Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Great as always.
Katie is the best. :)
A
2 days ago
Quality of service was excellent.
Professional, prompt and friendly treatment by dental hygienist, Holly. Thank you.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, helpful, thorough
Friendly service from the second I walked in the door until I was walking out. Hygienist and the Doctor were very thorough in their descriptions of what was going on and what they were seeing, as well as offering tips for future teeth care. I was comfortable the whole time I was there. Flexible in scheduling appointments.
T
3 days ago
I have been a customer with Boger Dental since 1979. I had a lot of work done in the early years, replacing fillings, a couple of root canals, etc. The work has held up extremely well over the years. My visits are now primarily for routine cleanings with the hygienists. They are always friendly, accommodating, and professional. It’s always an enjoyable visit. I would strongly recommend them.
B
4 days ago
they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable
I have issues with Novocain and they worked with me through my allergies to make me feel more comfortable.
K
1 week ago
Jill was awesome! She did a great job on my cleaning and was professional. The office is nice and clean. The people are efficient. What more can you ask for! Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
I was scared but Boger is not
I am always put to ease and have a reassuring hand take care of me. I missed two years of treatment but don’t be afraid or put off treatment, Boger dental will make you comfortable and feel like your dental health is important to them, and I think it is. I am so happy to have gone back after so long, and I felt so welcome and cared for. I feel that my dental health is important to them. They celebrate with me when things are good and comfort me when things need to be corrected.
L
2 weeks ago
Great response
I’ve been treating my teeth at Boger for almost 10 years. Today, again, I had the reassurance of the quality of the care they offer. After cracking my teeth last night, they quickly arranged for me to be seen today and have it evaluated and a treatment plan quickly put in place. Great people, great professionals!
D
2 weeks ago
ALL staff, all the time are extremely attentive, patient and kind. Clinical staff (Sarah and Dr. Madden...and others) are so competent and assured and assuring.
C
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
The employees at Boger Dental have been wonderful! I've been there twice in the last month for a routine check up and dental work and both times they were so kind. They made sure I was comfortable and knew what was happening and answered any and all questions I had. The facilities are great (headphones for the television above you if you want to avoid any equipment noise during procedures) and comfortable chairs which is nice because it is where you spend your appointment :) I've already recommended them to my friend and have my next appointment set for a few months from now!