Bohle Family Dentistry

Dentist

1836 Broadway St.

Paducah, KY 42001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bohledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
They were amazing; when an unexpected family emergency cane up they contacted me to change my appointment allowing me to be seen. Staff was awesome, super personable
B
1 day ago
They were amazing; when an unexpected family emergency cane up they contacted me to change my appointment allowing me to be seen. Staff was awesome, super personable
T
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My 11 year old has been going here since he was little and he has always had very good care and the staff have always been very friendly and patient with him. I truly believe that because the staff here is so wonderful my son has never been afraid of going to the dentist!
L
2 days ago
Everyone was friendly and ed explained every detail I needed to know.
K
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and our dental Hygienist is the best Chasidy
We have been with Bohle family dentistry for over 30 year that are great
K
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and our dental Hygienist is the best Chasidy
We have been with Bohle family dentistry for over 30 year that are great
T
1 week ago
Great experience
Always friendly, happy and puts you at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
Bohle Family Dentistry is the best.
Bohle family dentistry is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. Your staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. 5 STARS
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office was so friendly. They listened to all my concerns, asked pertinent questions and then sought solutions. I’ll definitely go back!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
Very nice hygienist , nice staff and dentist Highly qualified service