Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING TEAM
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
☺️
S
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful work!
Best Dentist in Boiling Springs! Caring, compassionate and excellent results. The staff is awesome too! Great experience!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your confidence in us. We will always strive to give you the best care possible!
D
3 months ago
Everyone was nice and professional
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear! Thank you!!
W
3 months ago
As a mother there is no better feeling than seeing others take care of you family. This office goes above and beyond making us feel loved and taken care of. From the front desk to the dentist to assistants. I truly couldn’t ask for more.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this review. We are so happy that you feel our concern!
J
4 months ago
Excellent, and a through cleaning and examine, with extreme care for comfort and the patients well beaning. One of the finest dental office, Dr. and staff in the Upstate of SC.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! We appreciate your review so much! Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Organized, Efficient, and Personable
Best Dentist I've ever been too. Been going for more than 11 years now!
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist/Staff!
As always....we are so glad to have Dr. Fletcher & his staff as our dentist. Wonderful job helping calm my daughter's concerns about her dental work & love how personable they are to our family!
J
5 months ago
High Quality people and Service
I am not a dentist friendly person, but Nadonna (?) and Dr. Fletcher were great. Still not a fan of the dentist office but they made my time bearable. I was really pleased.
L
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The staff is the best; had a great cleaning and Dr. Fletcher is a caring person. Everyone needs to use this dental office.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service. Best dental office in the Upstate!
Best dentist and dental office in the Upstate! Great service, always! Never any question at all about integrity and you can always rely on getting a good and fair assessment and recommendation of any dental needs. Any work done is always top notch service and quality. Highly recommend Mark Fletcher and his staff. Thank you!