Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Very friendly and responded very fast to my problem
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy that we could help!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Service
Everyone was so courteous. They made sure my tooth extraction went as smoothly as possible.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for the kind review!
S
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
This was my first visit With Dr. Foster. I have found a lifelong dental office. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Foster. Very courteous and professional. They were gentle in my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are thrilled to hear that your first visit went well. We are happy to have you as a new patient!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Excellent service as always very professional and quality oriented down to the last scrape. :) The staff is very friendly but, also very knowledgeable and focused. Thank you for another great check-up!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
You are welcome! Thank YOU for your kind review!
J
6 months ago
Great
Professional Teeth cleaning was careful and not painful Timely Helpful
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Very Satisfied.
I was seen in a timely manner. The dental hygienist was very friendly. Dr. Fletcher took time to answer the questions I had and made the experience very comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your visit went well. Thank you for the positive feedback!
L
7 months ago
Always personal, friendly & professional
It's like family! Love our dental team @ Boiling Springs denistry!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
❤️
T
7 months ago
I recommend Boiling Springs Dentistry to everyone!
Dr. Fletcher is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. The staff are personable, friendly and always helpful!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review!
B
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I feel the entire staff are compassionate and friendly. I also never have to wait when I have an appointment.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we can help with your anxiety. Please let us know if we can improve your visits in any way.
J
7 months ago
Very Pleasant
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist office can possibly be. The staff and doctor are always so personable yet professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Jeff!