Boise Downtown Dental

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
everyone is fantastic and the service is great
R
1 month ago
Fast Friendly Service
I called the office to see if there were any openings a little earlier because I had another appointment right afterward that was half way across town. There weren't any but they assured me that I could get right in on my scheduled time and done a bit early to accommodate my schedule. I had a cleaning and a check-up with Dr. Dan Bruce in record time and made my next appointment with time to spare.
J
1 month ago
So Patient!!
I am so appreciative of Dr. Bruce and the team at Boise Downtown Dental! My son has a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and everyone works so hard to help him through his visits!! All of the hygenists do such a wonderful job and the office staff is fabulous! I would definitely recommend Boise Downtown Dental to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Great customer service with proffessional care
They are always on time and I don't have to wait, which is huge in my book. They are always friendly and helpful and answer any questions I have. Great office with great hygienists and dentists.
V
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
My experience from start to finish was wonderful! Everyone I interacted with was professional, kind, and open. I put off going to the dentist for so long, but not anymore. This office made my visit excellent in every way!
M
3 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Bruce's dentistry for about 10 years. He was a referral from a dentist we saw where we previously lived. We haved been very pleased with the care and service we have received. I do, however, hate these surveys. At my last, most recent visit, I was referred to a periodontist. Today I saw Dr. Michael Florence and have an appointment June 12 for a flap debridement.
J
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Steven Bruce since 1981
When you find a good dentist and staff - you stay with them - even when they move multiple times over the 36 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've also been seeing Tammy, who is wonderful, but not as long as Dr. Bruce. I know when I have a dental emergency that they will take care of me.
E
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing to do. The staff at Boise Downtown Dental have always been friendly, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Always The Best
I'm like most people who don't look "forward" to having their gums scraped. These folks are the best! Keep up the great work!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Anna was great. Dentist Dan took ample time to hear my situation and I did not feel rushed in any way. This was my first visit to the office but after hearing I was in pain, staff got me in the day I called. How often does that happen in a medical office these days?