Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Outstanding people and service!
Been with Ryan and his crew since he opened his practice in Boise. By far the best and most professional dentist in my lifetime. And he hires EXCELLENT help! Happy teeth, satisfied patient!
L
5 days ago
The new Hygienists was fantastic
S
1 week ago
A dental office and dentist I’m not scared to go to
My kids go to this dentist office, the people that work there are super nice and my kids love to go there. The best part is I’m not to scared to take them. I’ve had bad experiences at other dentist offices and the dentist, this place it’s getting better and better, they definitely help just being understanding, I don’t even have to be in the chair and I’m scared but I put on a strong face for my kids. I won’t let my kids come with me when I have to be in the chair, I don’t want them to see how really scared I am. The dentist is super understanding and helps me calm down, the gas also helps lol.
J
2 weeks ago
Glad I switched
My son switched to Dr. Olson - and now the rest of the family is switching over. Great office staff, very polite and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
The best best dental office in idaho
Seriously the BEST BEST BEST dental office I've been to. I broke my tooth and I'm 26 and work in the service industry. They got me in right away- fixed my tooth in 30 minutes and I was SO nice. They stayed an hour after closing to fix my teeth. Didn't act annoyed at all and didn't even say anything about staying late. The receptionist is amazing and the doc that gave me the numbing shots was gentle and seriously hardly hurt. The dentist was a Saint. I'm 26 and I have health insurance but dental and vision are different and I'm just so thankful to find these people. The prices were great too. SAME DAY apt after 2 hours of calling with a dental emergency. Unheard of. Recommend to everyone anywhere
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Hello
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service in a embarassing situation
i broke off a 3 crown bridge right in the front of my mouth on the top. it looked very bad. I called in the morning on a Saturday and they said come right in. He put it back and gave me a good plan to fix it permanently. i was sure glad to leave with my teeth back in my mouth. All the staff and the dentist were nice. I plan on using him to fix my broken crown when I get time. They also have a plan to save money by joining for your regular cleanings and exrays.
S
1 month ago
Friendly folks, quick cleaning
2 cleanings and a root canal done here. Like them and location is nearby.
Z
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son actually doesn't mind going to the dentist, he used to need to take something for his nerves before going into a dentist. Now he actually says, "I cant miss my appointment"
J
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and always on time
Dr. Olson is amazing. I had not been to a dentist in over six years and now my fears are gone. He is informative, concerned and I had a pain free experience. I needed to get a molar extracted and I kept putting it off. I had the best care and then upon return for Xrays and a cleaning they did find one cavity. I get in so quickly and again pain free. The billing is also transparent and every quote has been honest and accurate. I did not have this experience with my dentist in Chicago.... actually not even close. I would recommend this office to EVERYONE!!