Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Punctual. Could not ask for more.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
A
2 months ago
Professional staff.
Very people friendly and courteous. Not pushy with issues, allows patient to make their own decisions and works with the patient.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you feel that way. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care!
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
My first went do great! The staff( front desk, dental assistant and dentist, everyone) was prompt, kind, and knowledgeable, I am so lucky to have found them. I had a procedure done today in the office and Dr. Fletcher constantly asked about my pain level and kept it to a minimal. Hours after my procedure I feel fine. Book him!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for this excellent review!
K
2 months ago
Very prompt, courteous care! They take great care of my smile! Strongly recommend this office! Dr. Fletcher and his staff are great!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so honored to have your recommendation!
J
2 months ago
They were very professional. In and out with no problems. 👍
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive feedback!
M
2 months ago
Boiling Springs Dentistry
Professional and friendly. I appreciated being given treatment options for the dental problems I have.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this feedback. We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care!
L
3 months ago
Great service as always!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you. So glad to hear!
L
3 months ago
My visit was awesome , friendly professional service , everything was explained to me , I was impressed how fast I was seen too
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
K
3 months ago
Love My Dentist Office
My appointment today was just a cleaning. But the folks at Boiling Springs Dentistry are so great to work with. They're quick. Everyone there is extremely pleasant to talk to. Dr. Fletcher is quick and to the point without being rude or unconcerned. I appreciate their service.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate you! Thank you for this excellent review!
C
3 months ago
I never have a long wait. Dr. Fletcher is an excellent dentist. He is a Keeper and I have had extensive dental work.. Moving to a new place,I went to at least three other dentists before finding one I want to keep.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this great review!