Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Really enjoyed my visit with BSDenistry , this morning, very polite and professional !!!!
C
4 days ago
Friendly caring very well trained
Best Dentist office in town
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and yet friendly
I had about a Million xrays and my teeth cleaned. Everyone in the office was helpful, polite, efficient and friendly. The xrays were quick and easy, the cleaning was fast and personable and Dr Fletcher was is kind and friendly best.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Pauline, for this positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback and for your loyalty to our practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I highly recommend Boiling Springs Dentistry! Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff and Dr! I moved to Bowling Springs recently and feel confident I have found the best Dentist!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Chris, we are so happy to have you as a new patient. Thank you for this review; we look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
O
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Owen! You're a great patient!
C
1 month ago
Great people and very professional
Very professional staff and child friendly Dr. Thank you again!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this excellent review, Cam!
C
1 month ago
This office was very gracious to help me with an emergent situation during the stay at home order. Excellent handling of the precautionary measures to make sure everyone was safe. I am very pleased with the result and highly recommend Dr Fletcher n staff for your dental needs.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that we were able to help. Thank you for the excellent review and for your recommendation!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
I was really getting worried about the state that my teeth had gotten into the past 6 months, and since this COVID-19 shutdown my dentist canceled my appointment that I had scheduled. I called Dr. Fletcher's office and they got me in within a couple of hours to look at my teeth. I am glad that they did because one of them was worse than I even realized, and another one was cracked. Everyone kept checking on me to make sure I was OK, and the entire visit was great. I thank them for seeing me and listening to me when I knew something was wrong. This is a great team. I am definitely going to keep them as my oral health care providers.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Melissa, it was a pleasure to meet you, and we are so happy that we could be of assistance. We look forward to taking care of you dental needs for years to come!
V
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Thank you so much for getting me in today and taking care of me. We are new to the area and I think we found our dentist!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that we were able to help, and we would love to be your new dental home!
J
2 months ago
Quick and courteous
They called my appointment in early due to the carona virus. They could have put me off until after the scare but, they care too much. Highly recommended
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that we could take care of you today. Thank you for this review!