McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Michelle is great. Did a very good job!
A
5 years ago
Incredible experience from start to finish. Friendly staff, great environment and excellent service from hygienist and doctor.
A
5 years ago
Great experience. Very professional. Super friendly. Innovative practice. Will definitely return.
P
5 years ago
Crystal and Dr Johnson very nice and professional. Answered all my concerns.
A
5 years ago
When I arrived, I was told to go back to the parking garage and park in a different area. Had problems confirming my insurance. The hygienist and dentist were GREAT!! 10+ x-rays were taken to get an x-ray for 1 tooth and still didn't succeed. When I went to discuss payment/insurance info I was presented with the wrong figures. When we got the correct figures they were still not comparable to my previous dentist. I will be returning to my previous dentist. the 3 stars are for the dentist and hygienist whom were both very informative and personable.
D
5 years ago
I found the whole Staff to be very kind and caring. Dr Bolding was great! I would highly recommend this Dental Office.
A
5 years ago
I am very satisfied with my visit to Bold Dental, and would highly recommend Bold Dental to my friends.
L
5 years ago
I have always been frighten of the dentist, but my experience was very good. They all made me feel good and Dr. Bolding is gentle, caring and amazing! Thank you for making me feel at ease and for caring about my needs!!!
A
5 years ago
Bold Dental staff went out if their way to make sure that I was at ease during my visit. I appreciate their attention to my fears and anxiety. Their kindness is top notch!
J
5 years ago
got a excellent cleaning and very friendly and help you at all times to feel comfortable.