Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 years ago
Just left Dr. Fletcher's office after having a filling repaired. Very good experience as always with Doctor and his staff. They are very professional and efficient. 59 yrs old--6 dentists in my life--Dr. Fletcher is at the top of the list!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
A wonderful compliment! Thank you so much!
J
4 years ago
I always have a good experience when I go to Dr Fletcher's office. The lady's are so friendly and I leave knowing exactly what to expect on my next visit.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review!
K
4 years ago
Quick, Professional & Friendly
All the folks at Boiling Springs Dentistry are extremely nice. They called me back immediately. They explained everything in depth of what they were doing. The whole experience was very pleasant.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to receive this feedback. Thank you!
C
4 years ago
THE BEST.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the compliment!!!!
M
4 years ago
I absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so nice (and professional). You all make it a pleasure to come to the dentist and Dr. Fletcher is wonderful as is Hilna(?) I am not sure I have her name right but I hope I do. I couldn't ask for a more caring Dentist and dental technician. I am so thankful I walked into your office so many years ago and asked about Dr. Fletcher. Thank you all!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for the positive feedback. Thank you so much. And yes, it is Hilna!!
D
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
What can I say? Fantastic dental team
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much! We are so happy for the feedback.
J
4 years ago
Best staff, techs, and Dentist in the county :)
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! That's quite a compliment. Thank you so much.
B
4 years ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever!
I have extreme phobia of dentists so it's always been really difficult for me, but since I've been seeing Dr. Fletcher, I've gotten much better. He is really understanding of the problem and is caring and compassionate in a way that is truly genuine and not at all overbearing. All of his staff that I've dealt with are great too. Nicky, Stephanie, and Hilna are all just as patient, gentle, and caring as the Doctor. On the front end, Stacy is a wiz and keeps everything running smoothly. I really appreciate all of them and feel extremely lucky to have found so many great people in one place :-)
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
What a kind review! Thank you so much. We appreciate you, as well!
M
4 years ago
Professional and thorough
In my first visit to this dentist, I was most appreciative of the services rendered. My cleaning was the best ever and very thorough and the dentist was personable. I was not rushed in any way and I came away with the feeling that everyone cared.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you were pleased with your first visit. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!
G
4 years ago
great service, almost prompt and they do a great job
I have been using Boiling Springs Dentistry since shortly after they opened. I have been fortunate that no major work has been required so mostly I am there twice a year for cleaning. Hilna has been cleaning my teeth for several years now and she does an excellent job. I would highly recommend Dr. Fletcher and Hilna.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with our services. Thank you for recommending us!