Bohannan Dentistry

Dentist

8237 Mid Cities Blvd.

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Caring. Quality service
I went for my regular cleaning and check up. The staff is always friendly. They provide excellent service . I feel like I am in good hands.
V
4 days ago
Retired Customer Service for major airline
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bohannan for years. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional, from the receptionist at the front desk to the hygienist to the doctors. A trip to the dentist is always an enjoyable experience!
P
5 days ago
Excellent, professional staff.
I couldn't be more pleased with every visit at Bohannan. Everyone treats me with kindness, helpfulness, and courtesy. All are very professional in their positions and most knowledgeable. Dr. David explains every step, is so easy to talk to and just an excellent dentist.
C
5 days ago
Very professional
Always a pleasure coming here. They make you feel right at home and the care is exceptional.
A
1 week ago
Great staff treats you like family
Sometimes it can be hard to get an appointment,but that is only because they are great at what they do! They will work with you to get you in as soon as possible. They also have a great kids room and can keep an eye on your little ones if you can't find a sitter. Dr. B and Dr. David are both very knowledgeable explaining everything as they go. I moved and still drive from out of town because I really like all of the staff.
K
1 week ago
Excellent !!!!
This is the best dentist office I've ever been to!!! Dr.Roger is very patient, takes his time explaining everything, very thorough and an excellent dentist. The staff is very kind and polite. I highly reomend. this place.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Bohannan dentistry for about 30 plus years, probably not as often as I should, but Dr. Bohannan has always been there for me when I needed him. The staff has changed over the years but not the excellent service. Everyone is a top notch professional. From the front desk to the hygienist, and dental assistants, they are all very friendly and helpful and show a genuine concern. I highly recommend you see Dr. Bohannan and his excellent and professional staff. They will brighten your smile!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service delivered in a loving way
The staff is concerned about meeting the needs of every patient in a loving way. Lynette was awesome as usual.
A
2 weeks ago
Class act
Bohannan dentistry is a class act. The staff is friendly, efficient, and well versed in their field of expertise. The dentists are excellent and know their business. I would recommend Bohannan dentistry to anyone looking for a good dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My dental cleaning appointment went great today. Elena was an excellent dental hygienist and professional.