Kravanya & Boente Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 Oakland Ave.

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boenteandkravanyadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care for my child
Dr. Nick was amazing with my 6 year old daughter and her first cavity filling. I was nervous about the whole thing but he was very good with her, thorough but yet quick to get it filled. We love Dr. Nick!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding. All friendly, knowledgeable, professional and proficient.
J
1 month ago
Perfection ,Professionalism and Pride in the things you provide.
K
2 months ago
I would recommend this business to anyone very friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Great Service, Prompt,caring
I have been going to Dr Boente since he started working with his father-in-law Dr Rathke. He is caring, very honest with what needs to be done & does a great job. The staff are all wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
I always have an excellent experience here. The staff and Doctors are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have trust in this business. These are the reasons I drive back to Carlinville from Springfield.
J
3 months ago
I called mid-morning concerning a problem an old crown. I was seen during the noon hour, the problem fixed and I was on my way. I cannot praise enough the responsiveness and quality of care from the whole staff. I have been and remain to be very pleased with the level of care, from routine maintenance to extensive repair not just for myself, but for my whole family.
T
3 months ago
Great service ang excellent people
C
4 months ago
As always, my visit was on time and very professional. The facility is beautiful and always so clean :)
V
4 months ago
Great care and very friendly
We always have great care with Boente and Kravanya staff members. Always recommend friends to them. Thank you, Vanessa Reinhart