Bohle Family Dentistry

Dentist

1836 Broadway St.

Paducah, KY 42001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bohledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr and tech were very professional and caring ways concerned about my pain level. Great experience
C
2 weeks ago
My visit to the dentist today.
Today I visited DR. Bohles office to have 2 fillings done 1 on 1 side and 1 on the other. I am bad with needles, and I have panic attacks. I have dreaded this day for awhile. I went in and they made me feel so comfortable I got cold (I guess nerves) she went and got me a blanket to cover up. As I was waiting for my mouth to get numb, I listened to the Dr. talking to a child across the hall from me. He was so patient and caring with explaining to her. The Dr. doesn’t realize that helped me get through my work. I am VERY HAPPY with my DENTIST... thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Chasidy Farmer does a Wonderful job as always!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very please
B
1 month ago
Best service and the nicest and most professional!!
I would highly recommend this office to anyone! They take time to listen and answer ANY and ALL questions!! They have best "bedside" manner!!! Dont find that often any more at all!!!
P
1 month ago
Great service
Bohle Dentistry has friendly and caring employees.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring, professional service
Dr R T Bolen and his staff always go above and beyond to provide excellent care. I have dental anxiety and used to go years without going to the dentist. Thanks to their kind and patient treatment, I have less anxiety about dental care. I now regularly go for cleanings, checkups, and address any issues immediately. I greatly appreciate the wonderful care I consistently receive there.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring, professional service
Dr R T Bolen and his staff always go above and beyond to provide excellent care. I have dental anxiety and used to go years without going to the dentist. Thanks to their kind and patient treatment, I have less anxiety about dental care. I now regularly go for cleanings, checkups, and address any issues immediately. I greatly appreciate the wonderful care I consistently receive there.
P
1 month ago
Very happy having Bohle dentistry for my dentist !! Would not want anyone else, they are so friendly , patient and just treat ya family.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Excellent work and did a wonderful job filling my front teeth. Very happy with the results.