Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great dental appointment!
Friendly staff. No waiting line. Quick and thorough. Dentist explained everything satisfactorily. My youngest son’s first time to the dentist and they made him feel very comfortable and at ease through it all. Would recommend them to anyone.
T
6 days ago
Great dentist
I have been taking my kids to Dr Olsen for several years. He does a great job with them and provides great care. He is a gentle and skilled dentist anytime they need dental work
K
2 weeks ago
Love them
Love them all and even Dr Olson. They make me feel very relaxed and always keep me updated with what is going on. Very good communication within the office.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Thoughtful Hygienist
She gave me a pair of glasses to put on so the bright light didn't hurt me. She is gentle and kind. She took time to write down the toothbrush she thought would be best for me.
A
3 weeks ago
Towne Square Dental is #1 in my book.
I have always been treated with respect by all staff and would highly recommend them to everyone!! You will find no better staff around. I dont go to the dentist as often as I should due to the fear I have of dentist but when needed this Is the place Irecommend!!! The dental assistants make you feel at ease as well as Doctor Olson. They are Amazing as well as the dentist that fills in for him..Dr Heyrend!! Thank you so much Dr. Heyrend for everything on the visit on 8-1-2019.
E
4 weeks ago
Emergency Tooth Pain
I called they got me right in and evaluated the problem, fix me up in 1 1/2 hours and have no pain and feeling great! Doctor and his staff are super friendly!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly, professional. I have always been very happy with the services provided.
L
1 month ago
Extremely professional and thorough cleaning
Katherine was fabulous. She gave me a very thorough exam, taking time to update everything in my chart including X-rays of my front teeth, charting all my restorations, and measuring the “pockets” in my gums around my teeth—all things that hadn’t been done for several years. Then she did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant, friendly and professional throughout. I would love to have her as my regular hygienist forever!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My children love Town Square dental,the experience is always pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
This was the first time I've been to this dental office. I needed to switch due to dental coverage provider change. I was not disappointed. My exam and cleaning was painless and the hygienist thorough. Everyone was very friendly. No wait. Excellent service!