Body Rock Sculpting Med Spa

Spa

1514 S 1100 E

Suite A

Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
RF Facials Freaking Reverse Gravity
The radio-frequency facials are a game-changer. I bought a package of facials when BodyRock had just opened. I kid you not: It reversed the gravitational effects that my late 30's/early 40's were doing. I have been a very regular customer ever since -- years. [People are always shocked to hear I have college-age kids. (And I didn't even have babies until my late 20's.) I have tried many things over the years --- the rf is worth every penny. Heather is the real deal: She is kind; she personalizes your sessions; and she goes the extra mile. I have also enjoyed picking up a cool item or two from her store. *recommended [!]
B
2 years ago
A Calm and Relaxed Atmosphere
Heather was great. She explained the procedure and what to expect after it was done. Very professional, I will go back again
B
2 years ago
Excellent, 100% Satisfaction with all my treatments. Great costumer services. I will be back!!!! I love it.
A
2 years ago
Very nice awesome service!
I had a small package deal and the lady doing my treatments was very kind and answered all of my questions patiently. I didn't know a ton about most of the procedures we did before and she happily filled me in! The services were great and I felt rejuvenated every time I left. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!
M
2 years ago
r.f. and cavitation
Excellent service, very professional and friendly. My sessions were always relaxing and I felt very welcome. The results were amazing and quick to see.
M
2 years ago
r.f. and cavitation
Excellent service, very professional and friendly. My sessions were always relaxing and I felt very welcome. The results were amazing and quick to see.
L
2 years ago
high quality and very professinal
Micro pen treatment. Awesome. Heather explained all the steps before during and.after. the best. Will recomend
J
3 years ago
amazing!
Heather is the best. Knows her stuff and he's fantastic results. Highly recommend her.
M
3 years ago
RELAXING/PROFESSIONAL
I love to treat my self to different treatments offered by Heather. She is AWESOME!!! Extremely professional, Friendly and creates a very relaxing atmosphere at her spa. She dedicates her energy and attention only to the patient she is with a the moment and I love that kind of service. She is very knowledgeable and makes sure you have all your questions answered. I recommend her highly and even my sister loves her services and products. I have tried her facials, massages, radio-frequency and ultrasound treatments.I love my results!!!
S
3 years ago
Professional
From the very first appointment I had with the doctor I felt very comfortable and I have to say excited about the process. they were very professional and knowledgeable with all details and was painless. I couldn't wait to see the results the next week, I was very pleased. Not only did I feel great, I also felt the difference in my waistline! As I have researched many procedures I would highly recommend this not only for the results, but the price. I will be back!