Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Staff was amazing
wehad to be there at 630 am for check in. Justin went into surgery around 8 ish, the staff from check in to check out was great with him as well as us. I will have no problem referring this office to others, thanks again
B
4 days ago
Very organized, helpful and friendly staff
Great first experience with Boise Town Square Dental!
P
4 days ago
High quality service at my convenience and they are so professional.
I was in and out so fast I forgot the soreness from the numbing shot. My root canal was over quickly and my temporary is in place. I’m really glad I got this over with.
K
4 days ago
I am very happy for the most part.The dentist is not my favoriate place to go only because alot of the cost seems to be higher then going to the doctor. I do have insurance but I feel that there should be a way to lower some expenses.Our teeth and mouth are vital in our general health so what about the people that can't afford dental insurance and the high rates of those who do have it?
L
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Definitely would recommend!
Great service!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Olson has always been great and all the hygienists are great too
B
3 weeks ago
Proud of the product!
I went in for an extraction and come to find out the tooth was repairable. Probably helping pay to keep the lights on, I suppose, but I was quoted $1k lower at another office around town for cash payment of a root canal therapy. Maybe I'm sacrificing quality but I'd take the low ball.
M
3 weeks ago
Not punctual
I arrived early for my appointment time. I had scheduled a free consultation for Invisalign for my two teens. Doctor Olson arrived in the room 39 minutes after our appointment time. In the meantime, the assistant struggled with the room’s technology and repeatedly asked the dentist to come in. Doctor Olson gave us good advice, but in the end he recommended we see a different specialist. He discussed removing wisdom teeth and the process and costs for sedation, and I think the assistant was hoping we would schedule that work right away through Dr. Olson’s practice. After thinking it over, we would most likely prefer to use our regular dentist for those procedures. As we were checking out after our consultation, Jennifer at the reception desk took photos of the kids. She mentioned we might be billed for this “free” Invisalign consultation! I think Dr. Olson did a thorough job checking out the kids and explaining his thoughts. I am not impressed with the practice at all. It does not run on time and there may be surprise charges for the “free” consultation. Incidentally, the scheduling reminder program is a nuisance.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Olson and staff are excellent
Dr. Olson was able to fit me into his busy schedule for a problem tooth. The diagnostic was fast and the procedure was done quick and satisfactory. My family of 6 is treated here. Kids range from 9-17. Very happy for all you do Dr. Olson. Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Always very satisfied
I've been coming to Town Square Dental for quite some time now and have always been very pleased with the competence and friendliness of the dentist and the staff.