Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The Best High Quality Full Service Denists in the Area!
This dental practice is the best I know. They are not only there for my everyday dental needs but also for all the major issues, and some that have been called impossible, I have had. Besides being very good dentists they are very good people. They genuinely care about each patient. And then there is a support staff that surpasses all others. Each individual expresses a personal concern for me and for each other. I consider it a blessing to have them available right down the street. I highly recommend Bohannan Denistry to everyone I know.
R
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have always dreaded the dentist but this office makes it easy and painless. All of the techs are so nice and always professional. Our entire family has been going here for the last 8 years and continue to refer them to our family and friends.
F
5 days ago
TEETHMENDOUS!!
The entire office is dedicated to the excellent service and comprehensive care given to each and every patient. Personable, Professional and Painless in making your smile an example of aesthetic form and function...very simply, top to bottom, upper and lower...and all around...Bohannan Dentistry is the very best!!
D
6 days ago
Great as always!
Just another great appointment! Everyone is always smiling and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Very professional, friendly, always a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry and staff!
Always have a great experience at Bohannan Dentistry! Staff are amazing... I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleanings!
S
3 weeks ago
very friendly, love David's upbeat attitude and smile, also hygienist was great!
Great practice. Thank you for watching our granddaughter while we had her so her Mom can work at Keystone!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always Professional, Friendly and Clean environment. Excellent with kids and adults everyone is always happy, you can tell they really enjoy what they do!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
Bohannan Dentistry has excellent, professional and the most friendliest staff. I would most definitely recommend them!!
J
1 month ago
Very understanding of fears and pain issues. Listen without treating you like you’re an idiot.
I am (was) terrified of a dentist, which has now been eased greatly! Ashley didn’t have any problems with keeping me comfortable. Not once did she cause me pain. She kept me calm the whole time. The dentist was great and even knew about a rare genetic disorder I have that causes soft tissue issues, in this case my gums, and effects nerves throughout my body, in this case my mouth. Even the front desk ladies were wonderful! I a million % would send even my grand children to this office !