Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great dentist, hygenist,and office staff. Very organized and efficient as well as friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review!
M
4 years ago
Quick, friendly and professional
I received excellent care from the time I arrive until I leave the office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience. Thank you.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad your experience was a good one!
D
4 years ago
Best Dental place, very friendly staff, and the best service you can ever have.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the compliment!
D
4 years ago
Friendly service always.
Honest assessment of my situation given. Referred for extraction.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the feedback!
D
4 years ago
Root Canel
The service was great as always
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Professional, courteous, friendly
My scheduled appointment was started off with a pleasant "Good morning" from the office staff, professional service by Hilna and a thorough examination by Dr. Fletcher. These people help make a dentist office visit as best as can be expected.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a good visit today. We certainly strive to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible!
T
4 years ago
Professional friendly service
My scheduled appointment was started off with a pleasant "Good morning" from the office staff, professional service by Hilna and a thorough examination by Dr. Strickland. These people help make a dentist office visit as best as can be expected.
D
4 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Thank you for your positive comments!
O
4 years ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous
No waiting time. Extremely professional. Staff very nice and professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive feedback!
K
4 years ago
High Quality Service. Very friendly and professional
This was my first visit with Dr. Fletcher and his staff. They were very friendly. Explained thoroughly what they were going to be doing. It was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your first experience in our office was a good one. We will strive to make every visit as pleasant as the first one!