Boise Downtown Dental

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned. Tammy does a great job. Had me out in an hour.
C
7 days ago
Best Dental Office in Boise!!
From the time you enter, until you walk out the door, you are made to feel special. The entire staff is so warm and accommodating! I went to the wrong office, and consequently was about 10 minutes late for my appointment. To make matters worse, I chose to park at a meter on the street, and had meter "shock" when I kept pouring all my coins into it, only to end up with 36 minutes! I cannot believe they took my dollar and ran down to my meter and put a dollar in change into my meter while I was seeing the BEST DENTIST IN BOISE, Dr Robert Ririe! I can't say enough about how wonderful the chair-side assistant (Anna?) was throughout my procedure, and absolutely love the professionalism within this downtown, and their Ustick Road office, in Boise! I love my dentist! If you don't love your dentist, you're missing out!
B
1 week ago
Best of Boise Dental Office
Excellent care, wonderful experience. Tammy, Dr. R, and Dr. Bruce are very professional. Junie is always willing to work with me on my crazy travel schedule. I am always referring newcomers to Boise to their practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Tammy does a super job cleaning my teeth and giving advice about dental problems. Dr. R always knows how to stop my aches.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Tammy does a super job cleaning my teeth and giving advice about dental problems. Dr. R always knows how to stop my aches.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent every time
By now you should all know that it's Tammy that keeps me coming back. I have had a lot of bad dental experiences and Tammy has helped me to overcome some of that. She does the gentlest job of teeth cleaning I've ever experienced. But everybody makes me feel at home, starting with Junie..
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Junie starts the experience with a friendly, happy smile when you enter the office. Reception is so important. We love Dr. Bruce and Tammy. Both very professional and highly experienced. They make the experience as comfortable for you as they can and give you choices and advice when planning treatment. We would not go anywhere else.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr Ririe & Team!
Thank you! Your skills are amazing. Your quality of work is outstanding. From the front desk to the root of the problems, you have it covered. Best of all, your kindness and humor are most appreciated and wonderful. A great team!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and service from every person on your team! Thanks
B
1 month ago
As always, excellent patient service - had to have a tooth extracted - feeling great this evening thanks to Dr. Bruce