Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
The staff at Boger Dental are always professional and friendly! They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
J
6 days ago
Professionalism at it's finest!
From start to finish, my experience was amazing! I've been a customer for years and would highly recommend Boger Dental. Megan is amazing! Dr. Chad is great!
K
1 week ago
First time to Boger Dental and I was impressed with the service I received thus far. Welcoming, professional service by all.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
The hygienist informed me of her every move before she proceeded. She continually asked me about my comfort. One suggestion for new patients, tell them to bring their list of surgeries and medicines.
S
3 weeks ago
This was the best cleaning experience I think I've ever had.
Erin was my hygienist and she had never worked with me before. She said she had read my file and knew that I had some anxiety about dental work. She suggested getting a blanket for me and asked me what I wanted to listen to. I wanted bird sounds because that's comforting for me and she set that up on her phone for me. She was gentle and caring and the time went by easily. Thanks Erin!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I had some cracks in areas that were not apparent so Dr Chad got out a special camera and showed it to me in live time. A lot of work done and they provided a person who was there specifically to book a series of appointments and break down the charges for the procedures.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone is very professional and helpful. Great place for the entire family.
P
3 weeks ago
It is the people!
The whole staff is amazingly friendly. If I was ever in a bad mood, I would just walk into Boger dental, in about 10 seconds I would feel better. Everyone should experience this!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly - high quality dental care
From the moment you step into the office, you receive warm greetings. Everyone helps out to provide comfort and confidence in the work that will be performed on your teeth. I have made good friends with any at the clinic since coming here. Thank you
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality service
They are personable and take great care of you. They communicate with each other so you don’t have to repeat yourself! Thank you!