Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional. In and out in no time. Very friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for this positive review!
L
3 years ago
it pays to change. I didn't know that there were so many updates in dentistry. For me it was pain free.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We are happy to have you as a patient.
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Mark Fletcher at Boiling Springs Dental for many years. The staff is very friendly. They seem to keep on schedule and only once have I waited over 5 minutes to be called back for my appointment - and my appointments are at the end of the day.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years. We try our best to stay on schedule; thanks for noticing!
B
3 years ago
Great People
My daughter had to have three fillings and the care was genuine. We love BSD. If you are looking for a dentist you will not find a better one!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We DO genuinely care for our patient. Thank you for recommending us!
J
3 years ago
Great !!
I liked coming to this dental office. It was very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the dentist and hygienist's were all very friendly and cared about my dental health.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this positive review!
D
3 years ago
Very good appointment. Had to have repair on front tooth that had broken filling. This was able to be taken care of immediately saving a call back. Found everyone to be very professional as well as friendly. Only downside was "Price for filling was High". Thanks!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our office. As for the price of the filling, please know that we strive to keep our charges in line with other local dentists, and we pride ourselves on helping our patients save money whenever possible. Thank you for taking the time to review us!
K
3 years ago
Very professional, high quality staff
I have been at this dentistry for a while now and I have to say its still my favorite of all. I appreciate the staff taking the time to have a conversation with me instead of it being strictly about business. It means a lot when you can say you can talk about anything and they remember you every time you come in.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to be your favorite! Thanks for this very kind review!
A
3 years ago
Wonderful service, very timely, extremely informative!
What a great group of people with a great Dentist at the helm. They took me in as a new patient, and worked me into their busy schedule. I had broken a laminate and they understood my urgency and jumped right on it. The repair was wonderful, affordable and convenient. Every staff member was so kind and so professional. Sorry to say, I have to go back for additional work but I am actually looking forward to it!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate this kind review so much, and we are so happy to have you as a new patient. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
O
3 years ago
Great service
On time, very professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks for the kind review!
B
3 years ago
Excellent as always
Hilna does a superb job of cleaning my highly sensitive teeth and Dr. Fletcher always goes above and beyond to assuage my fear. He's the best dentist I've ever had. Stacy and Lisa do a great job in the front office and I'm always happy to see their smiling faces. Can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my primary dental care.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! Thank you for this very kind review. We are so happy to have you as a patient.