Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Most thorough cleaning I’ve had at a dentist. She did a great job explaining everything as well. Hilna was her name. I hope I spelt that correctly. Dr. Fletcher was efficient and to the point. Very happy
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and highly professional visit
Very clean, efficient establishment. Painless experience. Would definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to the dentist there for years and he knows what he's doing and does it well. Anyone that needs a great dentist give him a try,you won't go wrong with Dr. Fletcher.
S
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Awesome staff made me feel comfortable. Talked me thru every step.
M
2 months ago
Prompt and Attentive
The hygienist was very friendly and ushered me in on time. Dr. Flectcher and Marina were attentive in every detail.
M
2 months ago
Visit
I'm very weary of going to the dentist but my experience has been great. Sal the staff are very nice and the wait was very minimal.
M
2 months ago
Best Scheduled Cleaning, Ever
My scheduled cleaning was the best today. Miss Patel is so caring and thorough. Dr. Fletcher is very attentive to detail and cares about his clients.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment and repair of my tooth today went perfectly. The staff and Dr. Fletcher were friendly as well as efficient. I didn’t feel any pain and the appointment from checking in to checking out was very fast. Thanks again!
B
3 months ago
Friendly efficient staff
Cheryl, the hygenist, was very positive and thorough. It also helped that she would explain each step as she worked and she was very gentle.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
When the lady was very careful, when she was cleaning my teeth. Which is very important to me, since I'm terrific to have anyone messing with my teeth. They do care.