Boise Towne Square Dental

Dentist

8660 Emerald Street

Ste 152

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boisetownesquaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Just became a new patient at Boise Towne Square Dental!
Had X-rays taken and my teeth cleaned by Kylee. She was great! Gentle and very thorough. After meeting with Dr. Summers, I went ahead and made an appointment for my next cleaning and to have a crown and bridge put in. Very pleased with the treatment options and recommendations.
J
7 months ago
Excellent dental service
A pleasant stress-free experience. The staff is friendly. Dr. Olsen is great.
S
7 months ago
My highgenist is amazing! My gums and teeth were in pretty bad shape when I first started to go to Boise Town Square Dental. She has helped me learn to take better care of my teeth and gums. But never once did she make me feel belittled or ashamed. Now I feel like a new person with healthy teeth now. Thank you so very much!
A
7 months ago
Excellent service friendly proficient
I'm super anxious about dental care but the entire staff was helpful friendly and explained things fully.
P
7 months ago
Good Experience
They do their best to accomodate work schedules. Nice staff and knowledgeable providers. Overall a good, painless experience.
N
7 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Olsen was very caring and compassionate. It was a positive experience.
D
8 months ago
Thank you
I really appreciate being fit in at the last minute. Dr Summers was very good. I appreciate the care with which I was treated.
P
8 months ago
Fast, Efficient, Did Good Job
I've been going to Towne Square Dental for about 3 years. I find them to be professional, do a great job and my teeth always sparkle when I leave.
A
8 months ago
Insightful friendly staff.
L
8 months ago
No complaints
I was a new patient today: went in for a routine dental exam and cleaning. Staff was very friendly. The dental hygienist & dentist were very thorough and kind, and gave a lot of good advice. They listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly. I was pleased with my visit & will return to this office.