Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great team, great experience-EVERY TIME
Always a great experience! Especially for a person who has high dental anxiety, it always immediately goes away when I enter the office!
R
2 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
Awesome experience. I have never been to a Dental Office that is run so proficient. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. They provided an alternative solution to fix the issue verses just doing a major procedure.
T
4 days ago
Great Staff, Great Facility, Great Service
First time at Boger. Very impressed. Top notch staff with friendly service. They go above and beyond by providing warm hand wax and having TV available to watch during cleaning. Would definitely recommend, and will be back myself.
J
6 days ago
Great service from beginning to end
Everyone is incredibly professional and service oriented at Boger!
J
1 week ago
Beautiful office friendly staff
From the moment you walk in you get a friendly face until you go back into the dental chair everyone is so nice
D
1 week ago
Happily, I go To Boger Dental
For several years now I have been going to Boger Dental; From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out; all you see are happy people with terrific attitudes. I am thrilled with each and every appointment. My cleanings go better then they ever have. Erin is gentle and does a fantastic job. When I see Dr. Madden he's always smiling, easy going. The fillings he's done on me have been quick and painless for the first time in my life.
N
2 weeks ago
Good dental work
Wonderful service and high quality dental work
D
2 weeks ago
Great service.Got in quick.Very friendly people.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I have Ever Had!!!
We recently moved to the area and had to find a new dentist. I had my first appointment on Feb 9th at Boger Dental. Wow Unreal! Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Besides pointing out many things that need attention. (and I had been going to the dentist religiously every 6 months for 45 years. They show close pics of needed work as well) All Boger people are very professional, polite and everyone was so friendly. I had Michele and Doctor Scott work on my teeth. I would highly recommend Boger Dental to anyone!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Schmidt is awesome! So is his assistant Jess! I know I’m in great hands when it comes to seeing Dr Schmidt!! Boger Dental is fantastic and I will not go to another dental office!! Wonderful place to go!!