Bold Dental

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
My experience at Bold Dental was a good one. The staff was friendly, explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and was very thorough. They did their best to make me comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
I blindly chose Bold Dental since I’m new to the area.. and I’m SO glad I did.
D
1 month ago
Friendly people, located on campus, accepts faculty insurance
Overall good experience. Got my teeth cleaned & polished, with a fluoride treatment. UARK faculty insurance paid for the cleaning; fluoride was $40.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in first thing in the morning. They greeted me with smiles and were so very friendly! Definitely will be back!
A
1 month ago
Everyone at the office was very kind and welcoming. Staff explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful with any questions.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and caring
For a first timer in a dentist's office it was a wonderful experience. They were every caring toward all my needs, and how they delivered my exam was smooth and relaxing. Finding out what would need work and how to go about it was also fast. I was in and out before I knew it. The staff were all friendly and welcomed me with smiles. The doctor was patient and informative, making sure I knew what was going on and that I understood what they were doing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs dental work!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a good visit.
R
2 months ago
Life savers. That’s what they are.
I went in for an emergency tooth extraction and both the staff and the dentist were very polite. I have what you’d call an unreasonable fear of needles and I tend to hyperventilate and totally freak out when receiving any kind of shot. I often think back and wonder in awe how medical staff put up with me, but the staff at Bold were exceptionally kind and understanding, and I am so so so grateful for that. Dr McQueen was then very professional and considerate as he walked me through everything he was doing in order to calm my nerves. Afterwards I was feeling somewhat light headed and the receptionist was kind enough to walk my prescription next door to the pharmacist while I rested and regained confidence in my shaky legs. All these small touches add up to a big deal for a high maintenance patient such as myself, and it’s for these reasons that Bold will be my dentist.
L
2 months ago
great experience
My dental hygienist was kind and knowledgeable. She taught me a lot about keeping my mouth healthy. My teeth were cleaned thoroughly without pain!
N
2 months ago
Strong Professionalism. Good communication.
The staff is professional and friendly across the board. I had good interactions from the initial receptionist to the hygenist to the dentist to the accounts receivable manager. Everything along the way was well communicated and explained, even complicated issues like insurance payments. I always walk away from an appointment feeling satisfied.