Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I got a filling today after asking yesterday when an old filling came out. I got what I wanted quickly without pain or hassle.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are so happy that we could help!
C
5 months ago
Had to have 2 teeth pulled that turned into oral surgery
The nurse was so great keeping me calm. DR Mark was very good he did not give up on me . It took 3 times to get me numb then 2 hrs for oral . He was so good I will not go no where else. Will recommend him to my Aunt And all my friends! Thank you Mark and wonderful nurse ❣️ God Bless You ❣️🙏🏻
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to receive this feedback. Thank you for recognizing our staff, as they always do their best to keep our patients calm and as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your confidence in us, and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
L
5 months ago
Great experience as always!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Lisa. We are so happy to receive the positive feedback!
T
5 months ago
Personal Touch
I want to say Thank You to the staff of Boiling Springs Dentistry for the continued professional health service.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank YOU for this wonderful review and for your loyalty to our practice!
K
5 months ago
Family members and friends
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! Best compliment ever. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was seen today for fillings, and I was treated with the utmost care. The dental staff and Dr. Fletcher are wonderful!!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Kim, for this excellent review. We appreciate you loyalty to our practice!
D
5 months ago
Great
It has bin 5 or so years Since I've been to the dentiste Great staff made me feel really comfortable I would recommend To everybody
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that your first visit was so positive! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come.
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Spartanburg
Dr Fletcher is an excellent Dentist. He cares and delivers quality work. Close to pain free as you can get! I have had several Dentist and no one compares!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Graham, thank you so much for this excellent review and for trusting us with your dental care!
K
6 months ago
Hildna was my hygienist she did an excellent job, Stacy was wonderful and new dr cash was excellent, everyone was great I can't remember all of their names, new beautiful office/Location
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Ken, thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy that you recognized our outstanding staff. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice!
J
6 months ago
fillings, crowns, extractions
I have had several fillings, a crown, and an extraction done by Dr. Fletcher. He's always very pleasant and takes his time to do the job right. Unfortunately I have been to a lot of dentists because of my bad teeth but Dr. Fletcher has been the best. My wife and her friends go to him too. Women enjoy his great dental work and are always saying how good looking he is. I recommend him to everyone. I also like the staff. Everyone is friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Jason, thank you so much for this positive review. We look forward to taking care of you dental needs for years to come!