Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great Dentist
I especially love Francis. She is thorough and nice. It’s hard for me to find dentists I can trust because I’m very nervous. Francis makes it not scary. And most importantly they never keep you waiting very long!
O
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
If you’re looking for a dentist office that works as a team. Bohannan Dentistry is where you need to be. A team of Friendly professionals ready to keep you smiling😁.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Short time of wait. Very professional and friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Temporary Crown
The staff at Bohannan’s is always friendly and smiling. I was in the office on 5/7/19 for a quick fix of a temporary crown, the service was great, in and out of the office within 30 minutes! If you are looking for a dentist office that cares for their patients give Bohannan’s Dentistry a call.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. David worked on my teeth today and not only did he do a beautiful job, but he was so nice throughout and is just such a friendly person. His assistant was also very kind too. Makes me feel very comforted to know that they truly care about my dental well being. Great experience so far, no complaints.
J
3 weeks ago
Hygienist was outstanding!!
B
3 weeks ago
I give this dentist office a high 5 on top of 5🤗🤗. The staff was very pleasant. The Dr.was explainable Stacy was the assistant and she was excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly
Great service and very professional at all levels.
P
3 weeks ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals.
I went to Dr David immediately after having a crown placed by another dentist that came off during during the night. 2-3 weeks later I got an abscess in that tooth which I attributed to previous dentist using inferior products which he told me he had done because they were out of their “good (stuff).” I was able to get in right away with Dr David. He fixed the crown & later treated my abscess. He was very gentle. He was very kind. As were each of his assistants. I have never had the wonderful treatments like the treatment I received from them all. Today I had my deep cleaning. The hygienist was sooo gentle. Checked on my having any discomfort frequently during the treatment. Thanks to you all for your professionalism & caring, your friendliness & kindness. All this with a smile.
V
4 weeks ago
Personable and professional
I went in for a crown mold after an implant. Appointment was on time and everyone involved explained things clearly and welcomed questions.