Body Sculpt Of Tennessee

Medical Spa

5651 Frist Blvd

# 213

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

hermitagetnmedicalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Body Sculpt of Tennessee has helped me reach my body goal! I have always struggled with that little extra belly pudge that is never flattering in a tight dress. I’m so happy that there is a non invasive body contouring device that actually helps get rid of that bulge. I didn’t have any downtime, and went on with my normal day after my treatment! Highly recommend this office for your body sculpting needs.
* Results may vary
Response from Body Sculpt Of Tennessee
Thank you for the great review! We love happy clients!
M
8 months ago
Fractora Treatment
Jane, gave me my 1st Fractora Treatment today, what a great experience! Jane is a confident knowledgeable provider, the office and staff are both very nice. I would recommend this office and provider to my family and friends & I will be back for more services! Thank You, Body Sculp of Tennessee!!
* Results may vary
Response from Body Sculpt Of Tennessee
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the positive feedback.
J
11 months ago
Even though I’ve always gotten plenty of exercise, I still had a real love-hate relationship with the fitting room. Now that VelaShape has helped me take an inch off my abdomen, I feel like everything I try on fits a little bit better!
* Results may vary
K
11 months ago
Shopping for clothes has always been one of my favorite activities. And since I lost a couple of inches with VelaShape, it’s become even more fun. Clothes fit better, and my confidence is through the roof!
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
Body Sculpt is a dream come true! A non-invasive procedure that only takes 25 minutes to burn fat! Who wouldn't want to have this done?? This has been such a great experience, and I already see results in just three weeks with only one treatment! I highly recommend Dr. Brian Beatty and his staff!
* Results may vary
J
11 months ago
Bodysculpt is a dream come true! A non invasive procedure that only takes 25 minutes to burn fat! Who wouldn't want to have this done?? This has been such a great experience, and I already see results in just three weeks with only one treatment! I highly recommend Dr. Brian Beatty and his staff at Summit Medical Center!
* Results may vary
H
11 months ago
Love this Group They are Awesome if you haven't seen them You need Too!
* Results may vary
Response from Body Sculpt Of Tennessee
Thank you, Heather!
T
11 months ago
I can't say enough amazing things about the staff of Body Sculpt. Dr. Beatty and Michelle called and checked up on me the next day, and several other times. The scan itself was pretty easy. There was some discomfort, but nothing like what would have been if I went with the lippo. I have been thrilled so far with my results. My skin is tighter which was my main goal since I had 3 kids. It has only been 3 weeks since my treatment and they say major results happen after 6 weeks. I was in and out of the office. I worked my scan in prior to lunch, and it was over in 25 minutes. Best part was I got up and headed out the door on vacation and had no downtime like I would have if I did liposuction. So if you are thinking about shaving some inches off. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. Beatty and his amazing staff! I have already scheduled for another area to be treated.
* Results may vary
B
11 months ago
The girls are wonderful- love them. The process was painless and very effective! Definitely would recommend.
* Results may vary