Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness

Spa

1159 Broadway

Hewlett, NY 11557

appirance enhancment business: 581287
Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

hewlettspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Professional and highly suggested
Coming from Beverly Hills, all I can say is that Tamara out performs in every manner what facial clinics and dermatologists we have back home. You are bound to leave satisfied as I continuously have and continue to.
Response from Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness
Thank you Aaron! It is always nice to do your facial! Hope very soon your skin get in the condition I would like to see it. And thank you for choosing me to be your skin care provider.
C
1 year ago
Amazing
Tamara has a gentle but firm touch. She makes my skin beautiful. I would recommend her highly
J
1 year ago
Tamara knows your body and how to relax you and have things flow more fluidly. Highly recommend.
See above
B
1 year ago
Best massage ever!
Compared to other massages this is a 10+! I was so relaxed from head to toe. Hyacinth knows exactly what your body needs. I can't wait to come back. I feel relaxed, energized & renewed!!
Response from Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness
Thank you Beverlee for coming to our relaxing spa! We are always ready to serve you!
S
1 year ago
Laser hair removal
The laser hair removal is amazing here!!! It works and doesn't hurt at all! It got rid of my terrible underarm hair. I also used it for my face and bikini and arms! No more days waxing every week! I did the laser hair removal and now I am hair free!!! It ended up being cheaper than waxing too. Waxing I was doing it so often!! Laser hair removal is less often and more effective!!! This is the best honest place for it!! It works and the machine is new and therefore is permanent!!! Love Tamara a person who cares about people!
J
1 year ago
The facial was a wonderful experience. It was relaxing and soothing environment. Tamara was gentle on the skin. My face is radiant and clean after the facial
A
1 year ago
I have been coming to Tamara for several years now for facial treatments. She is a very knowledgable aesthetician. My skin always feels and looks beautiful after each treatment. I have recommended all my family and friends and they are thrilled with her service and care.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and a relaxing experience
I have being coming to Tamara for the last 8 years. My skin not only has gotten better from acne, it looks healthier and younger. Tamar is my go to person for all my facial and message needs. Love you Tamara 😍👍😘
Response from Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness
Thank you so mach Debbie for coming to my spa such a long time. Always nice to see you and make you feel good and look beautiful!!! See you soon!
M
1 year ago
Highly reccomded
I absolutely love tamara she is amazing!! I travel from Brooklyn every time! She is very expiernced and sweet and wants the best for you
Response from Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness
Thank you Michelle for appritiation. Always nice to see you in my spa and make you look and feel good! See you soon!
T
1 year ago
Great facial
Very good deep cleaning. Well priced. I have been going for years Had terrible skin. Facials have really helped. Products are great and not insanely expensive
Response from Body & Skin care by Tamara Spa and Wellness
Thank you for a nice feed back. I"m happy to serve you a few years!