Boger Dental

Dentist

2720 Annapolis Cir N

Plymouth, MN 55441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Quality dental care with a personal touch
Caring, knowledgeable staff, beautiful office, and that little something extra. Today was a warm paraffin hand dip with a quick and painless cleaning and check up.
L
4 days ago
All Around Great Staff!
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, Boger Dental performs above expectations. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional best describes this dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience at Boger dental was great. Dr. Kristi listened to what I wanted and she took her time on my teeth to make it happen. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The staff is also very professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
While I'm not a fan of going to the dentist in general, since I switched to Boger Dental, it's a much more pleasant experience. Their staff - from receptionists to schedulers - to dentists and hygienists are wonderful! All are genuinely concerned about my dental health and welfare. Their use of state of the art technologies and processes make visits comfortable and stress-free.
A
2 weeks ago
The best!
I have been coming to Boger Dental for years and have consistently received the ultimate in care from the dentist, hygenist, and many support staff each and every time. You can feel comfortable coming here as you will always be in good hands.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience, from the waiting room to the procedure room
New insurance means I get to return to the best Dental practice my family has ever known...thank you!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Dentist in Twin Cities
I could not be happier with the cleaning done by Meagan and the professionalism of this office.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality and Thoughtful Care
I have been to Boger a few times now for an initial consultation, some major filling work, and a cleaning. I have been so scared of going to the dentist for several years before coming to Boger because I had dental anxiety. But the folks at Boger are all extremely kind and compassionate, and it is so clear that they value their patients and put their needs first. I have worked with 3 different hygienists and 2 different dentists there and they make sure that I feel comfortable and know that I can take a break whenever I need to. I feel very safe in their care which is important to me. They also have an amazing patient coordinator who will work with you and explain your options for your personalized treatment plan to you that will work with your insurance. If you are looking for a compassionate, patient-first approach to your dental care, Boger is an excellent choice.
K
3 weeks ago
Great personable professional care
I received great care at Boger Dental. I was a new patient and they took the time to let me know my options as a young individual with/without traditional insurance. They have a Dental Program for those without insurance for a reasonable amount, around 300 dollars for 2 exams each year and discounts on other care. With insurance, just bring in your card, the paperwork is minimal. The last dentist I went to did not have the high tech pencil cameras they use to take images of your mouth. I have had bad experiences before with dentists but Boger Dental is really great at making a patient's experience and health the best possible.