Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly. The doctor was great . I have already scheduled another appointment.
T
1 month ago
1st visit and was very happy with my dental work every one was very friendly and professional i would recommend this office to my family and others
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I as well as my kids Love the staff and Dr Fletcher! All very professional,efficient,competent, and compassionate.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review and for trusting us with your family's dental care!
L
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Had my teeth cleaned today and as always Dr. Fletcher and staff were fast , friendly, and professional. I love it!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We're so glad to hear! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch, kind, efficient dental practice
I love this dental office! Everyone is so nice & Dr. Fletcher is very attentive & efficient. He & the Dental Assistants make sure you are comfortable at all times. My hygentist, Nedonna is also so sweet & my cleanings are pleasant experiences. Shes very gentle. The front desk ladies are very nice & professional and welcoming! Everyone feels like family to me! I can actually say that I love going to the dentist!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
What a wonderful review! We thank you so very much. There is no greater compliment than the acknowledgement that we feel like your dental family! That is certainly our goal!
M
1 month ago
The staff was caring, conscientious, professional, and friendly. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the office, which appeared immaculate. Dr. Fletcher and the hygienist Nadonna were attentive to every detail in their work, and they answered all my questions. Going to the dentist was a very pleasant experience since the service was very excellent. It was a pleasure to meet such nice and qualified professional people.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your positive feedback so very much. Thank until I for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to being your dental family for years to come!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They don't hurt me!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad! We want our patients to be as comferoanle and possible!
L
2 months ago
Best dental office in Boiling Springs !
Easy to make appts. Staff is professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Always available to answer questions. Office is very clean and inviting. As crazy as it sounds, I don't mind going for a cleaning. Thank you Dr. Fletcher and staff !
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that your experience in our office is pleasant; that is certainly our goal. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
P
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING TEAM
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
☺️
S
2 months ago
Great service and wonderful work!
Best Dentist in Boiling Springs! Caring, compassionate and excellent results. The staff is awesome too! Great experience!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your confidence in us. We will always strive to give you the best care possible!