Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent dental care; wonderful staff
Have had a wonderful experience going to Dr. Fletcher over the past 4 years. Dr. Fletcher and his staff take the time to get to know their patients and i never feel as if they are rushing through me to get to the next patient. The staff is very friendly and does and excellent job of making sure that i am comfortable and taking care of anything needed to make my visit an enjoyable one. Additionally, Dr. Fletcher does everything possible to ensure that any dental procedures I've had are as painless as possible. During a dental procedure, Dr. Fletcher regularly asks how i am doing and if i am in any pain. Great experiences!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback and for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to serving you for years to come!
K
3 months ago
Highly Recomend!
As usual, my appointment went great. Dr. Fletcher and his assistant explained everything they were going to do very clearly. All of my questions were answered. My family has been going here for years. The office staff, the hygienists and Dr. Fletcher are great at what they do. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks for your confidence in us. We appreciate our loyal patients!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Great people to see. Professional and caring. Dr Fletcher and Hillna are wonderful.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review! We appreciate your feedback.
D
4 months ago
Professional
Dr Fletcher and his staff are always the most courteous and professional dentistry you will ever encounter. They are very knowledgeable and will do their best to meet any needs you may have.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care.
D
4 months ago
Thanks for working us in. Y'all are awesome
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad we could work you in!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I absolutely love this dentist office! Everyone is super nice, from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist! A very clean & comfortable office. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable! So thankful to God that I have a great dentist near me!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this kind review and for trusting us with your dental care!
H
5 months ago
Love the girl who does my cleanings!!
Great attention to detail and works to make me as comfortable as possible.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that you love your hygienist and that she makes you comfortable during your cleanings!
D
5 months ago
Been going for years
Never an issue. Great with scheduling and reminders w/o being intrusive. Great care and concern. Great bed side manner. Great atmosphere
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Great to hear. Thanks for the feedback!
C
5 months ago
Great procedure handled with care, efficiency and professionalism
Had a filling and an extraction during the same appointment and both of them were completed with care and professionalism.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this positive review! We are happy that your appointment went well.
D
5 months ago
I am sure I made the right choice.
I could not be more please from the time I call for an appointment till I left the office with two less teeth. I was sure I was going to have to go to an oral surgeon for one of them but it was removed and absolutely NO PAIN WHAT SO EVER ! Dr, Fletcher was very good telling me what he needed to do . Will be here for any and all dental needs from this point on. The dental assistant , I can not say enough good things about her. She was very good. She did a lot to put me at ease. She was there from start to finish answered all of my questions. Took all the time I needed just a wonderful person. I am 72 years old no dental insurance , Was more than please with the bill for what all they did was expecting it to be more. The cost was more than fair.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so pleased that your experience at our office was so positive. We will always strive to provide you with this same level of service. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!