Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptionally Sanitary Office ~ Best Dentist in Town
Very clean and sanitary office. All the workers were very kind. I got some clean teeth. Thanks!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the awesome review, Jacob!!
P
4 days ago
Very professional an beautiful an clean building
The office is beautiful an the staff is friendly an great service!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much, Paige!
R
5 days ago
Great everyones very friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Ronnie!
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently got some work done here. Comfortable atmosphere full of wonderful people. Dr. Fletcher is awesome. Definitely would recommend going here!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Brian! We appreciate your recommendation, and we are glad that your visit went well!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff Dr Fletcher is knowledgeable and caring. I felt comfortable with their precautions against the virus!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank your for this great feedback, Catherine. We appreciate that you took the time to recognize our efforts!
L
2 weeks ago
Go the extra mile
My 7 year old daughter was having significant anxiety about getting her cavity filled. The staff scheduled an extra "happy visit" for her before she has the cavity filled. She was able to feel much more comfortable about the upcoming cavity filling after they patiently explained what would happen and let her experience the steps she would go through when she goes back for the filling.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad that we could help reduce your daughter's anxiety! Thank you for giving us this positive feedback and for your confidence in us!
D
2 weeks ago
This place is fantastic.. always makes us feel like family..
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
That is absolutely the best compliment we can ask for...thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience visiting thin dentistry, right on time and very pleasant. They do a great job!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Galina! We appreciate your wonderful review!
C
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
The entire experience I felt like I was in very good hands, from the prepping done by the dental hygienist to the checkout front desk personnel. This was so comforting. Dr. Fletcher has a kind, skillful demeanor... I had hard-to-get-to cavities. He was so very stable. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this feedback. We appreciate your confidence in us, and, as always, your recommendation is the best compliment we can get!!
K
1 month ago
Checkup 6/15
Process of having 5 year xrays is not a pleasant one but hygienist was very professional and thorough. I appreciate her communicating what she needs to say to me in order for her to do the best job that she can. Dentist was quick and gentle and also professional. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are so glad to hear that your visit was as pleasant as possible!