Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Routine cleaning
Superb treatment as always. By far the best dental office in D/FW! Doctor David and the entire staff are the utmost professionals providing exceptional dental care!
J
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Bohannan Dental Practice is without a doubt the most caring and professional dental groups I’ve experienced. Francesca's chair side manner sets an example for all other hygienist to follow. Trust them with your dental care. You won’t be disappointed.
D
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Ashley does a thorough job with the cleaning process. She is very friendly and is very professional at the same time. I would not go to anyone else except Ashley. Bohannan Denistry is the best of the best, providing a great and inviting environment to enjoy! The employees are all helpful, friendly and kind. I can’t say enough for the Bohannan group of people. They do a fantastic job serving the public!
R
5 days ago
Maintenance appointment
I see Jessica three times a year for Dental maintenance and she goes out of her way to make me comfortable and to do a very complete cleaning. I have total confidence in her skill and concern for my well being.
B
6 days ago
Always exceptional care
Would highly recommend them!! They always provide exceptional care whether it is routine cleaning, a new crown or a chipped tooth. Lynette is amazing and Dr David is the BEST!!
J
6 days ago
Nicest people & cleanest facility I’ve ever seen !!!!
N
2 weeks ago
After I chipped a front tooth, Dr. Bohannan fixed it right away! It was quick and painless, & looks better than it did before. You can’t even tell it happened!! Thank you, Dr. B!
K
2 weeks ago
Proficient, clear, kind
Dr. David and his assistant performed a filling and crown procedure for me today. They were very proficient, clearly communicated what was happening, and were very kind throughout the whole process.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
I was there for a scheduled cleaning, they are always friendly and advised me of possible dental issues and how to address them, never pushy but always informative.