Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

1396 Boiling Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boilingspringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Awesome
I was really getting worried about the state that my teeth had gotten into the past 6 months, and since this COVID-19 shutdown my dentist canceled my appointment that I had scheduled. I called Dr. Fletcher's office and they got me in within a couple of hours to look at my teeth. I am glad that they did because one of them was worse than I even realized, and another one was cracked. Everyone kept checking on me to make sure I was OK, and the entire visit was great. I thank them for seeing me and listening to me when I knew something was wrong. This is a great team. I am definitely going to keep them as my oral health care providers.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Thank you so much for getting me in today and taking care of me. We are new to the area and I think we found our dentist!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that we were able to help, and we would love to be your new dental home!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and courteous
They called my appointment in early due to the carona virus. They could have put me off until after the scare but, they care too much. Highly recommended
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
We are so happy that we could take care of you today. Thank you for this review!
B
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist, however Dr. Fletcher and his team have been nothing short of AMAZING in the 8 years I’ve been seeing them. The hygienist/assistant during my recent filling procedure was very soothing and made sure any of my questions or concerns were addressed. They also made sure I was very comfortable before during and after the procedure. When getting cavities filled, the needle is the worst part, but the Doctor did it so gently, that I almost didn’t feel it. The procedure was quick and I was out without any pain. Even hours afterwards. To anyone who lives in the Spartanburg area (even Greenville because I commute to them) THIS is the dentist you want. They’ve even upgraded to a new office (with TVs on the ceilings!?) so everything is fresh and new. Highly recommend!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Breeana, we are so grateful for this amazing review. We cannot thank you enough for your confidence in us!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and informative
The new office is gorgeous! The staff was quick and friendly. The dental hygienist was helpful with her suggestions on hygiene and kept checking to make sure I was okay. Dr Fletcher is amazing!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Wow! Thank you for this excellent review. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our practice!
R
1 month ago
Quick, easy, and cost effective
Both of the dentists here are phenomenal, as is their staff. They're flexible, eager to help, and make it very comfortable even for those of us who hate going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and positive
Dentists are typically not fun visits but Dr. Fletcher and his staff spread a feel good vibe inspiring confidence...all under a professional umbrella. A very refreshing experience in today's medical climate.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Jennifer, we can't thank you enough for this wonderful feedback. We truly strive to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible and always with the utmost professionalism. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our efforts!
D
1 month ago
Fast good service, fixed my tooth right up
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Awesome! So glad to hear!
I
1 month ago
Boiling Springs dentistry rates more than 5 stars its a10+ Dr.Fletcher and his staff is Awesome cares for their patients makes sure they are comfortable during and after any procedure and understands all that's being done.Thank you both Ladies on front desks my husband is in a wheel chair they are always there holding the door open always helping. Thank You!!!
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Iris, thank you so very much for recognizing our efforts. We truly have a wonderful and caring staff, and we are so grateful for you acknowledging that. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice and look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
B
1 month ago
Extremely High Quality Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr Fletchers for over 15 years. He treats my family and a lot of my friends as well. He and his staff are very thorough and compassionate. He always ensures your treatment is as painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.
Response from Boiling Springs Dentistry, LLC
Brad, thank you so very much for this feedback. There is truly no greater compliment than your loyalty and kindness in recommending us to others!