Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great people and wonderful service
We (my husband and I) have been patients of Boger Dental for almost 40 years or more and our teeth are doing excellent. I know that the care that Bolger Dental has given us is responsible for having a very healthy mouth all these years. While many of my friends have lost teeth for a variety of reasons I can only say that we have not lost any and I attribute that to Boger Dental. We are well into our 70’s and are happy to say that Dr. Boger is now taking care of my grandchildren’s teeth.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience! Friendly and comfortable (Which is not a word I normally use when referring to dentistry.)
Came in for a long-overdue cleaning and had a excellent experience. Riley made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure, informed me before each step, and got me all caught up and back on schedule for cleanings.
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and comforting
Katie was amazing when I was getting my fillings done. I let her know I was a bit nervous for the Novocaine shot, and she was soo comforting. She let me know what was happening and when, and she also was checking in with me to make sure I was ok (She even rubbed my shoulder to comfort me!). Dr. Chad was also amazing. He was so understanding and quick!
N
2 weeks ago
Just wanted to thank you again for fitting me in to a busy Friday schedule, and before Dr. Madden needed to leave on vacation!
We have been patients for approximately 30 years and have always considered the work that you do to be very thorough and having great attention to detail. Thank you again for all that you do!
S
3 weeks ago
Great first impression and wonderful team
Bolger Dental impressed me from the moment I walked in. They were friendly, expedient, and provided great service. The facility was clean and calming which is good for me as I don’t love going to the dentist. Found my new dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have such anxiety coming to the dentist and Dr Schmidt was amazing, he kept me calm and was very kind and professional. even to the point i feel OK going back. :)
A
3 weeks ago
clean, professional, the spa of dentristry!
never wait. always friendly, kind, customer oriented service from people who really do care about you. Means a lot to me to be able to trust my medical practitioners. My ears perk up whenever I hear a conversation about dentists in my social group and I never hesitate to extol the praises of Boger Dental. Thanx folks you do it right!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional services
They listen and give you what you need to have a great experience at the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Boger Continues to Delight me
Loved the customer service, promptness and professionalism of all of the staff. My Hygienist was exceptional. Made the experience very enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
Boger Continues to Delight me
Loved the customer service, promptness and professionalism of all of the staff. My Hygienist was exceptional. Made the experience very enjoyable.