Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great and caring Dentist Office.
Great professional practice. The whole staff knew what they’re doing and they were very caring throughout the visit.
N
3 days ago
Excellent service and very friendly people!
Bohannan dentistry is always a great place to go! They are 1st class in every way.
J
5 days ago
Superb service, very professional
The Bohannon dentistry family has provided superb service and care to me for over 40 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Both dentists are extremely friendly and very professional. The staff is always happy to help in any way. We refer all of our friends and family to the Bohannons.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service!!!
I just had my first visit after being referred by my boss and they were amazing. My old dentist was great but something about this team made me so welcomed and comfortable. Very happy in my decision to stay with this dentist and look forward to future appointments.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality and courteous service.
We recently moved to this area. Looking for new dentist fir family. I found Bohannan Dentistry. They entire office personnel are nice and talkative. We really like this company. I’m glad we found you.
H
3 weeks ago
Perfect in every way!
Everyone and everything was fantastic. I was looking for a new dentist, they were near by and came recommended by Facebook friends and suggestions. Nothing disappointed. Beautiful facility, excellent customer service, excellent bedside manner, and excellent knowledge and care. Thank you!!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality services.
I have had unbelievably excellent service from this dental office. They are all caring ,polite,knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. David and the entire staff are all top notch!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bohannan and his staff are extremely nice and professional. I had a crown and there was no pain! Beautiful place in North Richland Hills.
D
2 months ago
Very prompt
This office is very prompt and on time I was running behind arrived at 2 minutes till my appointment I was in the waiting area less than 2 minutes. Before I knew it I was back in the back and they were on their way to cleaning my teeth. PLUS the way my teeth feel after they use that Waterpik to clean them OMG it feels awesome. I give Bohannon Dentistry five stars my whole family comes to them.