Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service. F
S
3 days ago
So thankful
The Boger staff continues to impress me. They are so very caring and nurturing...maybe that sounds weird but I feel so comfortable and safe in the dental environment. What are they going to do to me...apparently make me feel at ease. I met a new person to me Logani and she was amazing and helpful. So happy to have found Boger dental through a friend.
R
5 days ago
Personable and Professional
I was in today for my six month cleaning. And as always everyone was very kind, personable and professional. I have been a client for 30+ years and would highly recommend!!
K
5 days ago
Very friendly team, professional
I just started going to Boger and have had a wonderful experience. Everyone there is very kind, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
D
1 week ago
Very friendly people always made sure I was doing ok
Really liked the people that worked there really nice always made sure I was comfortable
M
1 week ago
My cleaning was an awesome experience!
Riley and Dr. Chad were fantastic today during my hygiene appointment. I love this practice!
K
1 week ago
Thanks!
Simply the best! Cari is awesoe!
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the very best!!
I love this dental office and every person in it! Always so gracious and kind. Always the finest care! I feel blessed I found them.
D
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the concern that I am ok.
T
4 weeks ago
Same high quality service as usual
When Boger Dental says “team” they mean it. Everyone on the Boger Dental Team is professional. It takes the guesswork out of finding the “right” hygientist or dentist. Today Michelle was my hygienist for the first time...and another great experience. Thank you Team Boger