Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Always recive quailty, friendly service
My family has been going to Boiling Springs Dentistry for several years. We consistently receive first rate service in a friendly manner.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear! Our goal is to always provide excellent service!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly. All personnel professional and courteous Note my new email address. It is jimcyn12@gmail.com
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive review!
D
3 years ago
wonderful experience
We love this office. My daughter had work done today and the staff was very great with her. Dr fletcher was awesome. Wonderful practice
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind remarks!
C
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Receptionist greets you with a warm welcome. The hygienist and dental assistants are considerate of your time. They take time to explain any procedure and concerns I have. Dr. Fletcher has excellent chair side manner and is quick and efficient when doing treatment. Checkout is always easy and affordable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear that your experience was a good one. Thank you for the kind feedback!
I
3 years ago
Excellent service
Painless and proficient. Always meets my dental needs.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear that your visit was a good one. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!
B
3 years ago
Great dentist, hygenist,and office staff. Very organized and efficient as well as friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review!
M
3 years ago
Quick, friendly and professional
I received excellent care from the time I arrive until I leave the office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience. Thank you.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad your experience was a good one!
D
3 years ago
Best Dental place, very friendly staff, and the best service you can ever have.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the compliment!
D
3 years ago
Friendly service always.
Honest assessment of my situation given. Referred for extraction.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the feedback!
D
3 years ago
Root Canel
The service was great as always
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!