Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Visit
I'm very weary of going to the dentist but my experience has been great. Sal the staff are very nice and the wait was very minimal.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We hope that we can change your feelings about going to the dentist! Thank you for the great review.
M
6 months ago
Best Scheduled Cleaning, Ever
My scheduled cleaning was the best today. Miss Patel is so caring and thorough. Dr. Fletcher is very attentive to detail and cares about his clients.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. We do care, and we are glad that you know that!
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment and repair of my tooth today went perfectly. The staff and Dr. Fletcher were friendly as well as efficient. I didn’t feel any pain and the appointment from checking in to checking out was very fast. Thanks again!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Jimmy, for this great review and for being a loyal patient for many years!
B
7 months ago
Friendly efficient staff
Cheryl, the hygenist, was very positive and thorough. It also helped that she would explain each step as she worked and she was very gentle.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for taking time to review us!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
When the lady was very careful, when she was cleaning my teeth. Which is very important to me, since I'm terrific to have anyone messing with my teeth. They do care.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Shirley, we are so glad that you had a positive experience. We hope that we can help you not be terrified to go to the dentist!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful experience! Great staff!! Love Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We’re so glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the review!
J
7 months ago
High quality service from all
The reception and service was excellent. Due to scheduling conflicts I wasn’t able to see my normal hygienist. The different hygienist was just as great. Thorough, comfortable, and efficient. Dr. Fletcher was great as normal on his evaluation.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Mr. Laser, for your kind review and for being flexible with the scheduling conflict. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well.
T
7 months ago
Very pleased
I chipped a tooth on Sunday. Called Monday morning and was able to get into the office at 2:40pm same day. Thankful for the peace of mind the tooth was not damaged - a little polishing and smoothed over good as new. On my way back to work at 3pm. Thanks!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we were able to help!
M
8 months ago
Very professional and efficient
They got me right in at my appointment time and took great care of me.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, punctual. Very satisfied.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive review!