Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to help in every circumstance.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Years ago, when I moved to Boiling Springs, I was afraid I would not find a dentist as good as the one I had in Oklahoma City. I got lucky when I chose Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I have been going to him over ten years now and not one complaint! They are very nice to work with. Also, they are very patient with me as I am a coward when it comes to anyone touching my teeth!! I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Fletcher and his staff are awesome! They go above and beyond on caring for you. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Taken back on time ... professional care ... a great check-up!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and concerned about my health, comfort and treatment. The doctor did an excellent job with his work but also with his willingness to provide honest advice about my options. The doctor and his staff also understood and show genuine concern in helping me deal with my anxiety with the situation due to childhood experiences. No one tried to make me feel ashamed, they only offered support.
T
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly and personable and made certain any questions were answered.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional people
The staff at Boiling Springs Dentistry always do a professional service. I recommend them to friends and family
G
4 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff.
W
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made a painful experience pleasant.
M
5 months ago
tooth pulling
I dreaded the idea of getting my tooth pulled but it was painless and took about two minutes!! I would give a 10 star if it were possible!