Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
D
1 week ago
Tooth pain
I live in mountain Home Idaho. I was in Boise on a Wednesday with a toothache. I called at 11 am they were able to get me in at 12. I was taken care of within 30-45 minutes. I called about 2 hours later and the actual Dentist talked me down off the roof from the pain. I just would like to show my appreciation for what they do and the patience they have for their patients. The staff is AMAZING!! Thank you!!
S
1 week ago
They all are great
Took my kids there. They are soooo great with kids, the hygienist was laughing because my son wanted the berry toothpaste and don’t like it. They explained everything I needed to help my kids to take better care of their teeth. They are awesome.
Z
3 weeks ago
very friendly staff - rude children in the waiting room but the staff is awesome
M
4 weeks ago
did not care for hygienist
Dr. Olson does great , the dental assistants have always seemed nice, Rita the hygenist has always given great advice in a nice way. I appreciate that . But I really did not care for the dental hygenist with the white/ gray hair . Sorry do not know her name. She really seemed judgy and un-empathetic,
J
2 months ago
Received excellent care and service!
C
2 months ago
I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
The staff is kind and caring. They make my two young children feel comfortable and unafraid. They have always been quick and make sure to explain everything that is going on to my children and I so we both understand. Love this place!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I had a wonderful experience at Boise Towne Square Dental. Lora, the hygienist, was very thorough and explained how I can better care for my teeth and gums. I met the new dentist, and he was friendly as well.
S
3 months ago
Great service and high quality work , trust this clinic .
M
3 months ago
Top notch dental service.
I have taken both my kids there for several years and they are amazing. Today i became a patient and couldn't be happier with the service i received, friendly, knowledgeable.