Bold Dental

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I always enjoy my visits here. Clinic is small but they have everything needed. Dr. Johnson is very thorough. The assistant that makes the molds was great and hilarious.
O
2 months ago
A++++
Always blown away at how professional and technically advanced this place is. Highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
Very friendly & helpful!
Everyone at Bold is great! ☺️
M
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson and the whole staff at Fayetteville Bold dental make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Johnson is one of the most skilled and thorough dentists I’ve met...and I’ve met many!
I
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
Everyone was super nice and they patiently answered my queries, the personnel were very comforting and were adapting to my anxiety associated with the visit. The panoramic X-ray was down, so wished I could have got that done as well. Overall, very happy with the first visit.
K
3 months ago
Great service!
My dental hygienist was very nice and very knowledgeable. I️ was in and out in no time. The doctor was very professional and nice as well. I️ feel very comfortable and taken care of at Bold Dental. I️ would recommend!
B
4 months ago
Great service!
They were very helpful to me and helped me not to be nervous during my procedure. They were also able to work with me on my payments and finances. The stall members were all extremely friendly and pleasant.
T
4 months ago
Quality Service, Professional, Kind
I love my dentist office, my dentist, my dental hygienist and the staff, however, I am concerned about the implant bridge that was made for me in the lab. The coating seems to be slowly breading down and I'm afraid that I will have to pay a lot of money to get a new one as the coating continues to diminish. We personally own a construction business, and we make sure every customer is totally happy with the finished product. If they are unhappy in any way, we believe as we were taught, the customer is always right. We do what is takes to make sure our customer is 100% satisfied with the products we put in their homes manufactured by another company, or the level of quality craftsmanship of our master builders, master remodelers, plumbers, electricians or any and all sub-contractors. Quality always matters years after the original work was completed.
K
4 months ago
Excellent!
As usual, I had wonderful visit at Bold Dental. The staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. I was treated quickly, and everything was explained clearly to me. I always recommend Bold Dental to others. They're the best!