Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great
Professional Teeth cleaning was careful and not painful Timely Helpful
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
C
10 months ago
Very Satisfied.
I was seen in a timely manner. The dental hygienist was very friendly. Dr. Fletcher took time to answer the questions I had and made the experience very comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear that your visit went well. Thank you for the positive feedback!
L
10 months ago
Always personal, friendly & professional
It's like family! Love our dental team @ Boiling Springs denistry!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
❤️
T
10 months ago
I recommend Boiling Springs Dentistry to everyone!
Dr. Fletcher is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. The staff are personable, friendly and always helpful!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review!
B
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I feel the entire staff are compassionate and friendly. I also never have to wait when I have an appointment.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we can help with your anxiety. Please let us know if we can improve your visits in any way.
J
10 months ago
Very Pleasant
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist office can possibly be. The staff and doctor are always so personable yet professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Jeff!
L
11 months ago
Great Service
Always on time and never have to wait for my appointment. Dr. Fletcher is wonderful and staff is always helpful and friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review. We value your time and strive to stay on schedule!
J
11 months ago
Fast and quality service needed and received quickly
The very fast response to an unexpected dental problem was truly appreciated. Entire staff was friendly and professional. Sincere thanks to all.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we could help!
K
11 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They are always very quick and efficient. VERY friendly, professional, comfortable. I love my dentist office and the staff!!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for recommending us!
M
11 months ago
Staff is always friendly and courteous. Getting a cavity filled was non-stressful.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!