Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great Service
Always on time and never have to wait for my appointment. Dr. Fletcher is wonderful and staff is always helpful and friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review. We value your time and strive to stay on schedule!
J
8 months ago
Fast and quality service needed and received quickly
The very fast response to an unexpected dental problem was truly appreciated. Entire staff was friendly and professional. Sincere thanks to all.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we could help!
K
8 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They are always very quick and efficient. VERY friendly, professional, comfortable. I love my dentist office and the staff!!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for recommending us!
M
8 months ago
Staff is always friendly and courteous. Getting a cavity filled was non-stressful.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!
J
8 months ago
Staff explained step by step even providing a Sherpa blanket when I got cold.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are glad to hear that our staff met your needs. Thank you for reviewing us!
J
8 months ago
Very professional. In and out in no time. Very friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for this positive review!
L
9 months ago
it pays to change. I didn't know that there were so many updates in dentistry. For me it was pain free.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We are happy to have you as a patient.
M
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Mark Fletcher at Boiling Springs Dental for many years. The staff is very friendly. They seem to keep on schedule and only once have I waited over 5 minutes to be called back for my appointment - and my appointments are at the end of the day.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for being a loyal patient for so many years. We try our best to stay on schedule; thanks for noticing!
B
9 months ago
Great People
My daughter had to have three fillings and the care was genuine. We love BSD. If you are looking for a dentist you will not find a better one!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We DO genuinely care for our patient. Thank you for recommending us!
J
9 months ago
Great !!
I liked coming to this dental office. It was very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the dentist and hygienist's were all very friendly and cared about my dental health.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this positive review!