Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
When the lady was very careful, when she was cleaning my teeth. Which is very important to me, since I'm terrific to have anyone messing with my teeth. They do care.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience! Great staff!! Love Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We’re so glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the review!
J
3 months ago
High quality service from all
The reception and service was excellent. Due to scheduling conflicts I wasn’t able to see my normal hygienist. The different hygienist was just as great. Thorough, comfortable, and efficient. Dr. Fletcher was great as normal on his evaluation.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Mr. Laser, for your kind review and for being flexible with the scheduling conflict. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well.
T
3 months ago
Very pleased
I chipped a tooth on Sunday. Called Monday morning and was able to get into the office at 2:40pm same day. Thankful for the peace of mind the tooth was not damaged - a little polishing and smoothed over good as new. On my way back to work at 3pm. Thanks!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we were able to help!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient
They got me right in at my appointment time and took great care of me.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, punctual. Very satisfied.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive review!
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist, hygienist, staff for all I have met with.
I have thoroughly enjoyed going there and I can tell you that all the staff I have spoken with are very caring and kind. I highly recommend them for all your dental services that they provide such as cleanings, crowns and I am sure fillings. I can say I have had a cleaning there and 2 crowns thus far and I will be getting those services there as LONG as I can.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for your patronage and for your high praise. We hope to be your dental home for years to come!
D
4 months ago
Great professional service
Being new to the area I had no dentist. Had a toothache. Got me right in took EXCELENT care of me. I will recommend to everyone. Very nice staff. Great experience. Thank YouEveryone at Boiling Springs Dental
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you found us. Thank you for your recommendation!
C
5 months ago
I just moved to Chesnee and I wanted to get established for my dental care. This was my first time to see Dr Fletcher and his office staff. I felt so welcomed by the front office staff. They were so polite, efficient and kind. My medical Assistant was awesome. She was very personable and gentle while taking my x-rays. She was very though andprofessional. Dr. Fletcher did a through exam and explained what was going on with my teeth and we established an action plan. Dr. Fletcher was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I am a very satisfied patient. I will definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this very kind review. We are so happy to have you as a new patient and look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
J
5 months ago
All of you guys (from the receptionist's to Dr Fletcher do a fantastic job, I wouldn't change much of anything. What I particularly like is the ability to schedule dental appointments late in the afternoon so I don't have to use up my time off from work. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Jim Gregg
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this positive review. We are so glad that we can accommodate your schedule!