Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, clean
Dr. Rosa and the staff at Boise Integrative Dentistry are all amazing. I recently had a cleaning and was brought right back to see my hygienist. She was thorough and friendly. Dr. Rosa is so personable and knowledgeable. I will be her patient as long as she will have me! Top marks at this office for punctuality and cleanliness as well. The attention to detail makes a difference!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a postive experiance
I always have a great experience with my dental hygienist. She keeps conversation light, and doesn't ask questions when her hands are in my mouth, so that is great. My dentist is also fantastic, and has always provided great care.
S
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff
I switched to this dental office after moving nearby, primarily for the convenience. I did not realize how great the care would be here, what a pleasant surprise! Hands down the best dentists and support staff that I have ever encountered, cannot recommend them highly enough.
D
3 weeks ago
Boise Integrative Dentistry provides high quality dentistry and the staff is professional and caring.
I would definitely recommend Boise Integrative Dentistry. I have been seeing Dr Bruce and Dr Ririe for my dental needs for over 30 years. June and Sharon are so friendly when I call for an appointment or have financial questions. Christy, Kylie and Anna are dental assistants that work diligently to make sure you are comfortable during dental procedures. Tammy and Tonya are dental hygienists and both do a wonderful job with preventive care. I could not imagine what my smile would be like without them.
B
3 weeks ago
I was getting a crown and it was a lot easier than I expected.. Minimal pain and the time was what was estimated.
E
1 month ago
Standard Cleaning Appt
Overall experience is positive. Thorough cleaning and nice chair-side manner of hygienist and dentist. Great downtown location. Only issue preventing 5 star review is wait time. I’ve waited over 20 minutes to be seen (I arrived 5 min early each time) for two of my three appts with this dental practice. In the business world, if you keep clients/customers waiting for 20+ minutes, you won’t keep them as clients for very long.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
I've gone here for a year or two now, but I've never had a bad experience with them. So professional and so friendly!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
My family has been at this dentistry for a long time and will continue to do so. We are consistently wowed by the service and staff. They are friendly, helpful, and always make us feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Well taken care of, as always
We have always received high quality care over the past 19 years. The staff is the best: friendly, professional and caring. . We appreciate their caring attitude when address any problems. They are the best!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
This office has the best staff! They are quality people at every position who go the extra mile for their patients.