Bold Dental

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Love Bold Dental and they are very nice and gentle.
J
2 days ago
Good dentist and additional staff
I'm always happy with the level of service. They really have it together. They are professional, kind, nice and have a smile. I would not and will not go anywhere else. The reviews say it all, five stars.
C
3 days ago
High quality service
I want to thank carina for the great Experience in doing such a great job and I want to thank dr mcqueen also for Absolute great service I am definitely going to be back
H
7 days ago
Gentle Dental
I've been very and continuously impressed. Conveniently located with easy parking. Clean orderly and a family atmosphere.
D
1 week ago
Great service!
V
1 week ago
Amazing!
I stopped by to schedule an appointment for a cleaning and they were able to fit me in the same day! I only waited about 3 minutes in the lobby before being greeted and placed in a very clean room. X-rays were done gently and the hygenist, Lynlee came in and was very pleasant. She was very gentle with my cleaning and did a great job! Her 'bedside' manner was fantastic. The dentist, Dr McQueen was very personable and explained things to me in layman's terms. I was in and out within my lunch break. What a great experience!
L
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed Dr. McQueen, and look so forward to his new practice.This is going to provide a 'total reset', to my relationships, satisfaction, and loyalties to the practice. "Charge on, Charged Up". Lawrence E Trainor Larry
V
2 weeks ago
Root canal
Professional treatment, careful with my concerns. Dr McQueen was quick and skilled. Spoke directions clearly during procedure. Await the crown after the root canal.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My hygenist was wonderful, gentle and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Had a great visit. Was impressed that the receptionist asked if the doctor could do my cavity filling while I was checking out, so I wouldn’t have to return to have it done. Everyone was great!