Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great cleaning again. Very thorough but efficient as well
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied. Everyone very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good service. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring thorough Dentist
I had a great cleaning experience and exam by Dr. Fletcher. I am always satisfied with my visits. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Love Dr. Fletcher and his staff!
Such an efficient and professional dentist office! I am always treated so well from Stacey to Dr. Fletcher!
D
1 month ago
We love this office
M
1 month ago
And I thought it couldn't be done!
But it 'was' done and by a favorite of mine, Dr. Mark Fletcher. A very old molar was made new again by re-filling it rather than spending a lot of money on a crown or pulling the tooth. A beautiful, pain-free job was completed and that very old tooth was saved. Thank you Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Mar! We are so happy that we were able to help!!
E
2 months ago
Professional, polite, prompt, high!y skilled staff
My experience at B.S. Dentistry was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was pleasant, polite, prompt and knowledgeable. My dental cleaner and dental exam was thorough and comfortable. I feel confident in the care that I received from staff member and provider.
E
2 months ago
Professional,polite,prompt,skilled.
My experience at B.S. Density was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was prompt , polite, knowledgeable pleasant and prompt i felt confident that I had received excellent care in a person centered environment by highly skilled staff.
E
2 months ago
Professional,polite,prompt,skilled.
My experience at B.S. Density was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was prompt , polite, knowledgeable pleasant and prompt i felt confident that I had received excellent care in a person centered environment by highly skilled staff.