McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I was impressed with the short wait time and efficiency of the front office staff. Dr. Bolding and Karrie took very good care of our 8-year old daughter. They paid attention to detail and her comfort. This was our first time to come to Bold Dental and as a parent very impressed with the facilities and staff.
B
5 years ago
I was impressed with all facets of their practice.
A
5 years ago
Awesome staff! Dr. Andrew Johnson was great! Wonderful experience! Highly recommend!!!
S
5 years ago
Everybody was friendly and professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and asked about any concerns I had. Everything they did was explained to me before being done and gave me great dental tips.
M
5 years ago
Dr Andrew explained everything very well and when he examined my teeth he was gentle. He made me feel at ease,took the time to tell me that he intended to do what was best for my situation.I am certainly telling my family to go to him, I will be making an appointment for my older daughter to see Dr Andrew.
M
5 years ago
Michelle Pope did a great job as well all the clerical staff.
R
5 years ago
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was nice and helpful.
K
5 years ago
Nobody likes cavity fillings, but this one was a little harsh. After the procedure, I have had some time to reflect on what could have been better. This was my first filling and you didn't ask. I knew nothing about them but didn't expect them to be so rough to get through. So please ask your patience and warn them that it will be a little rough but your tough and you can get through it. Also tell them what to do during the procedure if you are struggling particularly. The doctor could have had a softer heart and tone but maybe he wasn't having a good day. Use small phrases to describe what your doing throughout the procedure, how much longer. Status updates are loved by patience as they can hold through something longer if they know ...
A
5 years ago
They are super friendly.
C
5 years ago
Great Staff- I have never been asked so many times what I WANTED- (very uncommon)- Very pleased. Will definetly recommend to all my peeps!