Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
We have always found the staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Fletcher is wonderful and I trust him completely. We are very happy with our dentist. My oldest daughter who married and moved away two years ago, was just saying how she has had to go to a new dentist and they do not compare. She says she sees the difference and misses Dr Fletcher and his staff.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! Thank you for the positive feedback!
J
2 years ago
Enjoy going to the dentist....Really!!
Dr. Fletcher is knowledgeable, professional, a skillful dentist and a super nice guy. His staff are all friendly, caring, skilled and seem to enjoy their work. I feel I get excellent care (I have cleanings every 6 mos.and have had crowns and fillings), my questions are always answered and I never dread going to the dentist.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
What a kind review. Thank you. We are so happy to hear that you don't dread coming to see us!!😀
S
2 years ago
Nice and pleasant staff and dentist! Thanks
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Please let us know if we need to improve upon anything!
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to
Has been the best experience with a Dentist. I have been going for nine years and have had no negative experiences. They are well organized and value your time.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear! We do value our patients' time! Thank you for taking time to give us feedback!
M
2 years ago
High quality, professional and always very friendly
I love coming to Dr. Fletcher. He is so great at what he does and very caring as is his whole staff. They always make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make you comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful that you feel this way! Thank you for the positive feedback!
P
2 years ago
Great service all around.
No wait time for my appointment. Staff is very professional, friendly and informative,
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Dr Fletcher was not very personable, however, did a great job pulling my tooth. He had it out before I knew it. The assistant was very nice but seemed a little shy.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are sorry to hear that your experience at our office was not "5 star" worthy. We hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to leave a better impression. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
W
2 years ago
Professional and great service
I had an issue arise and was able to get an appoitment in a timely manner. The hygienist was engaged in understanding the reason I was there. Dr. Fletcher explained my options thoroughly. I only needed a filling at my gumline. The workmanship in selecting the best color and making the repair went better than expected. I am an anxious patient, and the staff helped me feel comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience.
R
2 years ago
Service was great as usual.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear. Thank you for the positive feedback!
O
2 years ago
Just left Dr. Fletcher's office after having a filling repaired. Very good experience as always with Doctor and his staff. They are very professional and efficient. 59 yrs old--6 dentists in my life--Dr. Fletcher is at the top of the list!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
A wonderful compliment! Thank you so much!