McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Replaced silver filling
Always friendly and very concerned to not cause undo pain! Out in under 30 minutes although my left side of my face is still numb. lol
M
2 months ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
After having been ill for several weeks, I rescheduled my appointment. The entire office is friendly and efficient. They make sure I know what the next steps are for my dental health care. They also shared alternative information about dental insurance and asked for promotions to increase their business. A real partnership!
R
2 months ago
Nice, efficient and effective
Everything was quick and easy. Everyone is always nice.
C
3 months ago
Hannah is the best Hygienist!
I really like the location of the Fayetteville office. Dr.McQueen is easy to talk to and I like the easy-going atmosphere in the office. My only negative is I hope they get the TV's back up and running. Its nice to zone out on the TV while getting work done. Hannah is my Hygienist and she is so sweet and she gets my teeth so clean!
A
3 months ago
They were helpful and explained everything well.
C
3 months ago
Consultation and xrays
I came in this morning and the staff as well as Dr McQueen were very friendly and professional I normally am very nervous in a dentist office,but the staff made me feel extremely comfortable I highly recommend this facillity!
C
3 months ago
High quality and efficient service, friendly staff
My recent experience at McQueen was fantastic. I was seen quickly, and had my teeth cleaned as well as a varnish treatment completed within 45 minutes of my appointment start time. The staff members were all very friendly and polite as well. I have always had a great experience at McQueen and will definitely return.
A
3 months ago
Great environment and staff!
Dr. McQueen and his staff have done a great job helping me get back on track. I just left my 4th (and hopefully final) visit for some much needed dental work and they have consistently provided top notch service and care. When I mentioned being in pain they were quick to offer solutions and encouraged me to call if pain persists. I absolutely recommend them for basic cleaning and all dental work.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service- Highly Reccomended
This office and my dental hygienist were great! I have a hard schedule to accommodate but they got me in super quick and worked efficiently during my visit to make sure I was at my next appointment on time.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and good about calling you in at your scheduled time
Everyone very nice and friendly. Hygienist very knowledgeable and gentle. Didn’t hurt during the flossing-my most hated part! I like coming to this facility.