Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Every thing is great there , the staff were nice and helpful , the dentist was good with my kids , we all loved it .
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
The dental hygienist, Laura, was friendly, proficient and knowledgeable. The dentist was very efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
I love the staff at Boise town square dental they are you the best
C
1 month ago
Great Service!
I had a severe toothache before finding this place. Everyone working here were so caring and attentive. Dr. Olson found the most efficient way to deal with my situation, and his team worked so hard to complete my treatment even after their regular working hours. The two-hour treatment cost one-fourth of what I expected. I strongly recommend this place to anyone living in Boise.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist and staff !
Totally impressed with great dentist and his whole staff. The hygienist is awesome!
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff !
We will continue there and recommend them to all our family and friends.
L
2 months ago
Every aspect of this practice is top notch!
I have been a patient at Towne Square Dental since before Dr. Olson came to Boise, so I have experienced his practice since day one. I could not be more thrilled with the experience. From the front desk employees to the hygienists and assistants to Dr. Olson himself, every encounter I have had with this practice has been pleasant and professional. There has been some employee turnover, but the quality of the staff has been consistently helpful, friendly and competent. Dr. Olson has done a variety of dental work for me, and I have found him to be an excellent listener and communicator. When he works on me, he is gentle (which I can't say about every dentist I've had), and the results have always been excellent. He is never satisfied until I am. I have recommended him to a number of my friends without reservation. Dr. Olson is not just a great dentist; he is a lovely, kind, caring human being.
R
2 months ago
Great service, Jill made me care about teeth!
Dr. Olson is always great, but today was the first time I had Jill as an assistant doctor. She killed it, and taught me many things about my teeth. She made me understand for the first time in my life why I needed to get my teeth cleaned, and how to take care of them. I hope she sticks around for awhile. Of course, the whole staff is extremely nice and helpful. A lovely office!
J
2 months ago
Simply The Best!
Been coming here for 4 years. Outstanding dental practice. It starts at the top with Dr. Ryan (Major) Olson. His crew is as professional as any anywhere!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased.
I really like that they have Saturday hours. I had a dental problem on a Saturday and they were able to get me in. I came back for a filling and they did a great job. It was surprisingly quick for them to do a cavity. It was in the worst possible place as well. I'm new to the area and my first dentist I found on the radio. They were always pushing extra services and it was uncomfortable. Here, they recommend services that I ask about and are not pushy about it. I'm happy I found a dentist that I can return to. Thanks!