Bojan Djukic

Arborist

517 6th Street Northwest

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

treeservicecompanyaltoona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Great service. We had a huge oak tree in our front yard that Bojan was able to get done in two days. Very easy to work with and the best price I could find in the area. I would highly recommend him!
C
6 months ago
Very good work, fairly priced and pleasant to work with.
Bojan does very good work. He is quick, efficient and tidy. He is pleasant to work with, he explains what work is to be done and when other work should be done. Bojan is a reliable contractor and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Bojan Djukic
thank you Chris.
J
6 months ago
Great service!
Bojan and his crew were great to work with! He showed up when he said he would and got the job done in a timely manner. He is very educated on what he does and gave us some pointers to help maintain our trees as they grow. I would definitely us Bojan again!
J
6 months ago
Professional service and a good guy!
Bojan did an excellent job for me and I highly recommend him. The trees that needed work were in my backyard with very limited access. I had been told by a tree service that a boom truck would be required to do the work and I am so glad I contacted Bojan for a quote. He did all the work by climbing and ropes without having to remove fences. He was thorough with the cleanup and hauled everything away. Definitely one of the best experiences I have had with a contractor that actually did what he quoted.
Response from Bojan Djukic
Im glad you were pleased. I had a grate experience working for you as well.
D
6 months ago
Very professional!!
There were some old large branches overhanging the roof. I called to have them taken down. They were taken down so precisely that they didn't even hit the roof!! It was awesome to watch! Very talented and great individual! You want this company to work for you!!!
Response from Bojan Djukic
Thank you Daron
S
6 months ago
Top notch service
Bojan excelled my expectations in many ways. He demonstrated professionalism and efficiency in his work. He is very social and comes off as trustworthy. I highly recommend his services to anyone interested.
Response from Bojan Djukic
Thank you Slavko
C
7 months ago
Great guy, great work!
Bojan's work is top notch--highest quality you can ask for in the Des Moines area. His focused, yet friendly demeanor makes him a pleasure to work with!
Response from Bojan Djukic
Much appreciated!!!
B
7 months ago
When we first moved to a new neighborhood Bojan stopped by to offer to remove three diseased trees. After coming to an acceptable cost agreement he returned that same day with a crew and had all three of them cut down within just a few hours. He was very courteous to us and respectful of other structures on our property. He did a good job and I definitely would recommend him to others.
Response from Bojan Djukic
Thank you so much Barb. Do let me know know if you need anything else.
B
7 months ago
The quality of service met and exceeded my expectations. Bojan has performed several tree removals and pruning of existing trees for me. He has even traveled to my lake home which is 2 hrs. away to remove a large pine tree. He has always showed professionalism and friendliness towards us, He is always very prompt and does a great job of communicating with us during the project. Because of his method of removal and his attention to detailed clean up, the area is left very clean. In my case, he has never brought in a large boom truck. He has always done everything by hand. I originally checked around for competitive pricing at first and found him very reasonable and willing to work with me. Today when I need any type of tree service, I trust his honesty and have never questioned the cost. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his service and have done so in the past with good results.
Response from Bojan Djukic
Thank you so much Bill looking forward to doing work for you again
B
7 months ago
Professional
Bojan is very professional with the work he does. He also get the job the way you want it.