Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Fast, Efficient, Did Good Job
I've been going to Towne Square Dental for about 3 years. I find them to be professional, do a great job and my teeth always sparkle when I leave.
A
3 days ago
Insightful friendly staff.
L
6 days ago
No complaints
I was a new patient today: went in for a routine dental exam and cleaning. Staff was very friendly. The dental hygienist & dentist were very thorough and kind, and gave a lot of good advice. They listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly. I was pleased with my visit & will return to this office.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to them for 7yrs..the staff&dentist have always been wonderful, through& caring. I will recommend my 2 family members that have recently moved here to Idaho.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient.
My grandson liked Dr. Olsen very much...His experience with past dentist have not been so great...He is looking forward for his returning appointments.
S
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Katherine made the appointment very comfortable and enjoyable and did a great job cleaning. Thanks!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!!
I had been referred to them thru a friend, and I am so grateful! I had an emergency dental need and I called first thing this morning and they got me right in and took great care of me. They put me at ease and were very professional.
K
1 month ago
High quality
Professional
K
1 month ago
High quality
Professional
G
2 months ago
Great Start
I'm having some lower teeth replaced which requires some extractions, impressions, etc., and some time delays getting the replacements back from the lab. I really appreciate Dr. Olson's communication of the options, his sensitivity toward minimizing the amount of time I'll have to be without some teeth, and his willingness to work with the option of my preference. The work he did on my teeth today was painless and productive. I'm not dreading my follow up appointment in the slightest. Thanks!