Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Filling
Quick, professional and warm & friendly. The office is always cold, though! The whole staff is marvelous!
E
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful, from the front office, hygienist, to the DDS. They greeted me immediately, got me in the chair quickly and assessed the issue and had me on my way.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Rosa is excellent! I received exceptional care and felt safe throughout the whole process. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
I've had several appointments this year for crowns and cleanings, and I've never had to wait more than a few minutes. They're most always on time. I've been a patient for theirs for over 35 years and they have always had great doctors and staff that are friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Boise Integrative Dentistry has wonderful staff and doctors. I have had to reschedule on several occasions because of my schedule, and the scheduling staff is always accommodating.
J
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent!
J
4 weeks ago
Crown
Pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, friendly
I am not at all sure that it is possible to "enjoy" a trip to the dentist, but I always appreciate the care I am given at this office. I have never had to wait past the appointed time, and am always greeted by a friendly and efficient staff. That has been true for each visit during the more that 20 years I have been a patient with this dental office.
L
1 month ago
I always receive exceptional care and the staff is wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Always go above and beyond in patient care!