Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Great Service
We have been going here for years and have always been treated very well. Dr. Olson and his staff are very friendly and courteous. The entire office is wonderful and they are always willing to work around our busy schedules.
K
1 day ago
New patient for my 13 yr. Old son
Great experience...very nice staff... Doctor seemed very nice and thourough...5 stars!! Thank you😆
D
7 days ago
Amazing service, very nice staff.
Went in for cleaning and xrays. Extremely satisfied with service and experience. Made out a plan for future work.
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr Ryan and His Staff are the best Dental group .Thank you ;)
L
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Definitely would recommend!
Great experience from 1st call to completion of dental work!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience for my wisdom teeth removal! This being my first surgery I was very nervous. All the staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
NICE PEOPLE AND GOOD WORK
HAD A ROOT CANAL DONE, STILL HURTS A BIT. JUST WAITING FOR A CLEANING
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have a 6 year old who asks a lot of questions and a 3.5 year old who is highly sensitive. The oldest begs to go to the dentist she’s comfortable, calm, and respected by staff too she loves to know exactly what is going on and they always tell her what they’re doing. My 3.5 year old was nervous this was her second visit and she was worried the whole drive, however we got to the office they had toys and a nice office and that helped a lot I think, she also got to see her sister go first AND the staff and dentist were awesome to her very calm and spoke gently. Explained what they were doing, why they were doing it. Both girls loves the hygienist and the dentist. I being a parent appreciate the questions that were answered for me and things explained to me as well about everything that was going on. I highly recommend this office especially with kids.
K
1 month ago
Pleasantly suprised
Wow, what a practice! This was my first visit. Valerie did my cleaning - she was fabulous. Very friendly and sweet. It was very refreshing to not be persuaded to do any unnecessary treatments. I got some great suggestions for my sensitivity issues. I am definitely going back. I finally found a new dentist. Yay me!
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental service.
Everytime I take my children to Townsquare Dental the staff is amazing and very patient . They are thorough and knowledgeable, and always make me feel like my children are important.