McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a good visit.
R
8 months ago
Life savers. That’s what they are.
I went in for an emergency tooth extraction and both the staff and the dentist were very polite. I have what you’d call an unreasonable fear of needles and I tend to hyperventilate and totally freak out when receiving any kind of shot. I often think back and wonder in awe how medical staff put up with me, but the staff at Bold were exceptionally kind and understanding, and I am so so so grateful for that. Dr McQueen was then very professional and considerate as he walked me through everything he was doing in order to calm my nerves. Afterwards I was feeling somewhat light headed and the receptionist was kind enough to walk my prescription next door to the pharmacist while I rested and regained confidence in my shaky legs. All these small touches add up to a big deal for a high maintenance patient such as myself, and it’s for these reasons that Bold will be my dentist.
L
8 months ago
great experience
My dental hygienist was kind and knowledgeable. She taught me a lot about keeping my mouth healthy. My teeth were cleaned thoroughly without pain!
N
8 months ago
Strong Professionalism. Good communication.
The staff is professional and friendly across the board. I had good interactions from the initial receptionist to the hygenist to the dentist to the accounts receivable manager. Everything along the way was well communicated and explained, even complicated issues like insurance payments. I always walk away from an appointment feeling satisfied.
R
8 months ago
The extremely high over all review score says it all
At the time of writing this they stand at 4.9 stars out of 5 with over 500 reviews. No bodies perfect though they continue to strive to improve on already great service.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
I mistakenly showed up for my appointment at the wrong time and they accommodated my error and got me in. Excellent work by dental hygienist!
K
8 months ago
Love everybody in this office!
Great teeth cleaning and great conversation! :)
C
9 months ago
Great staff and very informative
I will be back!
C
9 months ago
Great Service/Friendly staff
This was my 2nd visit. Just for a cleaning. My first was 2 extractions..... The staff was great. Supportive, and very kind. The Dentist was reassuring and made sure I had no pain. In the end I recovered fast, and feel a lot better. My cleaning was painless, and an overall great experience.
V
9 months ago
High quality service, timely, professional and friendly - New Crew
I was surprised to hear today, when I entered the Fayetteville Bold Dental clinic for my routine cleaning, x-rays, and exam, that the clinic had been purchased by a new dentist who brought his own hygienists team and staff with him. While I miss the previous staff, hygienists, and Dr. Johnson, the new crew provided timely, quality, professional, and friendly service. Everyone was attentive, personable, and demonstrated interest in the history of dental care. I hope this continues and at this time, see no reason to believe otherwise.