Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Always professional and caring
Very nice office with a good atmosphere. Caring staff and quality dentistry and hygienists
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I love my dentist and dentist office. They are always so pleasant. The do an awesome job and you don't feel like you're in there all day. Everyone seems genuine.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!
M
6 months ago
Only the Best
The dental group was ready for me upon arrival - no waiting! Courtesy and attention to detail was evident and I was frequently asked if I was comfortable. I had a good day at the dentist and Dr. Fletcher Marina are just the best!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had "a good day at the dentist." We are so grateful for this positive review!
E
6 months ago
Very impressed with the friendlyness of the whole office. Great atmosphere in the work place and very professional. So glad this office was recommended to me. My first visit left a great impression.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this positive review and for trusting us with your dental care. We will strive to give you this same experience each time that you come to our office!
S
6 months ago
Great service and fair price.
In and out on schedule with professional service.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We try to be as efficient as possible and respect our patients' time. Thank you for noticing!
T
6 months ago
Real Pros. Caring and very personable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
P
7 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience. The staff are always professional and friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this kind review!
J
7 months ago
High quality, welcoming and great people
I recommend Dr. Fletcher to everyone. The quality of the service as well as the professional staff is great. I am very happy with my smile and the veneers he did. I have moved with my work may times and have had experiences with multiple dentist offices. This is the best.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind review and for recommending us to others.We will strive to provide for your dental needs in the years to come with the same standard of care and professionalism that you have come to expect from our team.
L
7 months ago
I found the office and staff very friendly. I was reminded several times of my appointment and as promised the office did try to get me in if they had a cancellation. wait time was minimal. all my questions were answered. the office atmosphere was very relaxing. I will definitely return. Finally found a great place for our dental care!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this kind review. We are so happy to hear that your first visit was a pleasant one. We will strive to make every visit as positive as this one. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
B
9 months ago
Satisfied pLUS, as usual!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review!