Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome facility service was great & people were extremely helpful and friendly!
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
My 4 year old and I both had fillings done today and received the best care! I have always referred people to them when asked but now even more, I will sing their praise. Both Doctors did a great job making us comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I have been searching for a new dentist since the one I used for years retired some time ago. Before my first visit today at Bohannan Dentistry, I had tried two others and was never completely satisfied with either. After my visit today at Bohannan Denistry, my search is over. This is my home now for dental care!! Thank you Ashley and Dr. Bohannan for the best experience ever..
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
Farah and Dr Bohannan were so very kind with me today. I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist due to a horrendous childhood experience, even gets to me 60 years later. Thank you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Cleaning!
Always a GREAT visit!!! Thank you so much for a great cleaning and keeping my dental health in check!
S
3 weeks ago
Peaceful
Dr. David and his staff create an amazingly peaceful environment. When most dentist office visits are nerve racking for the patient, the staff at Bohannan dentistry make you feel at peace about the entire procedure. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and it makes you feel at ease. The staff are very informative and tell you about every step of the process. They are really good at answering questions.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Always love going here. Staff is efficient and courteous. Will be a long time client to come.
E
3 weeks ago
Bohannan Dentistry
Absolutely love the Bohannan Dentistry Team!
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice and comfortable
I am always treated well and always am listened to
T
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff and super clean office!
My family and many relatives go to office and we love the doctor and his staff. It’s hard to find awesome dental office of this quality these days.