Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
great expierence
T
5 years ago
very professional
We talked about what needed done and decided together the best way to proceed.
J
5 years ago
Always professional and friendly
Everybody does such a great job!
B
5 years ago
Best Ever!
Best Dentist ever! Was so gentle and kind to my 15 year old grandson. Will be recommending to everyone. His assistant was absolutely wonderful also. Great place to take your family for dentistry care. Thank you, Betty A
K
5 years ago
Loved my experience with Boise Towne Dental. I will definitely be going back and have Recommended their services to some family members.
K
5 years ago
Caring and conscientious staff!
My family and I (including my 4 year old for his first visit) have gone to Dr. Olson and towne square dental for cleanings, exams, fillings and whitening. The staff is always super friendly, helpful and on the ball. Dr. Olson is great too. I'd recommend Towne Square Dental to anyone!
K
5 years ago
partial root canal AKA Pulpal debridement
Dr. Olson provided excellent dental care for a procedure that took experience and skill. He and his fabulous staff made sure I was comfortable during the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Olson to my family and friends. Kudos to Boise Towne Square Dental health care professionals!
C
5 years ago
Great experience so far
Loved the experiences I've had here so far. Like that they are great with my kids too. I was really disappointed when the original crew moved to Nampa or wherever. Haven't been back much. Did get a few fillings with the new doc but one is already eroding after just a year. Don't know if it's my fault for lack of calcium or something or if it was done poorly. They've been really great customer service and bedside manor wise, however.
D
5 years ago
Very nice & caring staff!!!
Who wants to go to the dentist???? No one I know😀 But The staff was very caring and supportive!
T
5 years ago
Caring staff
My family has been going to Town square dental for a number of years and the staff has always been very warm and inviting. All three of my kids actually look forward to their visits.