Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Extremely Thurough
This was the first time Rita cleaned my teeth. What a gem. Never had so much great information given to me by a hygenist. Good job Rita. Thanks so much!
J
6 days ago
Amazing job
Very quick and no issues so far.
E
7 days ago
Amazing
I love this office, the staff, and the dentist! my girls have been coming here since they were 4 & 2 and have been treated amazing. They are now 7 & 5 and still treated amazingly. They are patient and when my youngest was scared she made sure to explain everything she Was doing before she did it. I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
responsive
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone here is great!
I have been going to Towne Square Dental since moving to Boise in 2016. I have always been treated warmly and with great competence.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, They advise and discuss your individual needs and listen to patient input. They make you feel that you are part of their team. Their aim, make you feel and look and stay as healthy as can be.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and a great staff
My son went to have his wisdom teeth removed and the staff was amazing! Starting with a warm reception and extensive help figuring out our insurance coverage, to Dr Ryan being very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. We had gone to a different office at first and Town Square Dental saved us over $1000. I would highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly
My experience at Towne Square Dental was excellent. Everyone I encountered there was professional and friendly. I recently transferred here for my dental care, and I’m happy I did. I needed some work done beyond the normal cleaning and exam. I was made to feel comfortable and it was as pleasant an experience as I could have had. I highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
FAST AND FRIENDLY
GETTING A CROWN MADE AND PUT ON. THEY KEPT TELLING ME WHAT THEY WERE DOING. AND LET ME STOP AND REST.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I've been embarrassed to go to the dentist as I used to be a smoker a year ago. Town square dental took amazing care of me and weren't harsh or mean about how bad my teeth have gotten. My teeth actually ended up being better than I thought they would be. They answered every question I needed answered and gave me options so I wouldn't be completely out of pocket. Definitely recommend going to them. I'll be staying with them for my daughter and my dental work.