McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great service.
Painless.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Had my first cavity at age 36, and they made sure I was informed and comfortable. Prompt, high-quality service. Glad I chose them.
M
5 months ago
Prompt, repsonsive and professional
I was pleased with the efficency and professionalism of the McQueen team.
A
7 months ago
My experience at Bold Dental was a good one. The staff was friendly, explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and was very thorough. They did their best to make me comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Very pleased
I blindly chose Bold Dental since I’m new to the area.. and I’m SO glad I did.
D
7 months ago
Friendly people, located on campus, accepts faculty insurance
Overall good experience. Got my teeth cleaned & polished, with a fluoride treatment. UARK faculty insurance paid for the cleaning; fluoride was $40.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in first thing in the morning. They greeted me with smiles and were so very friendly! Definitely will be back!
A
7 months ago
Everyone at the office was very kind and welcoming. Staff explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful with any questions.
B
7 months ago
Friendly, fast and caring
For a first timer in a dentist's office it was a wonderful experience. They were every caring toward all my needs, and how they delivered my exam was smooth and relaxing. Finding out what would need work and how to go about it was also fast. I was in and out before I knew it. The staff were all friendly and welcomed me with smiles. The doctor was patient and informative, making sure I knew what was going on and that I understood what they were doing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs dental work!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a good visit.