Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great service all around.
No wait time for my appointment. Staff is very professional, friendly and informative,
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Dr Fletcher was not very personable, however, did a great job pulling my tooth. He had it out before I knew it. The assistant was very nice but seemed a little shy.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are sorry to hear that your experience at our office was not "5 star" worthy. We hope that you will give us an opportunity in the future to leave a better impression. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
W
2 years ago
Professional and great service
I had an issue arise and was able to get an appoitment in a timely manner. The hygienist was engaged in understanding the reason I was there. Dr. Fletcher explained my options thoroughly. I only needed a filling at my gumline. The workmanship in selecting the best color and making the repair went better than expected. I am an anxious patient, and the staff helped me feel comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience.
R
2 years ago
Service was great as usual.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear. Thank you for the positive feedback!
O
2 years ago
Just left Dr. Fletcher's office after having a filling repaired. Very good experience as always with Doctor and his staff. They are very professional and efficient. 59 yrs old--6 dentists in my life--Dr. Fletcher is at the top of the list!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
A wonderful compliment! Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
I always have a good experience when I go to Dr Fletcher's office. The lady's are so friendly and I leave knowing exactly what to expect on my next visit.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review!
K
2 years ago
Quick, Professional & Friendly
All the folks at Boiling Springs Dentistry are extremely nice. They called me back immediately. They explained everything in depth of what they were doing. The whole experience was very pleasant.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to receive this feedback. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
THE BEST.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the compliment!!!!
M
2 years ago
I absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so nice (and professional). You all make it a pleasure to come to the dentist and Dr. Fletcher is wonderful as is Hilna(?) I am not sure I have her name right but I hope I do. I couldn't ask for a more caring Dentist and dental technician. I am so thankful I walked into your office so many years ago and asked about Dr. Fletcher. Thank you all!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for the positive feedback. Thank you so much. And yes, it is Hilna!!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
What can I say? Fantastic dental team
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much! We are so happy for the feedback.