Boise Integrative Dentistry- West Boise Office

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very happy with the service and professionalism
Highly recommended! Very satisfied with their quality if work, they are very friendly and courteous. Very good at explaining options.
D
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. I am not a real 'doctor person' but everybody there is always cheerful and with high quality professional friendly service and listens when I have concerns I like the early morning appointments so I don't have to think about it all day and they listen and get me in and out at a timely manner. Have been going to BBR for many years and always been satisfied and made friends for life. Thank you Dr. Ririe and staff. Delores Gross
B
2 years ago
Very professional Staff, friendly atmosphere
The staff here is very professional and friendly. I have been going here for 22 years and although I don't enjoy going to the dentist, the staff here do a nice job making it as pleasant as possible.
D
2 years ago
The Tooth Whisperer
I've experienced good dental practitioners in the past; however, Dr. Ririe and the Bay Pointe dental staff are amazing. Everyone is professional, friendly and communicate well. Dr. Ririe's technique is rare. He is exceptionally thorough and keeps the patient informed throughout the entire dental treatment experience. I usually experience moderate pain from "the needle", but with Dr. Ririe I hardly felt anything. Everything he does with a gentle touch.
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
I don't believe perfection is obtainable, however, Bay Pointe Dental is striving to find it!!
S
2 years ago
Prompt and proficient service by all!
I was served nearly when I walked in. In addition, the services were better than expected by all!!! Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, and professional
I barely had time to sit down after checking in before I was escorted back by my hygienist, Lexi, to have my teeth x-rayed and cleaned. I only waited a few minutes between that and my exam by Dr.Rosa. Everyone I came contact with was friendly and professional.
K
2 years ago
Very nice, does a thorough job!
M
2 years ago
A very concise answer. A very pleasant visit. The staff is very professional and cordial. The waiting room has creature comfort, rest room exceptionally clean, bright and cozy. Work professional. Without any comparison for the costs, the price seems a bit expensive. Probably comparing to past years, over the years, for dental services in other locations.
J
2 years ago
Awesome service!
I had an emergency and they got me right in. Dr Rosa was awesome and took care of me and relieved holiday stress. Thank You Very Much!