Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High quality and professional service
I love this place!...they made me feel like family and was very professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!!!!
J
7 months ago
Everyone at the office was extremely nice and professional. Excellent personnel and of course Dr. Fletcher is always a pleasure to visit and receive the best advice and treatment for any dental problems I may have. So lucky to have found such a great dental office.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
And we are so lucky to have you as a patient. Thank you for this positive review!
R
7 months ago
Great job
The staff and Dr. Fletcher were very nice and the Dr. did a great job.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear about your positive experience in our office!
L
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional. did not have to wait long.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your positive review!
A
8 months ago
Dentist was great and caring. Other than that, they will screw you with your insurance! Make sure you check if your insurance is in their network or not because they will not tell you! They are all about making money for themselves and aren't looking out for their clients wellbeing. Really disappointed after being duped for so long, when some of them there are so friendly.🙁
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Hi Amy. I am so sorry to hear that there was a problem with your insurance. I can assure you that we make every effort to give accurate information about your insurance coverage. We are ALWAYS looking out for our patients and only give treatment recommendations that are in the best interests of our patients. I will be in touch with you soon to discuss this problem further.
A
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
H
8 months ago
Very friendly and responded very fast to my problem
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy that we could help!
S
8 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Service
Everyone was so courteous. They made sure my tooth extraction went as smoothly as possible.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Thank you for the kind review!
S
9 months ago
Professional and courteous
This was my first visit With Dr. Foster. I have found a lifelong dental office. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Foster. Very courteous and professional. They were gentle in my cleaning and made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are thrilled to hear that your first visit went well. We are happy to have you as a new patient!
K
9 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Excellent service as always very professional and quality oriented down to the last scrape. :) The staff is very friendly but, also very knowledgeable and focused. Thank you for another great check-up!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
You are welcome! Thank YOU for your kind review!