Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Honest
By far, the best dentist office I have been to. From the front desk to the dentist, everyone was welcoming and honest. My last dentist tried to scam me out of $1200.00. Dr. Fletcher was honest and told me exactly what I didn’t and did need. Needless to say, I already made my next appointment! Thank you guys so much!
L
1 month ago
Great Day!! No cavity's!!
Love going to the dentist
J
1 month ago
I thought the service was very professional and friendly.
I had a very good experience at Boiling Springs dental clinic
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear! Thank you for the review.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Team I've Experienced
I am a new customer (having decided to change providers after 15 years) and have visited only twice. The original visit was for an exam, cleaning, and X-Rays. I have never encountered a dental hygienist as thorough and professional as the young woman (Hilna) who took care of me. Dr. Fletcher was quite personable. I returned several weeks later for two gum line filings. Waiting time was minimal. Dr. Fletcher was extremely skilled at administering the numbing shots, he and his assistant (Marina) worked together very effectively, the process was painless, and the fillings themselves -- their color match (thanks to Marina) and smoothness of transition between filling and tooth (thanks to Dr. Fletcher) -- were beautiful. To me, they made a tremendous improvement in the appearance of my smile and have already decreased my sensitivity to hot and cold beverages/food. Boiling Springs Dentistry is the eighth dental practice I have used in my 70 years, and it is the best on all counts. Unless something extraordinary happens during your visit, you will not be disappointed by choosing Team Fletcher.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Martha, thank you for this wonderful review. We are so happy to know that your experiences have been so positive. We are delighted to have you as a new patient, and we look forward to serving you for years to come!
J
2 months ago
Great service!!!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Most thorough cleaning I’ve had at a dentist. She did a great job explaining everything as well. Hilna was her name. I hope I spelt that correctly. Dr. Fletcher was efficient and to the point. Very happy
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
James, thank you for this positive review of our practice. We are delighted to hear of your experience and look forward to providing many more!
L
3 months ago
Quick and highly professional visit
Very clean, efficient establishment. Painless experience. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this great review and for recommending us!
K
3 months ago
I have been going to the dentist there for years and he knows what he's doing and does it well. Anyone that needs a great dentist give him a try,you won't go wrong with Dr. Fletcher.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Kenneth, we are so happy to have you as a loyal patient, and we appreciate your confidence in us. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Awesome staff made me feel comfortable. Talked me thru every step.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Shakisa!
M
3 months ago
Prompt and Attentive
The hygienist was very friendly and ushered me in on time. Dr. Flectcher and Marina were attentive in every detail.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your visit went well. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!