McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
I love my dentist. He knows I'm terrified of needles and is extremely respectful of my fear. He makes sure I never have to even look at 1. McQueen Family Dental is definitely a keeper.
J
2 weeks ago
McQueen Dental PLLC Great office located directly across from U of A in Fayetteville . The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office. A fantastic experience. When you leave the office, you are well pleased, knowing each and every test, exam, or procedure was completed with knowledge and skill by all dental staff and Dr McQueen. I give them the highest rating available. They absolutely strive for excellence .
A
2 weeks ago
Nice, friendly people! Wonderful service. Definitely
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
I love Dr McQueen and his staff. They are friendly, courteous and always helps me find the best solution to my dental care.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoy coming here. Everyone is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable. Not gonna lie like enjoy getting the goodie bags afterwards.
R
1 month ago
Quick and friendly
I love coming here as everyone in the office is so helpful and nice. My hygienists have always been so thorough with cleanings and give advice in a nice manner. Dr is great and gentle as well!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend fast , quality service amazing staff and very polite and explained thoroughly
Amazing staff and amazing dr was very detailed and service was fast and I felt very comfortable thanks
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend fast , quality service amazing staff and very polite and explained thoroughly
Amazing staff and amazing dr was very detailed and service was fast and I felt very comfortable thanks
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had the best experience at McQueen dental. Being behind on my cleanings, I was very nervous to return to a dentist. A friend referred me to McQueen and I am so glad they did. During my cleaning the hygienist Hannah, went above and beyond by helping me better understand the cleaning process and how to maintain dental health in my everyday routine. She and the rest of the team were friendly, knowledgeable, and seem to genuinely care about their patients and their wellness.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly, personal and excellent service.
Hannah always takes such good care of me. From the time I walk through the door, Brenda is genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is friendly, professional and personable. I'm high maintenance at the dentist so I appreciate their attentive care.