McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always friendly, personal and excellent service.
Hannah always takes such good care of me. From the time I walk through the door, Brenda is genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is friendly, professional and personable. I'm high maintenance at the dentist so I appreciate their attentive care.
Y
1 week ago
Very nice atmosphere
I had a great experience there. Staffs and doctors are all nice and friendly. Thank you very much.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
K
3 months ago
The Best!!!!!
I absolutely love the people that work at MccQueen dental they’re amazing!!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Best experience
The hygienist’s we kind and very detailed. They explained everything they were doing as they went. Everyone was very nice. Dr. McQueen was pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist were very nice, very helpful, and understanding. Dr. McQueen is very helpful and understanding. The whole office office is great.
S
4 months ago
Review
I had a great first experience at McQueen Dental. I look forward to my future cleanings there!
R
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and they made my appointment a breeze I was in and out
E
4 months ago
I recommend McQueen Dental to friends
The staff is friendly and efficient. Hannah, my dental hygienist is friendly and makes going to the dentist not suck! I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I no longer dread the appointment. I have recommended Hannah, and McQueen, to friends who are looking to go to the dentist or to switch dentists. The stations are modern, open, and inviting (not scary at all).
V
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional and complete exam always with that extra touch. Never any pressure to me. Even smoothed a rough area on my tooth for my comfort. Thanks to all.