Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very nice professional people, beautiful place and no wait!
P
6 days ago
I am very pleased with their services and the dentist. My entire family goes there and I would definitely recommend them to others!
N
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, professional service. Very pleased with the dentist and staff. I recommend this practice without reservation.
K
2 weeks ago
Went in for a broken tooth, visit went suprisingly well, ( don't enjoy dental visits much ). i have now been back several times, have had both father & son work on me and they are both great. Took my wife to them when she broke a tooth I trusted them both that much!!! Would recommended them to anyone all day long!
H
3 weeks ago
Came out smiling
Nice office. Friendly staff. Skilled dentist. Great hygienist!
A
1 month ago
Honest dentists
Dr Roger Bohannan is just the best(very friendly and professional) !!
M
1 month ago
Great people very friendly and helpful
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Went back to Dr. Bohannan’s to get my teeth cleaned. Great experience. They did a great job and told me so much knowledge about why you should go for your teeth cleaning, 2 times a year. No pain either!
K
1 month ago
Pleasant professional care
My visit exceeded my expectations, staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. David was personable and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Always love going to Dr. David and his team. They are not only professional but also very personal and make you feel like you are the most important patient at the time. Dr. David is also the ONLY dentist who has not made me gag when working on the far back teeth. Love this office!!!!