Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
service is great
This office is great. I've been going here for many years. I trust the dentists completely as they have always done great work. And all the people who work there are very friendly and professional, plus the location is great and the entire office very nicely designed and clean
S
3 days ago
Cleaning and Filiing
Hello, Your "Fill In" Hygenist was wonderful. Filling went well, me small panic attack, but dentist and assistant very calming. (I remember why I used get gas)... Cant feel my face, with that said, no pain during filling. Thank You. See you in July!!!! (I was very impressed with the sanitizing of EVERYTHING!!!!)
S
3 days ago
High quality service!
Professional service, friendly staff, high quality provider. Quick and efficient, helpful with insurance issues and payments.
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledable and Top Notch
I've been going to Dr. Bruce and Dr. Ririe and getting my teeth cleaned by Tammy for over 15 years and I'm always impressed with how timely they are, friendly (Junie) and knowledgeable. They offer a variety of professional services always latest technology to assist you in making the right decision for your teeth.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My experience with Boise Integrative Dentistry Downtown has always been positive. The team is on time, professional, and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Team for a crown!
I'm a big baby when it comes to needles and pain and I have to say, the Boise Integrative Dentistry Team is the best! I'm a new patient and my 1st appointment for the diagnosis was outstanding, all the way from the front office, to the assistants, to Dr. Rosa. I was really anxious for my 2nd appointment to prep the tooth for the temporary cap & I have to say it was painless, except for the prick of the needle! :) Again I would like to emphasize, I HATE needles! The 3rd appointment to put the crown on was great with no pain and no needles! Dr Rosa and the assistant were awesome, where we shared what we were doing in our lives like old friends.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Got to my appointment early, short wait time, friendly service and my crown replaced quickly.
J
2 months ago
Pain free experience
I am a long term patient of this practice and I have always experienced great service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Rosa made the experience pain free. Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
Filling
Quick, professional and warm & friendly. The office is always cold, though! The whole staff is marvelous!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful, from the front office, hygienist, to the DDS. They greeted me immediately, got me in the chair quickly and assessed the issue and had me on my way.