McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Excellent! excellent! Highly skilled Dentist who really cares about delivering quality care. Is worth the long drive to receive this kind of care.
S
6 years ago
I had a free consultation and the staff was very thorough and explained everything in a way that I was able to understand clearly. In addition, they provided payment options to help my immediate needs. I would recommend Bold Dental to anyone seeking professional and efficient dental services and/procedures.
T
6 years ago
A great dentist. Office is clean, comfortable, and easy to find, staff are very knowledgable and friendly.
R
6 years ago
Great place, made me feel welcome, and even though I am dirt poor I was treated with respect and understanding. Happy Birthday Bold!!
K
6 years ago
Great place that makes going to the dentist as good as it can be! Everyone is warm and friendly, which makes for a comforting atmosphere. As long as I'm living in Fayetteville, I'll go to Bold Dental. Thanks, Ken
A
6 years ago
Michelle was great and so was Dr. Bolding, as well as the staff. I've never felt more at ease at the dentist. I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks guys!!!
M
6 years ago
Yesterday was my first visit to Bold Dental, and my Dental Hygenist, Crystal, was the best! She was very sweet and did a great job. The Dentist, Dr.Johnson, was very personable too. The office is also very high-tech in its equipment, and additionally utilizes the Internet well for paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dentist office!
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit at Bold Dental. I love how convenient the location is for me to just walk over there from my office on campus. The hygenist was excellent, and the Dr. was super. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
My dental hygienist, Michelle, was the best hygienist I've ever had. She was thorough and wasn't rushed, I really appreciated that.
S
6 years ago
Great service. Sound recommendations (even if I cannot afford the crowns, they showed me my options).