Bold Dental

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great dental office
They are always on time with your appointment, friendly and very helpful.
V
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
Gentle and effective cleaning. Higenist and Dr were great.
B
6 days ago
Fast, painless and surprising
Welcoming staff, great location and wonderful smiles! When there was a problem with my insurance they sorted it one while I was having my treatment and I came out to learn I over played $300. They were so great at finding that out for me and getting it back to me. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Painless.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Had my first cavity at age 36, and they made sure I was informed and comfortable. Prompt, high-quality service. Glad I chose them.
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt, repsonsive and professional
I was pleased with the efficency and professionalism of the McQueen team.
A
3 months ago
My experience at Bold Dental was a good one. The staff was friendly, explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and was very thorough. They did their best to make me comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Very pleased
I blindly chose Bold Dental since I’m new to the area.. and I’m SO glad I did.
D
3 months ago
Friendly people, located on campus, accepts faculty insurance
Overall good experience. Got my teeth cleaned & polished, with a fluoride treatment. UARK faculty insurance paid for the cleaning; fluoride was $40.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in first thing in the morning. They greeted me with smiles and were so very friendly! Definitely will be back!