McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I felt very welcomed. Michelle was warm and friendly. They were very professional and I am glad I made my appointment!
S
5 years ago
The staff was nice and welcoming. I appreciated the thoroughness of the hygienist, Crystal. The dentist took the time to explain my options and make suggestions without trying to sell something I did not need. The atmosphere is very comfortable and I left there feeling as though I found a new home for all of my dental needs.
G
5 years ago
The service was great and everybody was very friendly. The space was immaculate, the equipments top of the line, and overall it was a great experience! I'll come back here from now on.
A
5 years ago
Awesome, very considerate, extremely polite!
A
5 years ago
I had a great experience at Bold Dental. The staff was very caring and friendly.
K
5 years ago
This was my first visit to Bold Dental and I'm glad to have found such a professional and friendly dentist office here in Fayetteville. From start to finish, I had the best experience one can expect when at the dentist! I also appreciated the kind reminders of my upcoming appointment and that my appointment started right on time. This is my permanent new dentist office.
A
5 years ago
Overall great! I feel like the dentist (Dr. Johnson) really cared about my dental health - not just worried about doing his job. The hygienist Crystal did an awesome job, and she's so nice. She was always making sure I was comfortable. The bathroom was a little messy with trash on the floor. It wasn't a big deal at all. It just looked like no one had taken out the trash and swept the floor that day and it was around noon.
A
5 years ago
I had a great appointment today. The staff was friendly and informative. They were polite and made me feel so comfortable. Crystal and Dr. Johnson are awesome. I would totally recommend Bold Dental for all your dental needs. Thank you for treating me like a part of your family
V
5 years ago
I was so impressed with Bold Dental. I am usually anxious when going to the dentist, but the staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Every person--the receptionist, the dental hygienist, the treatment planner, the dentist, and anyone else I ran into--was genuine, friendly, and super helpful. I have never felt this comfortable at a dentist's office. I loved the place and wished I could work there! I will continue to go back to Bold Dental and will recommend it to everyone I know.
A
5 years ago
I love bold dental.i was in need to be seen immediately and they r the Only one that did.I encourage everyone to try them.All staff very professional and helpfull.