Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly qualified
Always positive and professional, great staff
H
6 days ago
Great and professional Service
M
1 week ago
The front desk always has a big smile and a warm welcome for patients! This was the first time I had fillings replaced. It turns out that I had a nauseous reaction to the shots given for pain. I wish I had been told what the pain medication was; I did call the office to let them know of my reaction. The technician was friendly and did show me some of the items used in the procedure. The dentist was efficient, fast, and got the job done with minimum time spent talking about what she was doing. Since it was my first time interacting with her and with having fillings replaced in this office, I think that I would have appreciated knowing more about what I might anticipate.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and employees
Everything was top notch! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Replacement Filling
Dr. Ririe and team made fast work of replacing a large 25 year old filling. It was comfortable and over fast. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone I came in contact was professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
The best!
Great team, always personable and provide great dental care. Very sensitive to your specific needs. Highly recommend, been patient for 20 years.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
Arrived for our establishment appointment and everyone from reception to doctor made us feel comfortable and like family. Quick and efficient service with up to date techniques and technology. We found our new dentistry home here.
R
1 month ago
would like to know if dr rosa plays slow or fast pitch soft ball, her dental practice is big league, I've never been a big fan of dental offices over the last 65 years of sitting in the chair, but your office energy is very pleasant with top notch services. Rarely discuss dentistry in my retired interactions with friends, my holster is always ready for a high recommendation....
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!
Thank You. Everyone was so nice and PERSONABLE. Very Professional. Super clean office.