Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
22 hours ago
Best Dentist in Spartanburg
Dr Fletcher is an excellent Dentist. He cares and delivers quality work. Close to pain free as you can get! I have had several Dentist and no one compares!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Graham, thank you so much for this excellent review and for trusting us with your dental care!
K
5 days ago
Hildna was my hygienist she did an excellent job, Stacy was wonderful and new dr cash was excellent, everyone was great I can't remember all of their names, new beautiful office/Location
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Ken, thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy that you recognized our outstanding staff. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice!
J
6 days ago
fillings, crowns, extractions
I have had several fillings, a crown, and an extraction done by Dr. Fletcher. He's always very pleasant and takes his time to do the job right. Unfortunately I have been to a lot of dentists because of my bad teeth but Dr. Fletcher has been the best. My wife and her friends go to him too. Women enjoy his great dental work and are always saying how good looking he is. I recommend him to everyone. I also like the staff. Everyone is friendly.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Jason, thank you so much for this positive review. We look forward to taking care of you dental needs for years to come!
N
1 week ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Fletcher & his amazing staff are the best. They are very thorough, kind & considerate.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Nedina. for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We appreciate our amazing patients, too!!
P
1 week ago
Of all of the dentists that I have used, this office and Dr. Fletcher are the best. They are always friendly, caring,informative, and very professional .
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow, Pam! We sure appreciate this amazing review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts to always provide exceptional care to our patients.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Amazing and sweet people that work there, very concerned about what you want and if anything is hurting or bothering you, very gentle, great dentistry!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so very much, Abigail. We are so grateful for this kind review and your loyalty to our practice!
M
1 week ago
Good care as usual
As always, friendly, careful care
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for this kind review!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, extremely high quality care.
I needed a dentist that would treat my individual need(s) at that time due to finances. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. My dental needs seen to immediately with great satisfaction. Payment options explained since I don't have insurance. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Dr. Fletcher's dental office.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Linda, we are so grateful for this excellent review. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback and for trusting us with your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
It was awesome.
I have been going to this practice for years and will never leave them. Dr Fletcher and the all of his the staff are the bomb diggity!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Judith, we can't thank you enough for this awesome review and for your loyalty to our practice!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great office, Great staff
The staff are well trained and friendly and the office is always clean and welcoming. Dr. Fletcher and Dr. Cash both are down to earth and work very hard to make sure that patients do not feel any pain. They also work with their clients to get the necessary dental work completed while realizing that everyone lives on a budget and may need to postpone work or do a temporary fix for a little while. Everyone makes you feel like you are their only patient !!! Love this dental office.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Thank you, Angela, for this positive review. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to make your dental experience as pleasant as possible!