Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Friendly Staff and Quality Service
Stacey is very helpful with the insurance and billing, she goes the extra mile to help answer all my questions. Nedonna does a great job of cleaning my teeth every 6 months. Niki is very comforting, she helps keep my anxiety down while Dr Fletcher is working on my teeth. I love this team, best team ever! Thank you all, Deana
J
6 months ago
High quality
Dr Fletcher & his assistant were very professional & kind. Staff friendly. The numbing injections were not bad & they last for the entire hour and half procedure.
J
6 months ago
High quality
The staff is very friendly. Dr Fletcher and his assistant very qualified. I had a tooth buildup and a temporary crown did today. The numbing injections were not bad at all. Very patient, no rush. Explained in plain English.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
My appointment for a filling began on time. The dental assistant & dentist were courteous & skilled. I appreciated the time allowed for the numbing gel prior to the novacain needle & time again once needle was administered . The filling was efficiently & painlessly performed. The technician & dentist worked very well together.
A
6 months ago
Great staff and Dentist!!
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
E
7 months ago
Knowledgeable - Professional - Friendly
Both my husband and I feel Dr. Fletcher and his staff are caring people who strive to produce their best work possible. We are very pleased with the professional friendly atmosphere.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you feel this way. Thank you for your kind feedback!
V
7 months ago
High quality, great service.
Happy and satisfied.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are glad to hear that you were happy and satisfied. That sounds more like a 5 star experience?
D
7 months ago
Everyone is extremely professional and friendly
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Great experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear!
P
8 months ago
It was great had a problem and they took me right in
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy that we could help with your problem!