Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made a painful experience pleasant.
M
3 months ago
tooth pulling
I dreaded the idea of getting my tooth pulled but it was painless and took about two minutes!! I would give a 10 star if it were possible!
B
3 months ago
Crowns are not fun, but here they are the best they can be. Pain free and calm! Thanks y'all!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for trusting us with your dental care!
M
4 months ago
Love the staff! They are so friendly and helpful and make your experience there a great one. Thanks to the Doctor and staff!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for this positive review 😀
J
4 months ago
Good work
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
😀
B
4 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning & exam.
My cleaning appointment began promptly & at time scheduled. The technician was skilled and thourough. She assured my comfort throughout the cleaning and was gentle but thorough. The dentist examined afterwards.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your feedback!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Punctual. Could not ask for more.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
A
4 months ago
Professional staff.
Very people friendly and courteous. Not pushy with issues, allows patient to make their own decisions and works with the patient.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you feel that way. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care!
L
4 months ago
Great Experience
My first went do great! The staff( front desk, dental assistant and dentist, everyone) was prompt, kind, and knowledgeable, I am so lucky to have found them. I had a procedure done today in the office and Dr. Fletcher constantly asked about my pain level and kept it to a minimal. Hours after my procedure I feel fine. Book him!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for this excellent review!
K
4 months ago
Very prompt, courteous care! They take great care of my smile! Strongly recommend this office! Dr. Fletcher and his staff are great!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so honored to have your recommendation!