Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was incredibly welcoming the moment I walked in the door. The assistant Jess and Dr. Schmidt were great!
D
5 days ago
Wonderful customer service and cutting edge dental care.
I have been a patient for about 15 years and have experience the best dental treatment and customer care one could ask for from everyone.
S
1 week ago
meagan
I just love that she really takes the time to talk with me and addresses all of my concerns.When I leave I feel completely good about my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have had nothing but exceptional service from Dr. Chad and I love my hygienist Cari she is so personable and gental!! I would recommend Boger to anyone who is looking for a professional and companionate dentist! Thank you Dr. Chad and Cari for helping me get a healthy mouth again!
C
2 weeks ago
Best choice
I am dental phobic not to mention cost conscience. Everyone there made me feel welcome and important. They listened to what my concerns were and explained everything. There was no pressure to hurry up and do a ton of work right away. I was very comfortable. They understand that cost can be an issue and had many options to help. I had a tooth break over the weekend and they got me in for the initial exam within a few hours. The work will be started the next day. I am very optimistic this will continue to be a positive experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Looking forward to visiting the dentist!
I look forward to visiting the dentist, especially Boger Dental as I receive professional and thorough service with a smile!
M
2 weeks ago
Comforting and patient care was highest priority
Everyone was very caring and made me feel as comfortable as possible
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly and professional
I avoided going to the dentist for far too long after severing ties with my previous dentist. Upon my first cleaning after several years, my hygienist, Cari, assured me that I was not alone and made me feel so comfortable and even offered a wax hand treatment during my check up. Due to my lack of dental care, she let me know that I should come back in for a couple of sessions of gum therapy and I got nervous fast. The day of my therapy, she was very patient with me in making sure I was comfortable before getting started. My teeth and gums now feel AMAZING and I have a new lease on my smile!! Everyone from the receptionist, coordinator and service providers are top notch. I would recommend Boger Dental to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people and I love what they did for my smile!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
From childhood to adulthood, I never liked going to the dentist. Boger Dental changed all that! The friendly team and open concept puts me (and my young kids) right at ease! I recommend Boger to everyone.