Kravanya & Boente Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 Oakland Ave.

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today By Appointment

boenteandkravanyadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
We have been going here for years and have alway been happy with their services. Very professional, polite courteous and always accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend everyone at this office.
B
1 week ago
Very professional!
This was my second visit. The office is very nice, the staff is very knowledgeable. Very accommodating as well!
K
2 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly service; professional and knowledgeable.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Very happy with Dr Nick Kravanya, great dentist. Very professional. Does great work and makes you feel comfortable. Entire staff is helpful and respectful. Always in time. Thanks for your care!!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome as Usual!
XRays and a cleaning today. Welcoming, friendly, and thorough as always. Love the staff and look forward to my next visit in 6 months.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, employees are so friendly and make you feel welcome
When you walk in the door at Boente & Kravanya, you feel welcome, the employees greet you like an old friend, are all so friendly and willing to help you feel comfortable. I feel like I am getting the best treatment ever, whether I am getting my teeth cleaned or having some kind of dental procedure. I, for one, will always remain one of their patients!
T
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for friendlier or better people. Wouldn't go anywhere else. All the staff care about you and your family. Merry Christmas to you all!
E
3 months ago
Great on time service very professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience if you can have such a thing at a dentist. Very courteous staff and felt like they listened to my concerns and they addressed them while there.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Caring, friendly
Entire staff is friendly. I appreciate that they keep on schedule with appointment times. I have very rarely had to wait and if so, it wasn't more than a few minutes. I'm glad they value BOTH their time and their customers. Always very professional, caring and they do a great job! Thank you! I would like to add Dr. Boente's caring and dedication when I first became a patient years ago. I was a fairly new patient, but when I called the after hours number (with very little expectation), he went out of his way and came in on a Sunday morning to treat and relieve some excruciating pain (before a root canal, if I remember right)! I have always remembered that and will never forget it. So, needless to say, when I was looking for a dentist for my children, it was a given! A great staff! Merry Christmas to all!
G
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Entire staff makes you feel comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Always on time and very professional. Dr Kravanya is a great dentist. I highly recommend them.