Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Filling
My daughter came in for a cavity filling. The hygienist explained the process to us and then Dr Olson set to work. My daughter was ready to go in a matter of minutes. As always, all the staff were wonderful.
L
4 months ago
Always great employees. Excellent at cleaning teeth, etc....
Love this place!!!
J
4 months ago
Tender Loving Care
You helped my frightened 4 year old be confident and happy during her appointment. They found 8 cavities which they kept quite from her as to not frighten her. We quickly found a slot in their schedule at the surgical center and she will be fixed right up. No extra trips and part work she can be put to sleep and have it all done at once. Thank you again for being so kind, and giving her personal attention, by finding her that special Frozen toothbrush just for her. We will be happy to come again.
J
4 months ago
Thank you, and I'm sorry.
I am so thankful for your your help today. We came in with a 9, 6, and 4 year old to see your dentist today and get cleanings. They all came out feeling like rockstars. You made them comfortable and happy. All three on different chairs with mom in the waiting room hearing about all our cavity news. I did not feel shamed and I am grateful for that. Also they were not afraid to come back for thier follow ups. We had to get refered to the surgical center where they can get their cavities fixed all at once without the trama that would be caused by repeated visits. It was easy and fast with appointments not to far out. The staff is at the surgical center every Wednesday. Which made finding an appointment a breeze. Thank you for your help, I am glad we have someone on our side when the cavity bugs strike.
T
4 months ago
A great dentist office
Sheena was quick and painless when she cleaned my teeth. I had several questions which she and then Dr. Olson answered to my satisfaction.
S
4 months ago
Love this place
Every time I go in I’m super anxious, because I’m scared. They give the gas (the pig noise as I call it lol) and I’m soooo calm when the Doc gives me my shots of numbing (I’m very scared of needles). They all are super great there, I’ve always been scared of dentist, but they seem to keep me calm while they all do their fixing for my mouth, they also keep me posted at what is going on while keeping me in check on how I’m feeling. For the first ever I almost feel asleep in the chair lol. You won’t go wrong going to see them.
S
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly !
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff that are always great with my kids. They are efficient with their appointments but Are still very thorough! We love Town Square Dental!
K
5 months ago
Organized, efficient, and friendly
The staff was clearly well-trained, the surgeon came and spoke with us directly, and I felt that our time spent there was respected by how well-organized our visit was. Our family is between insurances because I recently changed jobs, so our kids have Medicaid right now, and I appreciated not being treated like a second class citizen because of that.
M
5 months ago
Best visit ever
Thank u so much for getting me in last minute and relieving my pain. Such a friendly staff i will be back soon