Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The Dr.and his staff are professional people. Thank you very much for helping me. I had broken a tooth and they worked me into their busy schedule to correct with a filling. Thanks again
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review. We are so happy that would could be of help!
H
4 years ago
6-year old's first filling--went super smooth
Today my 6-year old had a filling put in. I remember my last filling at age 9 and how traumatic it was. Today's procedure with Dr. Mark was about as uneventful and calm as a Mom could hope for. The office is well-geared to anticipate a child's anxiety and eliminate it. She was able to watch cartoons with headphones on through the entire event and never flinched the whole time. It was the smoothest procedure with absolutely no drama or fear. A big Thank You to Dr. Mark and his assistant!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you child's visit was a good one! Thank you for such a kind review.
C
4 years ago
I always have a great experience here or I would be looking for a new dentist. I require a lot of dental procedures and a good dentist and hygienist is key.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that you aren't looking for a new dentist! Thanks for your review and for trusting us with your dental care!
B
4 years ago
Excellent bedside manner of all staff
My family has been receiving care from Dr. Fletcher and his staff for almost 10 years. Everyone is knowledgeable, comforting, accommodating, and sincere. Dr. Fletcher refers to other services when he is unable to help, he calls after hours and weekends if you ate having troubles. Our daughter had a loose tooth that became infected. He offered to come into the office after hours to take care of her. We live out of the area but refuse to change dentists.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! What a wonderfully kind review. Thank you for being such a loyal patient. We are grateful for patients like you!
H
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice. My dental assistant worked fast & talked me through the entire process.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Thank you for the review!
E
4 years ago
Great professional people with good personalities.
This dentist and employees have it together, great attitudes and smiling faces and dental work that is beyond comparison. Dr. fletcher is a professional and knows his job, and does it well. i urge everyone to come here and see for yourself.E
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this amazing review, Mr. Searcy. We are so happy that you have such confidence in us. We will always strive to give you excellent dental care!
S
4 years ago
Great Staff and Provider
I am terribly afraid of the dentist. Dr. Fletcher and his staff are great. Nikki is wonderful as well as all of the staff. They really put my mind at ease when I go into the office. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you for trusting us and for taking the time to write this kind review!
L
4 years ago
Great visit as always!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much!😊
D
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
I have been seeing Dr. Fletcher for 9 years and during that time he has performed a number of procedures on me including crowns, fillings, extractions, tooth preparation for implant, and root canal. I have never had a problem with the work he has done and I have the utmost confidence in his ability as a dentist. Additionally, after diagnosing the problem, Dr. Fletcher discusses options and the advantages and disadvantages of each allowing you to choose which option you prefer, and answers your questions in an understandable manner. The office is always clean and the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate you taking the time to write this thorough review. We are delighted that you have trusted us with your dental care for 9 years, and we look forward to providing excellent care in the years to come.
D
4 years ago
the nurse i had both visits is extremly friendly and nice,she made me feel at ease and comfortable, dr. fletcher is great and made me feel very at ease with everything he did, don't think i could find a better dentist, i feel he is the best there is
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you feel comfortable when you visit us!