Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today By Appointment

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Doc and everyone there is really nice and caring and down to earth👍
N
4 days ago
I LOVE BSD!
For many years Nedonna has been my hygienist. She provides nothing but thorough and gentile cleanings. Dr Cash provided a thorough exam today as well. Dr Fletcher's WHOLE team is the best. I truly love my dental office!
D
4 days ago
The entire staff was friendly, they made me very comfortable, answered any and all questions, everything was explained in full for me to understand by dr. Fletcher
A
1 week ago
Great Experience from check in to check out
I had a wonderful first appointment! The facility is beautiful and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry in a comfortable atmosphere
Dr. Fletcher and his staff do everything to make sure their patients are cared for and comfortable. Hilna, the dental hygienist is kind, thorough, and professional. She insured my 13 year old son was not nervous during his cleaning. The new office is beautiful! Our family trusts Dr. Fletcher for all our dental needs.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We appreciate your kind review. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our efforts and for your loyalty to our practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt.
Semi annual exam was done very professional and my appointment was prompt and on time. Very thorough exam and I was very satisfied.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. Thank you for the feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Always on time professional service smiling faces
I love the cleanliness the friendliness and the timeliness of this office. I've always been called back right on my appointment time everybody is very professional I've been a patient of dr. Fletcher's since 2010 my entire family goes to him he's honest and fair and I just love coming here.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much, Michelle. We love that you love coming to see us!!! We appreciate you!
M
3 weeks ago
Great care
Today, I had my teeth cleaned by Hilna. She did a great job, examining each tooth and gums. Dr Fletcher came in and also examined my teeth. I am very pleased with the care I received. I have another appointment in 6 months with Hilna.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you in the spring!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I just had 2 teeth filled. Dr. FLETCHER takes great pride in his work and always does a good job. I am always pleased with Dr. FLETCHER & his staff.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Dr. Fletcher does take great pride in his work. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of Dr. F and our entire staff!
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning again. Very thorough but efficient as well
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the positive review!