Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service
Great people. Nice, clean facility. Very Professional.
J
1 week ago
Love it!
Iā€™m new to the area, and had a good relationship with my last dentist. I felt immediately at home when I moved and discovered this practice, definitely a regular with all my dental needs. Thanks for keeping me healthy!
E
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly
My son Eddie and I had a great visit for our 6 month teeth cleaning. The staff from front office to assistants were very friendly and made us very comfortable. Tammy, who cleaned both our teeth, was very engaging and professional as always. My son has Down Syndrome and has always had a great connection with Tammy.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff and DDS are great. Would definitely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Your the BEST! And I really appreciate the special attention. šŸ˜Š.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service.. Friendly..
What a Great Place!! Best Dentist office in town..
T
1 month ago
An excellent team
Dr. Pothier and her assistant worked very efficiently together to minimize my discomfort. I have had very bad dental experiences in the past, but I trust the doctors at Boise Integrative Dentistry implicitly.
B
2 months ago
Very Relaxing Atmosphere
I went in for a filling, and with the massage chair, blanket and pillow that were provided, I was so comfortable I could have fallen asleep. Didn't feel any pain.
C
2 months ago
They Just Don't Come Any Better!!
Dr Ririe and his staff are exceptional. Not only do they greet you with their warmth and smiles, but their professionalism too. They are sensitive to my health issues, and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr Ririe likes to joke a little, and it's always when they have their instruments in your mouth, so you can't reply! I've been going to Dr Ririe for 25 years, and I can't imagine going to any other dentist!