Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Great Introductory Appointment
I haven't been to a dentist in years and, due to work schedule conflicts, I needed to get in this week. Boise Towne Square Dental got me in at a terrific price and did a very thorough job, explaining everything they saw and what I needed to do to at home to maintain dental health. I highly recommend them.
A
7 days ago
Excellent in all ways
I am always impressed with the skill and professionalism exhibited by the staff of this office. Cathy did a thorough exam and cleaning, giving me feedback about proper brushing and gum care. Dr. Olson asked about areas of previous problems, asked about measures I will take to keep my mouth healthy. It all tied together with shared goals for success.
D
1 week ago
Absolutely the very best staff and treatment! My wife myself and all 6 of our children are patients and we will not go anywhere else!! Dr.Olson,Anna, Katherine, Lupita, Jennifer, and all of the staff are friendly and professional!! They make us feel like part of the family!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and very professional
My regular hygienist moved but I’m super excited about my new one! And everyone is always so welcoming!! I’m seen immediately so they value my time and I value their’s. I have a truly great staff
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
S
1 month ago
Very quick to get you in and extremely friendly and efficient
I had an abscess tooth that had to be addresses immediately and that is just what Boise Towne square Dental did for me. I got in to see the Doctor that very day and within 30 minutes of walking through the door my tooth was pulled and the pain relief was better. Dr. Olson is amazing and if I could give him and his staff a 10 star rating I would. Thank you so much to all who work at Boise Towne Square Dental.
W
1 month ago
Quality experience.
The entire staff including Dr. Olson was very professional and truly cared about me and my comfort level throughout the procedure.
T
1 month ago
A great dentist office
All was excellent from start to finish. The hygienist was a little behind so the receptionist called me before I had left my apartment so I would come in 20 minutes later and I didn't have to wait the extra time. I arrived; filled out the new patient form; and was seen in about 10 minutes. I have a back disability. Catherine was very aware of it and frequently asked me if I was doing OK. She was quick at cleaning my teeth and painless. Dr. Olson checked my teeth; we discussed a couple of matter; and all was well. Ted
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff and great job on keeping my baby calm and getting her procedure done without any fuss. Overall such great team and service.
H
2 months ago
Very Caring and Professional
I've had two botched root canals on the same tooth when I was a kid. I recently chipped the same tooth. I went in for the first time to have it looked at. I've been very hesitant and skeptical of dentists because of my poor experiences with them. These people restored that trust and showed that they really care and are very friendly. First positive experience in at least 6 years.