Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Boger Dental has been life changing for me. Dr.Chad and his staff are very professional, patient, and caring. For the first time in many years I am free from debilitating headaches, and not embarrassed to smile I also vallue how knowledgeable everyone is about my care and how progressive the treatments are. I am grateful to everyone at Boger Dental for their kindness and professionalism.
M
1 day ago
First time appointment
I had my first appointment yesterday after my wife referred me to Boger. I have so say it was the easiest most enjoyable appointment I've had in many years going to a dentist. Their pain management was fantastic and the people were very nice and even though the office is way out of my way, they will be my dentist of choice from now on.
S
1 week ago
Trauma sensitive practice with 5 star patient care!
Everything about Boger Dental is top notch! You are made to feel incredibly comfortable from the moment you enter, until you leave. I am one incredibly anxious patient and have put off going to the dentist for many years because of past dental trauma. My hygienist, Micah was so incredibly kind, patient and sensitive to my needs. Thank you Dr Betterman for your gentle approach and making me feel comfortable - I’m excited to have a treatment plan and move forward to achieving a healthy mouth and smile!
D
2 weeks ago
Client-Centered High Quality Dental Care
Boger Dental has served me and my dental needs for about 20 years. They offer a Smiles Benefit Program for those not with insurance; definitely a top notch service. I see Michelle for my teeth cleaning and she is just the best; she is sensitive to all my needs, very attentive, and educates as she astutely provides quality care. Superbly talented dental professional! Thank you Michelle!
R
3 weeks ago
They got me in so quickly and took such good care of me!
I am so grateful I found this wonderful dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am one of those people who are "scared to death" of dentistry. Despite my nervousness, the staff and Dr. Chad were reassuring and understanding and helped me to go through the cap prep procedure for 2 teeth calmly and able to cooperate with them for the best result. Thanks to all of you for your kindness and assistance with this visit. Charlotte G
R
3 weeks ago
Nice job..professional and on time.
D
4 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist!!
The entire staff at Boger dental are always welcoming and smiling making you feel appreciated and cared for. Dr Chad took the time to fix a crown that had been done by someone else a long time ago after my regular cleaning this morning. Thanks everyone there for taking care of me!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
All smiles, sparkling smiles at Boger Dental. The crew here knows how to make you feel like family! Even if it's a family that you only see a few times per year. Erin is a fantastic Hygienist and amazing at what she does:) I always feel well cared for, professionally taken care of, and that everyone on the team "KNOWS" me by name and makes an effort to invest in patient relationships! Thanks team
C
1 month ago
Incedible Experience
Riley and I talked in depth about my trepidations and fears of being there, she calmed my fears an allowed me to ask questions during a simple cleaning. I can not tell you how "happy" I was when I left the "chair". Riley was the perfect person to do my procedure. Thank You