Bold Dental

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service with a smile
Service was prompt and competent. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
N
3 days ago
Gold Star Experience!
I had my first appointment at Bold Dental and was so impressed with Dental Hygienist Lindley as well as Dr. Taruna Bolding. Lindley reviewed my dental records and conducted a gentle, thorough teeth cleaning. X-rays were also taken and she was very concerned with my comfort level while doing so. Dr. Bolding was very personable and professional and took great care examining my teeth and explaining future treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL PEOPLE
I already enjoy coming to the dentist (weird, I know), but today was the best experience I've ever had! Very nice staff and they explained every aspect of my dental health in detail. I enjoyed looking at my xrays on the screen in front of me:)
M
2 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations
I expected pain during and after, wrong. This was a pleasant experience, for me at least, I just sat there and they did all the work.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Sophisticated technology, highly effective. Everyone was patient and informative.
H
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Courteous Serive--positive adjectives galore
I really enjoyed my experience at Bold Dental today. The Staff are friendly and very patient with the questions that I had. I enjoyed the conversations and the smiles. I recommend Bold to anyone who wants to get dental work done.
D
1 month ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
Went in thinking it was going to be a consultation to schedule a procedure...Dr. Johnson said I can do the procedure today if you are ready!! Can't be much more responsive to patients' needs than that.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly
I have always had a great experience with this office.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
When I came into the office everyone was friendly and helpful. Going back to do the x-rays and cleaning; I was nervous and they were helpful at putting my mind at ease and making sure they did a good job. They were concerned about my comfort and made great recommendations on how to better my oral health. When it came time to pay and go over insurance coverage, the receptionist answered all of my questions (there were many) and was very kind. I appreciate everything they did and recommend them highly!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
I've never gone to the dentist and not been stressed. My visit yesterday was the least stressful dentist experience I've ever had. Everyone was kind and informative.