Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Scheduled Cleaning, Ever
My scheduled cleaning was the best today. Miss Patel is so caring and thorough. Dr. Fletcher is very attentive to detail and cares about his clients.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My appointment and repair of my tooth today went perfectly. The staff and Dr. Fletcher were friendly as well as efficient. I didn’t feel any pain and the appointment from checking in to checking out was very fast. Thanks again!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly efficient staff
Cheryl, the hygenist, was very positive and thorough. It also helped that she would explain each step as she worked and she was very gentle.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff
When the lady was very careful, when she was cleaning my teeth. Which is very important to me, since I'm terrific to have anyone messing with my teeth. They do care.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! Great staff!! Love Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We’re so glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the review!
J
1 month ago
High quality service from all
The reception and service was excellent. Due to scheduling conflicts I wasn’t able to see my normal hygienist. The different hygienist was just as great. Thorough, comfortable, and efficient. Dr. Fletcher was great as normal on his evaluation.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Mr. Laser, for your kind review and for being flexible with the scheduling conflict. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well.
T
1 month ago
Very pleased
I chipped a tooth on Sunday. Called Monday morning and was able to get into the office at 2:40pm same day. Thankful for the peace of mind the tooth was not damaged - a little polishing and smoothed over good as new. On my way back to work at 3pm. Thanks!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we were able to help!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
They got me right in at my appointment time and took great care of me.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, punctual. Very satisfied.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive review!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist, hygienist, staff for all I have met with.
I have thoroughly enjoyed going there and I can tell you that all the staff I have spoken with are very caring and kind. I highly recommend them for all your dental services that they provide such as cleanings, crowns and I am sure fillings. I can say I have had a cleaning there and 2 crowns thus far and I will be getting those services there as LONG as I can.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for your patronage and for your high praise. We hope to be your dental home for years to come!