Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Received excellent care and service!
C
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
The staff is kind and caring. They make my two young children feel comfortable and unafraid. They have always been quick and make sure to explain everything that is going on to my children and I so we both understand. Love this place!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I had a wonderful experience at Boise Towne Square Dental. Lora, the hygienist, was very thorough and explained how I can better care for my teeth and gums. I met the new dentist, and he was friendly as well.
S
1 month ago
Great service and high quality work , trust this clinic .
M
2 months ago
Top notch dental service.
I have taken both my kids there for several years and they are amazing. Today i became a patient and couldn't be happier with the service i received, friendly, knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
In and out
Great service made it quick and easy
L
2 months ago
High quality service very friendly
Best dentist I’ve been too love the experience my two toddlers had to get dental work done and felt good about the staffing handling my boys they were in good hands , Dr Olson was excellent!!!
L
2 months ago
They were friendly, explained and interacted throughout my new patient experience. They even made me a custom mouth guard the same day. Wow! The doc was even pleasant:-)
K
2 months ago
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for all of your help today with my daughter Keeley. you guys were awesome and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Kimberly Morgan
L
2 months ago
Professional, gentle as needed, very thorough !
Great dental office! Would highly recommend thrm!