Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and concerned about my health, comfort and treatment. The doctor did an excellent job with his work but also with his willingness to provide honest advice about my options. The doctor and his staff also understood and show genuine concern in helping me deal with my anxiety with the situation due to childhood experiences. No one tried to make me feel ashamed, they only offered support.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that all went well with your visit. We appreciate your trust and look forward to taking great care of you for years to come!
T
9 months ago
Staff was very friendly and personable and made certain any questions were answered.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear. Thank you!
T
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional people
The staff at Boiling Springs Dentistry always do a professional service. I recommend them to friends and family
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your recommendation!
G
9 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear. Thank you!
W
10 months ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made a painful experience pleasant.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that your experience was a pleasant one!
M
10 months ago
tooth pulling
I dreaded the idea of getting my tooth pulled but it was painless and took about two minutes!! I would give a 10 star if it were possible!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that your visit was painless and quick. Thank you for your kind review!
B
10 months ago
Crowns are not fun, but here they are the best they can be. Pain free and calm! Thanks y'all!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for trusting us with your dental care!
M
11 months ago
Love the staff! They are so friendly and helpful and make your experience there a great one. Thanks to the Doctor and staff!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much for this positive review 😀
J
11 months ago
Good work
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
😀
B
11 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning & exam.
My cleaning appointment began promptly & at time scheduled. The technician was skilled and thourough. She assured my comfort throughout the cleaning and was gentle but thorough. The dentist examined afterwards.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your feedback!