McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
This was my first visit at Bold Dental. I love how convenient the location is for me to just walk over there from my office on campus. The hygenist was excellent, and the Dr. was super. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
My dental hygienist, Michelle, was the best hygienist I've ever had. She was thorough and wasn't rushed, I really appreciated that.
S
5 years ago
Great service. Sound recommendations (even if I cannot afford the crowns, they showed me my options).
C
5 years ago
Very excellent staff! They were real helpful and offered decent prices. They made sure I felt comfortable and safe. Will go there again for my future dental work.
J
5 years ago
The whole Bold Dental experience was first class and outstanding. The reception was warm and welcoming, the appointment started on time, Crystal was a delight in performing the dental cleaning and x-rays and Taruna was engaging, personable and very friendly. I received good advice from both Crystal and Taruna regarding continued proper care of my teeth. First class experience.
A
5 years ago
Great Experience!
D
5 years ago
fast safe
J
5 years ago
Loved Chrystal. Very professional & personable.
J
5 years ago
Love the staff and Dr. Johnson
M
5 years ago
They were very helpful in explaining everything clearly on procedures that they were preforming. Everyone I met was friendly and very easy to talk too.