Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great Experience
From the courteous and welcoming front desk staff to the professional and knowledgeable hygenists and Dr Boger’s friendly expertise, my whole experience in Boger Dental’s beautiful facility was top notch.
M
1 month ago
Great dental office...
This is a great dental office, from the time you check in til you're on your way out you get treated like family. Very professional, very courteous, great at explaining any issues, a dental office you can have complete confidence in.
S
1 month ago
Routine 6 month cleaning / x-ray appointment
Experience was great, as always. Very knowledgable hygenists who care about what they do and are at the top of their game. Great technology in the office, makes the visit convenient and the time goes by fast.
S
1 month ago
Looking for a new dentist? Search stops here.
Michelle is great!!
A
1 month ago
Best dental practice we've experienced
Our family has been patients of Boger Dental for 5 years now, and it is the best practice we have ever been to. Among us, we have seen all of the doctors and most of the dental hygienists. They are all amazing. They are gentle and understanding with the children, and of course great with the adults too. My teeth are extra sensitive but I no longer dread going to my dental cleanings because they are so careful and gentle. The office staff is wonderful and friendly, and each time one of us had an urgent dental need they always were able to fit us in quickly. Also the hours are great. Boger Dental really cares about their patients and I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Professional but down to earth
Everyone in the office was so nice and welcoming. The doctor had a great personality and describe things clearly and in lay terms a regular person could understand. This was my first visit as a new patient was in serious pain in my lower jaw and gums. When I called the day before and said I had pain and it was an emergency they were able to get me in the next day and I appreciate that. They seem to care about their patients and made me feel comfortable. I will be going back there.
K
2 months ago
Awesome people working there. People make all the difference in the world
J
2 months ago
Best. Ever.
I’ve just recently selected Dr. Schmidt as my provider and he is phenomenal! He works efficiently, confidently, and surprisingly unintrusively! All the staff at Boger are so very pleasant and welcoming!
M
2 months ago
Regular cleaning and dental checkup for 6 months
I love this clinic. Get great care. When I've had an emergency they get me right in. They are gentle and caring and thorough and aren't super aggressive. Wonderful staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and super friendly!
I have visiting Boger Dental for several years and have always had super service and professionalism. My kids go there now as well and look forward to their visits!