Boise Downtown Dental

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Incredible Operation!
Everyone in this dental office is outstanding -- the dentists, the hygienists, and especially Junie, and office mgr./receptionist, who remembers everyone's name and keeps the place running seamlessly.
E
2 months ago
I always value the service and quality of care at Boise Downtown Dental
I always value the service and quality of care at Boise Downtown Dental
M
2 months ago
Quality work
Got me in quickly, work was excellent. Thanks
J
2 months ago
I called this morning and got in this morning
Everyone is kind and friendly. Dr. Ririe is not my usual doctor, but he's super nice.
D
3 months ago
As always, a great experience! The entire staff is friendly and professional! My hygienist, Tammy is thorough, yet gentle. I feel highly confident in her abilities! Dr. Steven Bruce is a top level, tremendously skilled, dentist in whom I have every confidence. I trust his judgement and know that I will receive the best dental care possible. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
T
3 months ago
Friendly
Nice experience. Felt welcomed and like the staff was happy to be there
J
3 months ago
Expedited Quality
In the last several days I developed a toothache. Boise Downtown Dental quickly diagnosed my situation and worked hard to get me into their schedule. As usual, the work was of the highest quality. I can’t say enough about how good Dr Bruce is!
C
3 months ago
Easily the best dental office in Boise
Boise Downtown Dental is conveniently located. The staff is great and I appreciate the fact that they are always on time. Service is quick and professional. Would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a quality dental provider.
J
3 months ago
professional staff combined with quality service
My old gold crown was worn and needed to be replaced. Presently, I have a temporary crown. Due to my upcoming trip, Dr. Bruce was able to expedite my replacement. Thank you Dr. Bruce.! I'll be back in a week for my new crown. The office is warm and comfortable. The staff are warm and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned. Tammy does a great job. Had me out in an hour.