Boise Integrative Dentistry- West Boise Office

Dentist

7878 Ustick Rd

Suite 101

Biose, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
Dr. Dan thinks of the body as a whole, not just focusing on teeth and gums. This is very important to me. He has assisted me with a sleep apnea appliance and has referred me to practitioners in other disciplines that have helped me greatly. Today was my first appointment with Nick, the hygienist, and while he gentle, my teeth feel cleaned better than they have in quite some time. I can't forget the front office staff either. They are always pleasant and helpful. I will definitely recommend your office! I feel very well taken care of here.
A
2 years ago
Super friendly
Everyone was so friendly and i felt super comfortable throughout the whole visit!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
I needed to find a dentist since moving from Oregon to Boise. Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, but Dr. Dan Bruce and his staff were friendly and made the visit a pleasure! Would recommend Bay Pointe Dental to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Caring staff, great dentists,
I needed some dental work prior to undergoing radiation treatments and Dr. Rosa was just plain awesome! She worked with my doctor to ensure dental work was completed prior to radiation treatments. She is kind and compassionate and does wonderful and masterful dental work.
A
2 years ago
Caring staff, great dentists,
I needed some dental work prior to undergoing radiation treatments and Dr. Rosa was just plain awesome! She worked with my doctor to ensure dental work was completed prior to radiation treatments. She is kind and compassionate and does wonderful and masterful dental work.
E
2 years ago
Everyone that I had to deal with was very professional and courteous, it was my first time in a dental office that I didn't mind going to, I highly recommend Bay Point Dental along with Dr Dan and the entire staff
C
2 years ago
yearly check up and x rays
The dentist is not my number one choice of fun places to go, but that being said, I enjoyed the interaction with Dr. Dan and his wonderful staff. The exam was thorough and he is kind and gentle. I'll be back. Thank You Cherrill
K
2 years ago
Bay Pointe Dental - Amazing people!
I had the most incredible experience at this dentist office! The people there are incredibly professional, courteous and caring! They made me feel comfortable and confident! Jennifer and Dr. Rosa are to be complimented! They are so good at what they do and their thoroughness and attention to detail made a lasting impression on me. I would highly recommend this Dental practice to anyone who is in need of a dentist they can trust and who is seeking truly excellent care!
M
2 years ago
Very professional service with a compassionate touch
I found Bay Pointe Dental to be the perfect place. If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist, this is the place for you. They are sensitive to their patients needs, are compassionate and serious about doing great dental work. A huge thanks to Bay Pointe Dental!!!
M
2 years ago
Personal attention and service
Always appreciate their personal attention and service.