Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
They were very professional. In and out with no problems. 👍
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the positive feedback!
M
4 months ago
Boiling Springs Dentistry
Professional and friendly. I appreciated being given treatment options for the dental problems I have.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this feedback. We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care!
L
4 months ago
Great service as always!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you. So glad to hear!
L
4 months ago
My visit was awesome , friendly professional service , everything was explained to me , I was impressed how fast I was seen too
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
K
4 months ago
Love My Dentist Office
My appointment today was just a cleaning. But the folks at Boiling Springs Dentistry are so great to work with. They're quick. Everyone there is extremely pleasant to talk to. Dr. Fletcher is quick and to the point without being rude or unconcerned. I appreciate their service.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate you! Thank you for this excellent review!
C
4 months ago
I never have a long wait. Dr. Fletcher is an excellent dentist. He is a Keeper and I have had extensive dental work.. Moving to a new place,I went to at least three other dentists before finding one I want to keep.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this great review!
R
6 months ago
This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly. The doctor was great . I have already scheduled another appointment.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that your first visit was a good one. We look forward to handling your dental care for years to come!
T
6 months ago
1st visit and was very happy with my dental work every one was very friendly and professional i would recommend this office to my family and others
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to take care of your dental needs!
D
6 months ago
Great experience
I as well as my kids Love the staff and Dr Fletcher! All very professional,efficient,competent, and compassionate.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review and for trusting us with your family's dental care!
L
6 months ago
Great Service!!
Had my teeth cleaned today and as always Dr. Fletcher and staff were fast , friendly, and professional. I love it!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We're so glad to hear! Thank you!!