Boise Integrative Dentistry- Downtown Boise Office

Dentist

398 S 9th St

Ste 230

Boise, ID 83702-7156

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Professional
Even though we encountered some dental difficulties, the staff was very helpful and professional.
S
4 days ago
Over 20 years of the best dental care....
Always receive the best customer service from all of the staff, they are very professional and friendly. You leave knowing you have been well taken care of by professionals who know what they are doing.
J
5 days ago
My dentist of 37 years retired. Looking forward to new one at this office
I've always trusted Tammy and Dr. Steven Bruce. I still have Tammy, but now go to Dr. Rosa. Everyone is kind and friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, patient, and did a great job
Dr. Pothier took the time to talk to me about a variety of issues and I didn't feel rushed. I had a fairly simple issue, but she preserved the tooth and replaced the fillings rather than crown them, which was a relief for me. I took a long time to respond to the gas, but they just waited patiently until I was ready. It looks and feels like a great job. Very pleased with the outcome. Everyone in the office was super friendly as well. I'm not fond of going to the dentist as I'm very sensitive, but I will go back now that I feel comfortable here and trust the doctor.
M
1 month ago
Efficient!
Like all the prior appointments, a pleasant trip to the dentist's office for a regular cleaning. Smooth and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgable and zero pain
I can honestly say this was my best dental visit ever. Thank you guys for getting me in to see you in such a rush. I feel so much better now. :D
S
1 month ago
Review
Tonya and the staff at BDD have always been professional and do a great job. In the last year I have moved out of the area and still prefer to drive to BDD because of the staff (Tonya is sweet and good and gets to know her patients)...during this appointment I met Dr Rosa for the first time (for my examination).. I appreciated that she introduced herself, built rapport and got me in and out quick... also, Junie and the office staff are nice as ever... they helped me find my parking slip today so I didn’t have to pay for a full day visit... thanks again ladies!
S
2 months ago
What's not to love? Dr. Rosa rocks!
C
11 months ago
Incredible Operation!
Everyone in this dental office is outstanding -- the dentists, the hygienists, and especially Junie, and office mgr./receptionist, who remembers everyone's name and keeps the place running seamlessly.
E
11 months ago
I always value the service and quality of care at Boise Downtown Dental
I always value the service and quality of care at Boise Downtown Dental