amount of problem areas I have overwhelm me and I had given up hope of receiving long lasting (and alternative therapy) relief until I visited him. The pain thoughout my entire body immediately dissipated under his well trained, and very stong gentle, hands and the relief has continued to last into a second week. Mr. MacCallum is responsive, quick to check on you after your massage, very professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding the anatomy and how the body responds to different pressures, touches, and techniques. The massage setting is tranquil and he is one of the warmest and kindest people you will ever meet. From the second I met him I not only knew he cared about me and my recovery, but also he sincerely wanted to do everything in his power to help me. I cannot wait for my next massage...I'll be there with bells on! Thank you for everything!!!!!
T
11 months ago
Tracy was kind, professional and knowledgeable
From the moment I walked into the office I began to relax. The office is warm and inviting and the smell of essential oils was very calming. Then I met Tracy. He was kind and gentle. He explained what treatment was needed and what he was doing throughout the treatment process. I have an appointment next week and know I will have another exceptional experience.
D
1 year ago
Looking for pain relief and I suffer from ptsd
Very calm atmosphere. Also very calm therapist. I am very pleased with message. When receiving the message he is very aware if you are not tolerating in the pressures you are receiving. The next day I felt very surprised to a new beginning of relief. Thank you Tracy Donna Swanson
C
2 years ago
Tracy is amazing!!
I have chronic and severe migraines and quite severe nerve damage from past injuries. Tracy is amazing!! He makes you feel like YOU'VE made HIS day just by walking in the office. His knowledge of neuromuscular therapy and pain relief is beyond any therapist I've ever known.
A
2 years ago
Best massage therapist around!
I've been going to Tracy now for 12.5 years, and I thoroughly recommend him. His knowledge of anatomy and understanding of how the whole body ties together are essential to his craft. He listens to me when I tell him what I feel is going on and puts that together with what his fingers tell him to get to the root of problems. He has helped me with pulled ligaments in my hands and wrists, nasal congestion, stomach issues, tight hip flexors, and neck and shoulder tension. Go to him for whatever pain you're in--he'll figure it out fast and get you on your way to better health.