Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
EXCELLENT STAFF AND DOCTOR
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to help in every circumstance.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this positive review!
S
11 months ago
Highly recommend!
Years ago, when I moved to Boiling Springs, I was afraid I would not find a dentist as good as the one I had in Oklahoma City. I got lucky when I chose Dr. Fletcher and his staff. I have been going to him over ten years now and not one complaint! They are very nice to work with. Also, they are very patient with me as I am a coward when it comes to anyone touching my teeth!! I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful to have you as a patient. Thank you for your kindness and for trusting us with your dental care!
S
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Fletcher and his staff are awesome! They go above and beyond on caring for you. I highly recommend them!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for this positive review!
J
11 months ago
Taken back on time ... professional care ... a great check-up!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
D
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and concerned about my health, comfort and treatment. The doctor did an excellent job with his work but also with his willingness to provide honest advice about my options. The doctor and his staff also understood and show genuine concern in helping me deal with my anxiety with the situation due to childhood experiences. No one tried to make me feel ashamed, they only offered support.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that all went well with your visit. We appreciate your trust and look forward to taking great care of you for years to come!
T
12 months ago
Staff was very friendly and personable and made certain any questions were answered.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional people
The staff at Boiling Springs Dentistry always do a professional service. I recommend them to friends and family
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your recommendation!
G
1 year ago
Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So glad to hear. Thank you!
W
1 year ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made a painful experience pleasant.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that your experience was a pleasant one!