Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dr. Olson and his team at Towne Square Dental are the best! Dr. Olson is always friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and does great work. You can tell he really cares about his patients. Every hygienist we have worked with has always been friendly and done a great job. Front office staff greet you with a smile, appointments are always on time, and work by all staff is always efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Olson and his team at Towne Square Dental!
A
5 days ago
Cleaning, exam, filling
I get my teeth cleaned ever 6 months. The hygyist was gentle and very attentive. Dr. Olson found a soft spot and gave me the option of an immediate solution. They prepped me for a filling and I was filled and out quickly.
M
6 days ago
Staff is very pleasent and professional. A good and clean environment and the dentist is very patient with my son.
J
1 week ago
Thank you for a positive experience at the dentist! Everyone is kind and polite. Dr Olson went the extra mile for me today and I appreciate it! Thanks Judy
B
3 weeks ago
Another incredible appointment for this dental work rookie
I had a cleaning earlier today and it went wonderfully! The hygienist was kind, patient, incredibly informative, not judgemental at all (which was very important to me, considering I am a young adult who did not have dental appointments at all as a minor and am playing catch up), and most importantly, very fun! Conversation was light and thoughtful, and the time I spent in the chair passed with ease. I can’t wait to come back in for my other work and another cleaning in six months!
B
1 month ago
Courteous, professional, non-judgemental.
Great experience even for someone not fond of going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Best dentist I've ever have been too! Wonderful staff! They took care of my every need! Thank you so much 😁
J
2 months ago
Called and left msg that I needed to get a tooth checked, very next morning I got a call saying they could get me in at 10! Can't get better treatment than this, Dr Olsen and his staff are great!
B
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and informative
I went in today cringing at the thought of getting a tooth pulled. Turns out it is going to be better to pull the tooth and put in a implant at the same time. Dr Ryan answered all of my questions about everything and the dental hygienist educated me on some new toothbrush practices. Thanks to your crew!!!
S
2 months ago
We like this clinic and the staff , they are professional , nice , friendly and clean .