Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Good work
B
2 days ago
Excellent dental cleaning & exam.
My cleaning appointment began promptly & at time scheduled. The technician was skilled and thourough. She assured my comfort throughout the cleaning and was gentle but thorough. The dentist examined afterwards.
C
2 days ago
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Punctual. Could not ask for more.
A
3 days ago
Professional staff.
Very people friendly and courteous. Not pushy with issues, allows patient to make their own decisions and works with the patient.
L
1 week ago
Great Experience
My first went do great! The staff( front desk, dental assistant and dentist, everyone) was prompt, kind, and knowledgeable, I am so lucky to have found them. I had a procedure done today in the office and Dr. Fletcher constantly asked about my pain level and kept it to a minimal. Hours after my procedure I feel fine. Book him!!!
K
1 week ago
Very prompt, courteous care! They take great care of my smile! Strongly recommend this office! Dr. Fletcher and his staff are great!!
J
1 week ago
They were very professional. In and out with no problems. 👍
M
2 weeks ago
Boiling Springs Dentistry
Professional and friendly. I appreciated being given treatment options for the dental problems I have.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
L
2 weeks ago
My visit was awesome , friendly professional service , everything was explained to me , I was impressed how fast I was seen too