Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Root Canel
The service was great as always
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Professional, courteous, friendly
My scheduled appointment was started off with a pleasant "Good morning" from the office staff, professional service by Hilna and a thorough examination by Dr. Fletcher. These people help make a dentist office visit as best as can be expected.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a good visit today. We certainly strive to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible!
T
2 years ago
Professional friendly service
My scheduled appointment was started off with a pleasant "Good morning" from the office staff, professional service by Hilna and a thorough examination by Dr. Strickland. These people help make a dentist office visit as best as can be expected.
D
2 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Thank you for your positive comments!
O
2 years ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous
No waiting time. Extremely professional. Staff very nice and professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive feedback!
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service. Very friendly and professional
This was my first visit with Dr. Fletcher and his staff. They were very friendly. Explained thoroughly what they were going to be doing. It was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your first experience in our office was a good one. We will strive to make every visit as pleasant as the first one!
C
2 years ago
Efficient and Professional
On time, as always. In and out with no problems as expected.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive feedback!
D
2 years ago
ALL EMPLOYEES WERE HELPFUL AND CURTIOUS TO ME!
AS MUCH AS I LOVE GETTING TEETH WORKED ON :( I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE MY CROWNS PUT ON THE SAME DAY, I WORK AND DON'T LIMITED TIME, AS OTHER PEOPLE DO! OTHERWISE, THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the feedback. We understand that our patients have time constraints, and we try our best to accomodate your schedule. Thank you for being a loyal patient!
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Office in Boiling Springs
This was a emergency appointment that was addressed quickly and professionally. We always have great care at Boiling Springs Dentistry. The office staff is kind and thoughtful in accommodating our large family. Dr. Fletcher is great!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your kind review and we love the Kitchen family!
L
2 years ago
Personal & Professional...Caring!
Dr. Fletcher & Staff are so ready to meet you where you are & assist in any way possible.....We are so grateful as a family for their services. They are truly a blessing!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind remarks. We are grateful for our wonderful patients!