Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
As a mother there is no better feeling than seeing others take care of you family. This office goes above and beyond making us feel loved and taken care of. From the front desk to the dentist to assistants. I truly couldn’t ask for more.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this review. We are so happy that you feel our concern!
J
9 months ago
Excellent, and a through cleaning and examine, with extreme care for comfort and the patients well beaning. One of the finest dental office, Dr. and staff in the Upstate of SC.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! We appreciate your review so much! Thank you.
D
9 months ago
Organized, Efficient, and Personable
Best Dentist I've ever been too. Been going for more than 11 years now!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for being such a loyal patient!
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist/Staff!
As always....we are so glad to have Dr. Fletcher & his staff as our dentist. Wonderful job helping calm my daughter's concerns about her dental work & love how personable they are to our family!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
And we are so happy to have you all as faithful patients!
J
10 months ago
High Quality people and Service
I am not a dentist friendly person, but Nadonna (?) and Dr. Fletcher were great. Still not a fan of the dentist office but they made my time bearable. I was really pleased.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that you like us despite your disdain of the dentist😉Thanks for trusting us!
L
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The staff is the best; had a great cleaning and Dr. Fletcher is a caring person. Everyone needs to use this dental office.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We love this review. Thanks so much😀
D
10 months ago
Excellent service. Best dental office in the Upstate!
Best dentist and dental office in the Upstate! Great service, always! Never any question at all about integrity and you can always rely on getting a good and fair assessment and recommendation of any dental needs. Any work done is always top notch service and quality. Highly recommend Mark Fletcher and his staff. Thank you!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so very much for this amazing review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation tremendously. Thank you for your loyal patronage!
D
10 months ago
Friendly Staff and Quality Service
Stacey is very helpful with the insurance and billing, she goes the extra mile to help answer all my questions. Nedonna does a great job of cleaning my teeth every 6 months. Niki is very comforting, she helps keep my anxiety down while Dr Fletcher is working on my teeth. I love this team, best team ever! Thank you all, Deana
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We do have an awesome team. Thank you for recognizing them!😀
J
11 months ago
High quality
Dr Fletcher & his assistant were very professional & kind. Staff friendly. The numbing injections were not bad & they last for the entire hour and half procedure.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks for this great review!
J
11 months ago
High quality
The staff is very friendly. Dr Fletcher and his assistant very qualified. I had a tooth buildup and a temporary crown did today. The numbing injections were not bad at all. Very patient, no rush. Explained in plain English.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
So happy to hear the positive feedback!