McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
I like going. Jessie and Hannah are great dental hygienist. Dr. McQueen is fantastic too. I highly recommend this place to get an dental work done.
K
4 months ago
Great Experience
We loved our experience! Everyone was so helpful and nice! Hannah was AWESOME! My daughter loved her and really liked how she explained everything! Dr. McQueen and Hannah are very knowledgeable and took time to show her what she was doing! Everyone was great!
M
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
I loved how Dr. McQueen and Hannah took the time to explain everything throughly that needed to be done to my teeth to me. Hannah was very friendly and gave me lots of tips to help protect my teeth in the future. Both Dr. McQueen and Hannah seemed to care a lot that I understood everything they told me and about the future of my teeth!
J
4 months ago
Hannah is a wizard.
I can’t sing enough praises about my first experience at McQueen dental thanks to Hannah and Dr. McQueen. In the past I’ve had disdain for the dentist, but my most recent experience has helped change my mindset. Hannah was extremely competent, and didn’t mind sharing her knowledge as she worked through the cleaning process. She took her time and worked diligently to remove years of calculus build up, I was amazed when I got home to see the results after one session. I highly recommend McQueen dental.
A
4 months ago
So Friendly!!
The staff is so friendly and professional, seriously makes going to the dentist 100 times better.
R
4 months ago
Amazing service at an affordable price
I don't have insurance so they recommended the membership plan, which was only $250 and covers 2 cleanings, x-rays, and gives discounts on many other procedures. If I hadn't bought the plan, I would have paid $99 as a new member, but I wouldn't have received the discount on my upcoming fillings. Most of the other dentists in the area charge between $200 to $300 for new patients, so this place being affordable is wonderful, especially for people who don't have insurance.
C
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
Really great staff, super kind and helpful. I will definitely be returning!
A
5 months ago
First class
First class facility staff and Dr!!
L
5 months ago
Always good experience
J
5 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
First time with McQueen Dental, and I will be back. Staff is very professional and charismatic, making for a great experience. Dr. McQueen was very efficient with the procedures as well as informative on diagnosis and treatment plans.