Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I recommend Boiling Springs Dentistry to everyone!
Dr. Fletcher is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. The staff are personable, friendly and always helpful!
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I feel the entire staff are compassionate and friendly. I also never have to wait when I have an appointment.
J
1 week ago
Very Pleasant
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist office can possibly be. The staff and doctor are always so personable yet professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always on time and never have to wait for my appointment. Dr. Fletcher is wonderful and staff is always helpful and friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review. We value your time and strive to stay on schedule!
J
1 month ago
Fast and quality service needed and received quickly
The very fast response to an unexpected dental problem was truly appreciated. Entire staff was friendly and professional. Sincere thanks to all.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we could help!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
They are always very quick and efficient. VERY friendly, professional, comfortable. I love my dentist office and the staff!!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for recommending us!
M
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and courteous. Getting a cavity filled was non-stressful.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!
J
1 month ago
Staff explained step by step even providing a Sherpa blanket when I got cold.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are glad to hear that our staff met your needs. Thank you for reviewing us!
J
1 month ago
Very professional. In and out in no time. Very friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for this positive review!
L
2 months ago
it pays to change. I didn't know that there were so many updates in dentistry. For me it was pain free.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We are happy to have you as a patient.