Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Professional and thorough
In my first visit to this dentist, I was most appreciative of the services rendered. My cleaning was the best ever and very thorough and the dentist was personable. I was not rushed in any way and I came away with the feeling that everyone cared.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with your first visit. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!
G
3 years ago
great service, almost prompt and they do a great job
I have been using Boiling Springs Dentistry since shortly after they opened. I have been fortunate that no major work has been required so mostly I am there twice a year for cleaning. Hilna has been cleaning my teeth for several years now and she does an excellent job. I would highly recommend Dr. Fletcher and Hilna.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with our services. Thank you for recommending us!
R
3 years ago
Just What One Hopes for in a Professional Office
I have already recommended Boiling Springs Dentistry to several people and will continue to do so. It is a welcoming, pleasant environment, no long waits, attentive and friendly service from the staff and a knowledgeable doctor who is a good communicator. And for once I have a dentist who will not retire before I'm ready for him to.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review. We are so grateful that you have been pleased with your service and that you are referring your friends to us. We look forward to providing good care to you for many years to come!
D
3 years ago
Great service
No waiting time
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Glad you didn't have a wait today! We always strive to be respectful of your time!
K
3 years ago
Gentle Wonderful service
Gentle wonderful service from Dr Mark Fletcher and his team!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Thanks for the review!
M
3 years ago
Very friendly office and staff, accommodated my need same day, and corrected issues from another practice. Very gentle during the procedure and informed me of each step. Office is clean, with music and closed captioned TVs in each room.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback!
S
3 years ago
Always recive quailty, friendly service
My family has been going to Boiling Springs Dentistry for several years. We consistently receive first rate service in a friendly manner.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear! Our goal is to always provide excellent service!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly. All personnel professional and courteous Note my new email address. It is jimcyn12@gmail.com
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive review!
D
3 years ago
wonderful experience
We love this office. My daughter had work done today and the staff was very great with her. Dr fletcher was awesome. Wonderful practice
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind remarks!
C
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Receptionist greets you with a warm welcome. The hygienist and dental assistants are considerate of your time. They take time to explain any procedure and concerns I have. Dr. Fletcher has excellent chair side manner and is quick and efficient when doing treatment. Checkout is always easy and affordable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear that your experience was a good one. Thank you for the kind feedback!