Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

107 Parris Bridge Road

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
When I first started coming to you guys, I was very frightened of going to the dentist. I have to say times have certainly changed. I had to get a tooth filled yesterday and there was no pain whatsoever. As soon as you walk in the door, you are made to feel like you are their only client. When sitting in the chair, Dr. Fletcher always ask if you need a break and if you are doing okay. Thank you very much!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and for taking the time to review us!
R
9 months ago
Hygienist
She was very sweet and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I will be returning. The dentist explained what he was doing. A suggestion would be to have dental insurance. It can get costly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear of your positive experience.
M
9 months ago
Great place!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you!
M
10 months ago
Caring, compassionate, capable
Everyone at this office treats you well and does their utmost to help you feel comfortable.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We do our best. Thank you for the kind review!
M
11 months ago
Wonderful, personal care.
I needed lots of special treatment since I have my back has many problems. Both the hygienist and Dr. Fletcher gave me special attention and tender care! The cleaning and follow up were also good.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We are happy to hear that your experience was positive despite your back issues. We hope that your back problems have resolved!
M
11 months ago
The Best
Dr Fletcher is the best dentist. I was made To feel very comfortable during my procedure, the staff was very attentive and the atmosphere was very pleasant. I would recommend Boiling Springs Denistry to anyone.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that you feel comfortable in our office. Thank you for the positive review!
R
11 months ago
Professional Service
You guys are the best, never had any issues dealing with the employee's or the Dr. Everyone is exceptionally train and professional, it's always a pleasure to come see you guys. Thanks for everything.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your kind remarks. We are so grateful for our patients like you!
M
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Have always had a good experience with this office
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear. Thank you!
B
12 months ago
Dr. Fletcher cares for his patients
Boiling Springs dentistry has a nice office. Dr. Fletcher does a good job and doesn't try to oversell you on services you don't need. Usually going to the dentist is a "pain" but Dr. Fletcher and his staff make it a great experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so grateful for your kind review!
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I had a thorough six month's cleaning which was carefully done. The hygienist did an outstanding job with attention to detail.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We do have excellent hygienists!