McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Review
I had a great first experience at McQueen Dental. I look forward to my future cleanings there!
R
5 days ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and they made my appointment a breeze I was in and out
E
2 weeks ago
I recommend McQueen Dental to friends
The staff is friendly and efficient. Hannah, my dental hygienist is friendly and makes going to the dentist not suck! I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but I no longer dread the appointment. I have recommended Hannah, and McQueen, to friends who are looking to go to the dentist or to switch dentists. The stations are modern, open, and inviting (not scary at all).
V
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional and complete exam always with that extra touch. Never any pressure to me. Even smoothed a rough area on my tooth for my comfort. Thanks to all.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Patient and Skilled
I had 4 fillings done today all on the same side. I had an issue with the nitrous being too strong for me in the beginning, so they gave me oxygen and then slowly increased the nitrous before they started the fillings. They began way later because of that, but they were extremely patient with me even though I moved several times because I felt slight pain/discomfort or was scared (mostly I was overreacting). They did everything to make sure I was comfortable/not experiencing pain, and I greatly appreciate that. I know it must have been difficult to be so patient with me, especially because my nervousness made it hard for me to stay still, so it means a lot that they were understanding.
R
4 weeks ago
Very good service, professional, and friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in I don’t know how long. I decided it was time to go in so I picked Mcqueen dental because they had the highest rating on google and I now see why. They treated like I had been a patient with them for years and gave me some awesome tips on how to keep my teeth healthy. I definitely made the right choice coming here!!
I
1 month ago
I like going. Jessie and Hannah are great dental hygienist. Dr. McQueen is fantastic too. I highly recommend this place to get an dental work done.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
We loved our experience! Everyone was so helpful and nice! Hannah was AWESOME! My daughter loved her and really liked how she explained everything! Dr. McQueen and Hannah are very knowledgeable and took time to show her what she was doing! Everyone was great!
M
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly
I loved how Dr. McQueen and Hannah took the time to explain everything throughly that needed to be done to my teeth to me. Hannah was very friendly and gave me lots of tips to help protect my teeth in the future. Both Dr. McQueen and Hannah seemed to care a lot that I understood everything they told me and about the future of my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Hannah is a wizard.
I can’t sing enough praises about my first experience at McQueen dental thanks to Hannah and Dr. McQueen. In the past I’ve had disdain for the dentist, but my most recent experience has helped change my mindset. Hannah was extremely competent, and didn’t mind sharing her knowledge as she worked through the cleaning process. She took her time and worked diligently to remove years of calculus build up, I was amazed when I got home to see the results after one session. I highly recommend McQueen dental.