Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
High quality service
Bohannan Dentistry is the very best. All the staff is cordial, helpful, and eager to do what You need and brake you feel comfortable during the process.
K
5 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional service
I love this place! Was referred by my employer, and when I got there, waited only about 5 minutes after I filled my new patient paperwork out. Dr. David was super friendly and caring, and Ashley just completely took care of me. Just a cleaning with Xrays, and made it all seem so easy. The level of knowledge and professionalism is top notch! Thank you to all! To add, the girls in the front were great, and greeted me with smiles!
J
6 days ago
Excellent dental care in all areas
All the people are very cordial and genuine. They all give the best service I could ever expect. My grandsons are patients and always taken care of very well.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
Every time I go to Bohannan Dentistry the entire staff is so polite and professional. I love Francis. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and looking carefully to see if there are any issues. Dr David is a great dentist with great advice and skills. Thank you for caring about your patients. I will be back!
D
2 weeks ago
Great, Consistent Dental Practice
I’ve been going to Bohannan Dentistry for my primary dental care for most of the past nearly 40 years. A close friend recommended Dr. Roger Bohannan shortly after we had both gotten out of the US Airforce Dr. Bohannan had also recently ended his time as an US Airforce dentist. As far as I know, my friend still goes there as well. When Dr. David Bohannan graduated from dental school, he joined the practice. Dr David now provides competent, thoughtful care every bit equal to his dad and mentor, Dr Roger. I also really appreciate the low turn over of the members of the office staff. It quite reassuring to see the same warm, friendly faces each time I need dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
awesome experience would tell everyone about them very nice andpolite staff
F
2 weeks ago
Good visit as usual. Staff was friendly, wait time was short. Very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dental office
I have never had a bad experience at this office. Jessica is a competent, personable hygienist—one of the best I’ve had. Dr. David is always available to discuss one’s particular situation, and he does so in a kind, direct way, presenting one’s options. The “desk staff” are always welcoming and helpful. Absolutely no complaints.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I love this Dentist office. Even though Karen is now retired and I have to have a new girl clean my teeth, I would still recommend!
M
1 month ago
Caring and professiona experience
Went in for cleaning. The staff was great from the receptionist to dentist. I was even told good morning by random staff member passing in the hall.