Boise Integrative Dentistry- West Boise Office

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been going to Bay Pointe Dental for years and have always been happy with all the staff that works there. They are all friendly and very knowledgeable about my oral care!
J
2 years ago
Dr Rosa and staff are the best!
Dr. Rosa is hands down the best dentist I’ve been to in the treasure valley — I’ve been to my fair share. I had some cosmetic work done and she thoughtfully outlined all of my treatment options and helped me find what worked for me and my budget/insurance without pushing anything, which has been a frustration with other dentists in the past. I felt very well cared for as she explained what she was doing and the reasoning behind it which kept me relaxed and comfortable. She’s obviously very meticulous as I love the end result! Highly recommend!!
B
2 years ago
Timely upon arrival. Nick, Hygenist, did a great job. Very professional.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful
Love that place!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and welcoming
We are new to the area and are very happy to have found Bay Point Dental. The front office staff was very warm and friendly. The check in for new patient was very quick and they called my previous dentist to get my records. Dr Pothier is great. My husband had to have an extraction and bone graph for an implant. He expressed his anxiety and received slight sedation which made the procedure much easier for him. We are both just so happy we have found a new dentist that we have complete trust and confidence in. Thank You Bay Point Dental and Dr Pothier
R
2 years ago
Quick response to broken crown
I broke off a corner of a molar crown (bit down on a piece of frozen Halloween candy) last week and BPD scheduled me in quickly and early enough to fix whatever they found. Dr Ririe removed the broken crown and prepared the tooth for a temp. He also found a cavity starting near an old filling in an adjoining tooth and replace that also. Couldn't be happier.
P
2 years ago
Professional & friendly service.
Excellent service, pleasant environment & courteous staff.
B
2 years ago
Can I get my insurance to pay for more than just two visits a year?
I look forward to my dentist appointments because they are so friendly and take great care of me.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Dan Bruce is talented, efficient & kind. Not rushed, so lidocaine (easy beginning) for procedure had a good chance to take hold. The procedure was done quickly & well. Beautiful work, Dr. Dan! Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Dan Bruce is talented, efficient & kind. Not rushed, so lidocaine (easy beginning) for procedure had a good chance to take hold. The procedure was done quickly & well. Beautiful work, Dr. Dan! Thank you!