Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I trust their work
Tammy has been cleaning my teeth for decades and I like and trust her. I was with Dr. Steven Bruce from 1981 to 2019 when he retired. Dr. Rosa is now my dentist and is also very caring and concerned for her patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was greeted with a smile and my appointment began on time. The hygienist was professional and friendly and didn't try to make me engage in chit chat while she filled my mouth with implements. :)
D
3 weeks ago
Still the best of the best, also very convenient
B
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Best dental cleaning I’ve had during my adult life. I highly recommend you request Tammy for the cleaning. Very gentle yet thorough. This is extremely important to me due to my excessively sensitive teeth. Great job Boise Integrative Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly and professional staff. We highly recommend this dental office, which is always clean! Dr. Rosa is amaaazing!!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly and professional staff. We highly recommend this dental office, which is always clean! Dr. Rosa is amaaazing!!
S
1 month ago
service is great
This office is great. I've been going here for many years. I trust the dentists completely as they have always done great work. And all the people who work there are very friendly and professional, plus the location is great and the entire office very nicely designed and clean
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and Filiing
Hello, Your "Fill In" Hygenist was wonderful. Filling went well, me small panic attack, but dentist and assistant very calming. (I remember why I used get gas)... Cant feel my face, with that said, no pain during filling. Thank You. See you in July!!!! (I was very impressed with the sanitizing of EVERYTHING!!!!)
S
1 month ago
High quality service!
Professional service, friendly staff, high quality provider. Quick and efficient, helpful with insurance issues and payments.
M
2 months ago
Knowledable and Top Notch
I've been going to Dr. Bruce and Dr. Ririe and getting my teeth cleaned by Tammy for over 15 years and I'm always impressed with how timely they are, friendly (Junie) and knowledgeable. They offer a variety of professional services always latest technology to assist you in making the right decision for your teeth.