Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great professional service
Being new to the area I had no dentist. Had a toothache. Got me right in took EXCELENT care of me. I will recommend to everyone. Very nice staff. Great experience. Thank YouEveryone at Boiling Springs Dental
C
3 weeks ago
I just moved to Chesnee and I wanted to get established for my dental care. This was my first time to see Dr Fletcher and his office staff. I felt so welcomed by the front office staff. They were so polite, efficient and kind. My medical Assistant was awesome. She was very personable and gentle while taking my x-rays. She was very though andprofessional. Dr. Fletcher did a through exam and explained what was going on with my teeth and we established an action plan. Dr. Fletcher was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I am a very satisfied patient. I will definitely recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
All of you guys (from the receptionist's to Dr Fletcher do a fantastic job, I wouldn't change much of anything. What I particularly like is the ability to schedule dental appointments late in the afternoon so I don't have to use up my time off from work. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Jim Gregg
M
1 month ago
New in the area and having a promblem tooth office very accommodating in getting me in so soon. Once there was extremely happy with the care Would definitely recommed this office
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT STAFF AND DOCTOR
M
2 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to help in every circumstance.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Years ago, when I moved to Boiling Springs, I was afraid I would not find a dentist as good as the one I had in Oklahoma City. I got lucky when I chose Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I have been going to him over ten years now and not one complaint! They are very nice to work with. Also, they are very patient with me as I am a coward when it comes to anyone touching my teeth!! I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Fletcher and his staff are awesome! They go above and beyond on caring for you. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Taken back on time ... professional care ... a great check-up!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and concerned about my health, comfort and treatment. The doctor did an excellent job with his work but also with his willingness to provide honest advice about my options. The doctor and his staff also understood and show genuine concern in helping me deal with my anxiety with the situation due to childhood experiences. No one tried to make me feel ashamed, they only offered support.