Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great Dentist, hygienist, staff for all I have met with.
I have thoroughly enjoyed going there and I can tell you that all the staff I have spoken with are very caring and kind. I highly recommend them for all your dental services that they provide such as cleanings, crowns and I am sure fillings. I can say I have had a cleaning there and 2 crowns thus far and I will be getting those services there as LONG as I can.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for your patronage and for your high praise. We hope to be your dental home for years to come!
D
6 months ago
Great professional service
Being new to the area I had no dentist. Had a toothache. Got me right in took EXCELENT care of me. I will recommend to everyone. Very nice staff. Great experience. Thank YouEveryone at Boiling Springs Dental
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you found us. Thank you for your recommendation!
C
7 months ago
I just moved to Chesnee and I wanted to get established for my dental care. This was my first time to see Dr Fletcher and his office staff. I felt so welcomed by the front office staff. They were so polite, efficient and kind. My medical Assistant was awesome. She was very personable and gentle while taking my x-rays. She was very though andprofessional. Dr. Fletcher did a through exam and explained what was going on with my teeth and we established an action plan. Dr. Fletcher was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I am a very satisfied patient. I will definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this very kind review. We are so happy to have you as a new patient and look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
J
7 months ago
All of you guys (from the receptionist's to Dr Fletcher do a fantastic job, I wouldn't change much of anything. What I particularly like is the ability to schedule dental appointments late in the afternoon so I don't have to use up my time off from work. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Jim Gregg
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this positive review. We are so glad that we can accommodate your schedule!
M
7 months ago
New in the area and having a promblem tooth office very accommodating in getting me in so soon. Once there was extremely happy with the care Would definitely recommed this office
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for the positive review!
K
8 months ago
EXCELLENT STAFF AND DOCTOR
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to help in every circumstance.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this positive review!
S
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
Years ago, when I moved to Boiling Springs, I was afraid I would not find a dentist as good as the one I had in Oklahoma City. I got lucky when I chose Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I have been going to him over ten years now and not one complaint! They are very nice to work with. Also, they are very patient with me as I am a coward when it comes to anyone touching my teeth!! I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful to have you as a patient. Thank you for your kindness and for trusting us with your dental care!
S
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Fletcher and his staff are awesome! They go above and beyond on caring for you. I highly recommend them!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this positive review!
J
8 months ago
Taken back on time ... professional care ... a great check-up!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!