Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Outstanding dental practice
Dr. Ryan Olson and his staff are THE best dental group I’ve ever had. Bar none. Professional, courteous, and exceptionally competent! I recommend them to everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast Responsive and Great Customer Service
I called on a Saturday morning hoping to be seen as I broke my tooth and they got me right in. It was a pretty evasive procedure and they still did a root canal and crown all in one day. Very professional from the front desk to the Dr and all the staff in between!!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit was very nice, I needed to leave early and they got me in and out in good time. Dr. Olsen listened to my concerns and resolved them quickly. I don't have to wait for a long time to get my tooth fixed and he resolved it in the most economical way.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
They make coming to the dentist easy. No hassle about insurance and payment, they are easy to do business with. I mean you have to pay, but they are so professional and nice. Everyone is happy and does a great job. My hygienist did a great job with my cleaning, no pain whatsoever and it was fast. The Dentist did a great job explaining things in easy to understand terms.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Got me in for a root canal last minute. The dentist even stayed after hours to complete the procedure.
H
2 months ago
Amazing experience! I was so pleased! Went in with a toothache!
I had a toothache Friday evening, called Saturday morning! Did not have a dentist, they got me in, we’re so friendly and immediately felt at ease! The Dr was amazing! I was in and out and out of pain! Thank you, I will definitely be back!
C
2 months ago
You were all the best and thank you so much helping me on a Saturday! It's very scary when you lose a filling and have hole in your tooth. Great job and no pain that makes me very happy. I will be back. Best Dentist and Staff and friendly. Carol R
K
2 months ago
Visit on 5/4/18
Everyone is always very pleasant the staff puts my needs first and makes a not so good situation better
P
2 months ago
Polite staff and great services, honest evaluations
My dental work has been better than I thought it would be. Dr Olson and his team are wonderful when it comes to my teeth. Cleaning has been a breeze and my implant work is going well. Friendly and helpful staff that works with you for your needs.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Olsen is very friendly and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. I'm very happy with the quality of the dental work. His staff is also very personable.