Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa

Spa

493 Main St.

Unit E

Groton, MA 01450

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

spagroton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Amazing in every aspect
First off what a beautiful salon and good location. I have been going to the same hair dresser for 10 years now. I have always have a difficult time finding a hair dresser that listens to what I want and to what I need. Today I tried a new stylist as I need some change in my life. I am pleased to say that Liz was amazing! She took the time to listen to what I want, she also made sure that my hair did not over process as it has a tendency to due so. Liz gave me the most beautiful highlights. They look so natural and my hair is in great condition. Thank you so much! See you in 6-8 weeks
B
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I started going about a year ago to Body, Mind, Spirit Salon and Day Spa. I did some research before going as I was looking for a clean and sanitary place to get my nails done as well as a place that offered more natural products. It also came highly recommend by a friend. I first had a facial- which was relaxing and produced great results for my skin. I also have had numerous manicures and pedicures which were relaxing as well. Chelsea cuts and colors my hair as well as cutting my 4 year old daughter's hair- she does an amazing job! I'm super picky about choosing a place that is cleanly and professional. Highly recommend this salon!!!
R
11 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I have been going to Body Mind Spirit for years! Everyone who works at the Spa provides high quality service and demonstrates a genuine love for their profession!! Just a few weeks ago, Hanna and Jessica did hair and makeup for my son's wedding! They were fabulous! Their professionalism,calm demeanor and warm support for all the ladies(8 bridesmaids, MOG and bride) made for a fun, stress-free day!! You are truly the best!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
A
11 months ago
Incredible quality and service
I love this salon. Extremely friendly environment, I feel like part of the family when I'm there. My hair cuts are perfect and my hair is better than ever. That's all thanks to Tony. I would recommend this place to anyone and I do.
C
1 year ago
The ABSOLUTE best!
I have been going to the spa since it opened many years ago. Jessica has always exceeded my expectations at every appointment! She and Kerri traveled to NH to do hair and make up at my wedding. They played a huge party in making that day special (and more beautiful!). Jessica and Hannah will now be the beauty team at my brothers wedding. If you are looking for high quality services in a tranquil and serene environment, than this is the place for you! I can not recommend Body Mind Spirit enough! They are the BEST!
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Thank you Christin for your review. We are continuing to work on giving our customers a tranquil environment to relax and enjoy their services. We are looking forward to your brothers wedding and thank you again for your kind words. The Body Mind Spirit Team
L
1 year ago
I drive from Hubbardston to Groton to get my hair done every 6 weeks during some of the worst traffic and weather and I would drive further if I had to. I LOVE MY HAIR! I could not say that until now. And if that is not enough, the talent and the skills are more than i can say the staff are so attentive and friendly. They make you feel like your the only client they have. Go there once...you will never go anywhere else
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Thank you Lynn! We hope you will continue to love your hair. We'll do our best to achieve that. The Body Mind Spirit Team
J
1 year ago
Top Notch Experience!
This salon truly has the right combination of professionalism & expertise while making sure you walk away with an overall fantastic experience. Jess does an amazing cut and color and Tony always makes time to say hello and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend!
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Thank you for your review and recommendation. It is integral to the salon's mission to make sure you receive a quality service by folks like Jess and Tony who have worked hard to get to that level of ability. Thank you again for taking the time to review. The Body Mind Spirit Team
J
1 year ago
Love this place! An escape from everyday stress, so wonderful to enter the calm atmosphere and be welcomed by the friendly staff. Kerri does a terrific job on my thick curly hair and Jess provides a relaxing, beautiful mani and pedi.
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Thank you! We try to make the atmosphere relaxing, so glad you are enjoying. Kerri and Jess are true professionals! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to continuing to make Body Mind Spirit your respite.
A
1 year ago
Love my haircut!
Kerri cuts the best hair! For the first time in my life this "curly girl" actually has a cute cut! The entire staff at Body Mind Spirit is always welcoming, friendly and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Kerri definitely has some vision when it comes to tackling a curly cut! Thank you so much for your kind review and we hope we can continue to provide a high level of customer service to you. We appreciate your business! The Body Mind Spirit Team
E
1 year ago
Awesome as Always
Love the atmosphere, the conversation and of course the talented stylists. Appreciate that my busy summer schedule was accommodated --- always love my time with Jess & Tony.
Response from Body Mind Spirit Salon & Day Spa
Thank you for your kind words. Jess and Tony put a high priority on trying to accommodate clients. Glad that you could find time in your schedule to come to the spa! The Body Mind Spirit Team