Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I went in to get Zoom treatment. I had Natialie as the technician. I absolutely loved her. Her knowledge about the procedure and what I can expect was exceptional!! She was so conscientious, not a drop of the bleach got on my gums or tongue. It all was on the teeth as it should be. My results were super and I am so Pleased!!! Also her quick answers on priceing on some other work was exactly as I wanted. Would highly recommend Boger Dental and more specifically Natialie.
S
6 days ago
Crystal and Dr. Kristi Scherweit were great! I felt literally nothing during the filling and Crystal was very sweet and accommodating. Very, very, pleased with my experience.
G
7 days ago
FANTASTIC dental office and staff!
I have loved Boger Dental ever since I began 10 years ago. There is no office that is as friendly, professional, and courteous than Boger Dental. This is a state of the art clinic equipped with TV's, computer, snacks and an array of beverages. You're greeted with a smile and all of the staff have beautiful white, perfect teeth! The dentists are 2nd to none. They manage to do all work without you feeling an ounce of pain. Every time I leave I am more and more amazed at how great they treat my dental concerns. I have referred several people to them and they all agree Boger Dental is a top notch dental facility. Boger send reminders, they let you know that they are going to make your dental visit a 5 star experience and they always do. Keep up the FANTASTIC service!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
Friendly, welcoming ... and non-frightening. Paying special attention to patients comfort and pain level. Best Dentist I have ever been to where ever I have lived from Florida to Hawaii. Highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Best group of Dental care Professionals I've experienced
I receive dental care in two different states, and I find it hard for my other dental providers to match the quality of care I receive at Boger Dental! Boger Dental has the state of the art dental technology, highly & constantly trained staff, and personal care that goes the extra mile to meet my demanding schedule and care requirements. When it comes to my teeth, I don't want the lowest cost provider. I want the best provider at affordable prices. You are the BEST!
S
4 weeks ago
They were thorough, and paid attention to my health history. Their prices for fillings are also fair and competitive. Not the gentlest or bubbliest hygienist I’ve ever seen, but not anywhere near unfriendly or sadistic. It’s clear they take good care of their patients, but that they are also BUSY. It was mentioned on a few occasions that *if* we had time they would complete the cleaning. I got the sense that the minute my 80 minutes allotted time as a new patient was up they would hustle me out of the chair. I’ll absolutely go back, but I’m going to try to find my husband (who hates the dentist) a different office.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole experience was pleasant. One area of improvement though; not using the same gloved hands to type and operate the computer mouse and move instruments then using those same gloves to touch a patient’s mouth.
J
1 month ago
Professional & Customer Focused
The exceptionally talented staff at Boger Dental go above and beyond to focus on the customer experience.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Everyone there is so friendly, helpful, and accommodating! All the assistants and hygienists have been wonderful. Chad Boger is a fantastic Dentist. It took a long time to find someone good. He takes his time, communicates well, listens to you’re concerns, and goes above and beyond for his patients! I would recommend him to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Best in the Twin Cities area.
Everything about Boger Dental rates 5 stars: from initial greeting by Mary Ann, hygiene by Sarah, and final check by Dr. Chad Boger.