Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
THE BEST!
Tremendous dentistry! Both Doctor Bohannans and all the staff are incredibly personal, professional...and pain-free! Always a positive experience being cared for in this office by such wonderful people!
C
5 days ago
The Best!
Always a great experience at Bohannan Dentistry! Friendly, professional & caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are very professional and always asking if your comfortable. They do not want u in any pain and very courteous!! Would recommend to anyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best People Providing The Best Service
For over a decade, myself & all of my family members have visited Bohannan Dentistry and never once considered seeking service elsewhere. Whether it is for routine cleanings, cosmetic work, emergency care, or procedural work, the results have always been stellar. The entire office, from the lobby to the restrooms, is pristinely clean. Every single staff member is friendly, knowledgable, professional, and very caring. I cannot give every employee enough praise for making what should be very uncomfortable experiences as pleasant as possible. Thank y’all! And to anyone considering switching or visiting, it will be the best decision you can make regarding dental care! (Thank you Dr. Bohannan & thank you, Stacy!)
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
I went here to get a cleaning today. I am always on edge because i have sensitive teeth. Anamika cleaned my teeth today. She is outstanding. Very nice, patient and communicating throughout making sure you are comfortable. They have a great system in place also during this Covid situation which also had me concerned prior to my visit but not during or after. Excellent family dentist. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant
Very prompt with appointments and an overall pleasant experience
G
3 weeks ago
They make tooth extraction great
I've had a tooth pulled and a cleaning here. I'm not a Dentist fan at all, but the staff here is so friendly. And Dr. Bonnahan is super nice. I felt good after the tooth pull, and even better after my teeth cleaning. They don't push a bunch of expensive unneeded stuff. Hope they are in my insurance network next year, if not I will continue as a cash patient.
R
3 weeks ago
What a great experience
I was so very impressed by the protective measures that Dr. Bohannan’s office and staff has taken to safely deliver the exceptional service they always provide. I drive 45 minutes to get to this practice and it is always worth it! I have been to other dentists, and I highly, highly recommend this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Francis hygentist cleaning
Office is great. Shout out to Francis. The staff very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly personnel and high quality service.