Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
This is an awesome Dental Office. Everyone is so nice and so professional at the same time. I have no complaints about the entire practice. Francis cleans my teeth each time and does a wonderful job. I always look forward to seeing her because of her skill as a hygienist as well as her friendliness. Thank you Bohanan Dentistry!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care, friendly office
Love Bohannan Denistry! The front desk ladies are always welcoming, the office is pristine, and my hygienist is the BEST! Lynette is easy to talk to, and actually remembers who I am when I come 2 times a year! She is skilled and always gentle. Both Dr. Bohannans have worked on my teeth and they are wonderful!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional care
I’ve have been a patient of this office for over 20 years! Still very professional, good care. I never feel rushed through. They take time to answer my questions and address concerns. I’m very happy with them.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Staff were so professional
T
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I have been going to bohanan dentistry for several years and they have become more of a family to me. Friendly,fun, and professional. Would recommend them highly.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
As long time patients of both Bohannans, going to our semi-annual appointment is always friendly, professional yet feels almost like family. The exam is thorough and accurate. Once again we left feeling better and with bright smiles!
D
4 weeks ago
Personable and comforting!
Every time I visit the Bohannon’s, I’m greeted by name and by smiles. I love being treated like a friend and seeing everyones’ beautiful faces. Am I the only one who looks forward to my dental visit? : )
N
1 month ago
Great experience
This is one of the most efficient and professional offices I have visited. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and they calm your fears and help you have a relaxing visit. I highly recommend this business for your dental health care.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic people
The Friday before the holidays is never a good time for a dental emergency but they were able to get me in and do a pain free temporary crown for a fractured tooth. Dr. Dave, Stacy and Kathleen are all wonderful and competent people who went above and beyond to ensure a better holiday for me. I am so grateful.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I have been going to Bohannan Dentistry for over 25 years and it has always been a terrific experience. Kim is my hygienist and she is very thorough, communicates well, and does an awesome job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth. The whole staff is nice and whether you use Dr. Roger or Dr. David, they are both great professionals. I have only good things to say about Bohannan Dentistry and will continue to use them.