Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly and caring.
Immaculate office. Gentle and efficient. Knowledgeable. Good experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!
G
2 years ago
Very professional
Excellent. On time and every procedure was thoroughly described. The staff seemed to care about the patient and the treatment.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We do care about our patients and their treatment. Thank you for recognizing that!
D
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the feedback!
B
2 years ago
Always Pleasant
My daughter and I had our routine visits, and as always it was a seamless easy process. So happy to have them as our dentist.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear! Thank for the review! We are equally happy to have you all as patients.
K
2 years ago
Personalized care for dental issues
Everyone at Boiling Springs Dentistry is very caring and professional. The front desk staff is excellent appointments are scheduled in such a way that you are never sitting in the waiting room for lengthy periods. The dental assistants are highly skilled and very personable. They take the time to understand your specific dental issues, then take x-rays and have things prepared so that everything is ready for the doctor as soon as he walks into your room. Dr. Fletcher is a very caring dentist. If you need dental work done, he discusses the options with you and makes sure that you understand the advantages/disadvantages of each option. If you have to have any dental work done, he makes sure that you are comfortable and as pain-free as possible. They all make going to the dentist a enjoyable experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this thorough and positive review. We strive to provide great service from the time you walk though the door,and we are thrilled that you recognized our efforts. We appreciate your confidence in us!
D
2 years ago
Very professional courteous and friendly.
Loved meeting Dr. Fletcher. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in proceeding with the procedures we talked about. All the staff very competent as well. Many thanks to all for making a dentist appointment very pleasant.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your first visit was a pleasant one! Thank you for the feedback!
L
2 years ago
My #1 Choice
After trying several other dentist in the area I finally decided to give Boiling Springs Dentistry a try. I was still in pain from a previous dental experience when I first went there. I was given a couple different options to rectify my current situation and I chose the one that best suited my needs and my wallet. I and my family have had several visits since then and we've never been more pleased. Professional courteous staff, options when it comes to dental needs, and multiple payment options for those who may not have dental insurance. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that you decided to give us a try and that your experience was a good one. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the years ahead. We always appreciate referrals. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, great atmosphere
I had my routine cleaning performed. Hilna is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Fletcher is a great dentist. Keep up the great work.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
2 years ago
Boiling Springs Dentistry
The office is very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Fletcher was very patient and took time to talk over my options. I was having a problem with a tooth and elected to have it extracted. Dr Fletcher explained everything as the procedure was going on. I felt no pain and was in and out in an hour. I will be returning and would highly recommend Boiling Springs Dentistry.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear that your visit went well. We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs!
K
2 years ago
I had an old filling replaced and had to have 2 cavities filled. The doctor and his assistant did a great job. The procedure was painless and over before I knew it. We have been going to Boiling Springs Dentistry since 2009 and have always been very satisfied with all of their services and their personnel. The office is very clean, professional and all of the people are very nice.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate our loyal patients! Thank you for taking the time to review!!