Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt ,professional and friendly.Love the new location
V
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt ,professional and friendly.Love the new location
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much! We are glad that you had a great visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent! 10/10 ! Caring and professional!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much, Curtis! We appreciate the excellent feedback!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and great at there job
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the great review!!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone was friendly and courteous. I would recommend to everybody!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks so much, Teresa! We are so grateful for your recommendation!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Skilled
I returned to get a back tooth prepped for a crown. They were very efficient and precise, even with the temp. One piece of advise - don't go out to eat while your mouth is still numb. I thought it would be wise because there would be pain when the anesthesia wore off...the only pain was where I bit my cheek and lip while eating.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thanks for this great feedback, John. We are so glad to hear that your visit went smoothly! And yes, excellent advice to avoid eating while you're still numb - ouch! Hope you're feeling better now!
E
1 month ago
The whole staff is friendly, helpful and professional
Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Fletcher for ten years. We have been very happy here, and have always received courteous and proper treatments. We would (and have) highly recommend this practice to our friends and family. Great new offices too. My open disappointment is that Hilda will be moving due to to her recent marriage.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much, Elesa, for this great review and for your loyalty to our practice all of these years! We are going to miss Hilna, too!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Fletcher listened to me about my anesthesia concerns and provided the best dental anesthesia I've ever had! Thank you Dr. Fletcher!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy to hear this, Connie. Thank you for taking the time to give us this excellent review and for trusting us with your dental care!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & Thorough!
We our pleased with our service. Did not feel like it was our first visit. Each associates we encountered were friendly & seem to care about the health of our mouth & teeth. Dr. Fletcher wasn’t rushed & asked if we had any questions. That rarely happens these days. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are thrilled to hear that your first visit went so well and that you already feel like a part of our dental family -that is our goal! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!