Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great cleaning again. Very thorough but efficient as well
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the positive review!
G
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Everyone very friendly and professional.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that you were satisfied with your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
5 months ago
Very good service. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Carolyn!
K
5 months ago
Caring thorough Dentist
I had a great cleaning experience and exam by Dr. Fletcher. I am always satisfied with my visits. Thank you!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear about your great experience!
K
5 months ago
Love Dr. Fletcher and his staff!
Such an efficient and professional dentist office! I am always treated so well from Stacey to Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much, Kaye. We appreciate having you as a loyal patient!
D
5 months ago
We love this office
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much, Denise!
M
5 months ago
And I thought it couldn't be done!
But it 'was' done and by a favorite of mine, Dr. Mark Fletcher. A very old molar was made new again by re-filling it rather than spending a lot of money on a crown or pulling the tooth. A beautiful, pain-free job was completed and that very old tooth was saved. Thank you Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Mar! We are so happy that we were able to help!!
E
6 months ago
Professional, polite, prompt, high!y skilled staff
My experience at B.S. Dentistry was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was pleasant, polite, prompt and knowledgeable. My dental cleaner and dental exam was thorough and comfortable. I feel confident in the care that I received from staff member and provider.
E
6 months ago
Professional,polite,prompt,skilled.
My experience at B.S. Density was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was prompt , polite, knowledgeable pleasant and prompt i felt confident that I had received excellent care in a person centered environment by highly skilled staff.
E
6 months ago
Professional,polite,prompt,skilled.
My experience at B.S. Density was perfect from start to finish. Each staff member was prompt , polite, knowledgeable pleasant and prompt i felt confident that I had received excellent care in a person centered environment by highly skilled staff.