Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly staff, quality work.
Cleaning was efficient, orderly, and well-done. Clinic has a friendly staff that did an excellent job of explaining what was being done. Minimal wait. Highly recommend.
D
2 days ago
Excellent Service!
Staff are very friendly and personable.
V
4 days ago
Excellent care and customer service.
I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist. The service is fast, friendly, and comfortable. Class and quality in every detail.
B
5 days ago
Great service, wonderful people!
I've been a patient at Boger Dental for at least 35 years. Could not be happier with the work they do, and the wonderful people there!
J
5 days ago
Friendly and quality Dental care
As an Anxious dental patient, I find the staff here patient and understanding. They go at a speed that works for me, and adapt as needs arise. I highly recommend Riley and Dr. Kristi.
S
2 weeks ago
Voted Best Hygienist!!
Michelle is the best!! Thank you for always being so thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
Boger dental is top notch! Dr Betterman and her team are fantastic! They are all very knowledgeable and caring. Always a positive experience. Highly recommend Boger dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
R
4 weeks ago
Boger Dental...in the family tradition.
Always Fun, Always informative, Always friendly. Always professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Although going to the dentist is not a top 10 want to do in anyone's day, my experience has always been great! Dr. Chad is patient and kind when dealing with me and knows my fears regarding dental work. Today was no exception. My first crown! He and Mary were great and made this not so pleasant experience a good one for me! Thank you for always going the extra mile to care for me!