McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 years ago
As always, a great experience. Professional, friendly and high-skilled team. Bold is the BEST!
A
6 years ago
Thanks!
6 years ago
All staff were friendly, polite and professional. Office was clean and modern. Minimal wait. Good follow ups and great booking/confirmation services.
J
6 years ago
"Bold Dental is outstanding! The staff is so personable"
C
6 years ago
From the time I walk in the door, I feel well taken care of. Everyone does an excellent job of making me feel comfortable and explaining each thing they are doing and the treatment plan they recommend. They've given me a lot of grace when I have needed to reschedule and are extremely helpful in making sure I understand and can plan for each aspect of my treatment.
M
6 years ago
Everyone is very nice and strive to make you comfortable!!
S
6 years ago
Great dentist to go to. Everyone there was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back!
H
6 years ago
Dr. Taruna Bolding is the perfect blend of friendly and qualified. Having dental work is never fun so I waited longer then I probably should have before searching for a new local dentist. Every experience at Bold Dental has been excellent. I have TMJ problems and need lots of breaks during every procedure. So far I've had a cleaning, a couple cavities filled, a crown and an oral splint/mouth guard made for me. They always accommodate my needs. I'm very thankful for the treatment I've received so far and highly recommend Bold Dental to anyone!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Johnson did everything one could hope for in providing me with a new implant- friendly, professional and very thorough. I highly recommend him to anyone requiring extensive dental work.
A
6 years ago
Crystal was excellent! She was very friendly, helpful, and quick!