Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service
I worked with Katie the receptionist and Laura the dental hygienist and Dr old in great service great pricing would highly recommend. Very friendly people and great teeth cleaning
T
5 days ago
Awesome!
I was a new patient that had a cracked wisdom tooth (and I’m also 15 weeks pregnant). After an entire weekend in excruciating pain, I was able to get in first thing. Dr. Olsen quickly removed my tooth and had me on my way in no time. Dr. Olsen was knowledgeable and eased my mind of any fears I had, about dental work while pregnant. Staff was wonderful as well.
B
5 days ago
Great Experience and I am not fond of going to the Dentist. I needed a new filling and they got me in and out, didn't kill the checkbook and really it was a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Best dental office I've been to
I appreciate the way Dr. Olsen and his staff pay attention to detail and make sure I have the best experience possible during my appointments. They always go the extra mile. It's a plus that everyone is so friendly. We had a dental emergency on a weekend, which is how we initially found Dr. Olsen. Everyone was attentive and helped took care of the situation. We decided we'd never go anywhere else! I highly, highly recommend Towne Square Dental.
D
1 week ago
I recommend Towne Square Dental! I already gave 2 different people your business card. The dental assistants and the Dr are the best. Always explain everything precisely and always make me feel comfortable. Hardly feel any discomfort when they work on my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and competent staff
I have been going to this dental office for almost two years now and have always had a very positive experience. Dr. Olson asks questions, listens carefully, and provides options. His entire office staff are welcoming. I have sensitive gums, which has made cleaning painful in the past, but not with any of the 3 different hygienists I have seen at this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the valley HANDS DOWN!! Same day appointments and super sweet and friendly staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very quick & through. Also explained everything very well and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Best fillings I've ever had
Dr. Olson was very quick and effective with his treatment of my cavities. The procedure took a very short time and was honestly the most comfortable filling experience I've ever had. All the staff was warm and inviting and kind to me even when I gagged! I'm going in for another filling next week and it's the first time in my life I'm not completely dreading it! Thanks Towne Square Dental!
S
2 months ago
Love this place
I’m super scared of dentists. I went there and told them I’m scared, I’ve had bad experiences. This place changed that, they gave me gas and when it came time nume me the doctor was very patient with me. I felt pressure and I still don’t like that either. But still the doctor and his assistant was very patient with me. When it came time to do what they both needed to do get my tooth ready for my temp crown I didn’t feel a thing, IT WAS AWESOME!!! I’ve never felt this way about a dentist in a very long time. I will recommend this place over and over they all are SO very nice and understanding. Thank you all SO very much to get me out of my fear of the dentist office.