Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional,polite,prompt,skilled.
My experience at B.S. Density was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was prompt , polite, knowledgeable pleasant and prompt i felt confident that I had received excellent care in a person centered environment by highly skilled staff.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Elizabeth, thank you so much for this excellent review. We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience in our office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, and efficient service
Best dentist and dental office in the Upstate! Mant thanks as always.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so very much! Thank you for your loyalty to our practice!
C
2 months ago
I need a dentist who can tend to difficult problems. Dr. Fletcher is THAT dentist. I had at least 4 dentists before i found dr. Fletcher. It is years later and he is still my dentist.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Colleen. We appreciate your confidence in us. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and great service
My service was great and the dental hygienist was excellent. Love coming to an office where everyone is so friendly and professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your experience with us has been so positive. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and concise, thorough exam, referred oral surgeon
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly hygienist and dentist
I always have anxiety going to the dentist but Boiling Springs Dentistry helps ease it. They are also excellent at reminders. When I cancelled an appointment for unavoidable circumstances and was past due for my cleaning, I was informed of slots that became available so I could get right in. Excellent staff!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so pleased that we can help lessen your anxiety about dental visits. Thank you for this great review!
C
3 months ago
I had one dentist for 20 years..I moved to another state and found a good dentist for the entire time I lived there. I moved to SC and had at least three dentists prior. to finding Dr. Fletcher. I am so pleased with his work , his staff, his "bedside manner" wait time and professionalism of everyone.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
What a kind review. Thank you so much.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As much as I personally don’t like going to the dentist, I really enjoy the group at Boiling Springs Dentistry. They take their time in explaining the procedure and are very attentive to their patients needs. Highly recommend!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this great review. We hope that we can continue to make your dental visits as pleasant as possible!
C
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. From the front office to the X-ray chair,everything went great. I have recommended this office to several of my friends the past couple of years. Thanks again
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to help. Thanks for your loyalty and confidence in us!
C
3 months ago
I found Dr Fletcher as well everyone in his office to be kind and understanding. I have always been terrified of dentist. Dr Fletcher put me at ease. I have recommended him to 1 friend and will recommend him to others
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Referrals are the best compliment you can give. Thank you so much for your confidence in us!